Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Strek East Orleans, MA 02643
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just like the bottom paint on our sailboat! -6/10/2015 6:16:19 AM Never mind thinning this product or warming it between fingers! It is just as thick as the bottom paint we use on our sailboat, plus being a poor shade and poor coverage because it's impossible to blend. Tried it twice taking all precautions and then tossed the product!
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!!! -6/4/2015 3:26:17 PM I have never been happier with a new product in my life. I know Bare Minerals has great foundations, but this is by far the best they have ever made. The new brush you use to apply is a must!!!! You will love it.
tmericola TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for travelling -6/2/2015 7:51:31 AM I used these traveling in place of my regular cleanser. I had no problem removing all my makeup including my mascara. I will note that I do not use waterproof mascara which may or may not make a difference. I found them gentle, effective, economical and convenient so I am purchasing them again.
Mom2Ozzy Windsor, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great coverage without the Made up look. -5/17/2015 9:07:09 AM I'm glad I decided to try this foundation. I have used the bareMinerals powder foundation for several years and was reluctant to try something different. Great coverage without looking "made up". The blending brush is what makes this work well in my opinion.
LA1967 Roselle, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale pencil sharpener -5/17/2015 6:11:09 AM The best I have ever used. Typically, with other sharpeners made for makeup pencils, the point is broken repeatedly when trying to sharpen. This one with one rotation, sharpened it to perfection!!! Feel like stocking up!!!
Susie98 Chanute, KS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Whitens very well! -5/15/2015 6:32:09 AM After brushing every morning I rinse with this product. What I like is that coats in between your teeth and whitens those stains, also.
heyleggs So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic but not Perfect -5/8/2015 8:13:30 AM Fantastic coverage. Best ever. But at end of day I had faint black circles under my eyes, like it was wearing off on my under eye area every time I blinked. It was faint, but still there. Maybe it's because I have oily skin? I don't know. I still love it and just clean up the mess. This is the best coverage ever. I have long lashes, but they are thin. This makes them look amazing
Pink0Pear Austin, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -5/5/2015 7:11:07 AM NEVER needs sharpening. And those areas that look a bit bare? You decide how light/dark your brows should be--this pencil has all the answers.
JEliB Charleston, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, glows without sparkle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lovin the Living Luminizer -5/4/2015 4:17:18 PM I have shopped this item for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and try it. This product is wonderful. It delivers a nice glowing affect without being sparkly or glittery. (That looks good on younger skin but not so much on mature skin) So, I like it for that reason as well as it has a coconut oil base and looks so hydrating and glowing on the skin! Don't hesitate to try it. It is well worth the $. A little goes a long way.
Lauren123 Lancaster
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Get it! -4/26/2015 4:29:47 PM This product works really well for making that perfect cat eye for a night out!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor