Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Beatty London, GB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I have ever used -10/1/2015 2:09:51 AM I have always had issues with finding the right shade to blend in my bi-pigmented face but I can truly say I am impressed. Coverage is amazing, very light. A small dab goes a long way! Long lasting too.
murphybrown Princeton, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: take it with you, doesn't crease the sponge when drying Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME -9/18/2015 6:28:31 PM I originally bought this for travel because I can not live without my Beauty Blender! But then I discovered something. When I would dry it using the container it came in, the sponge would crease, no matter which way I put it in. If I rested it on it's side, every little movement would knock it off. So now, I leave this on my sink and after washing the BB, I always put it in the case to dry. It's mesh so nothing gets inside. I love the magnetic closure and clip attachment. And since it holds two I will be purchasing another BB or the minis to keep in with it! It's well worth it!
rierie13 Alameda Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: plumps your bottom lip and it looks natural and sm Cons: does sting a little bit but nothing major.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product. -9/17/2015 7:03:42 PM I was really impressed with this lip product. It is worth the money...you get what you pay for.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Supersmile Flouride Free Professional Whitening To -9/14/2015 1:10:34 PM This tooth paste is very good to whiten teeth if you use it on a regular basis. I have been using Supersmile for several years and would not use anything else. If I try something else cheaper, the yellow comes back. This toothpaste is very effective but it is much more expensive than drug store buys.
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
MyBug Grapevine, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cover -9/12/2015 7:08:09 PM Covers uneven skin tone very well while appearing like no make-up is being worn. Looks light & sheer. Sunscreen is a bonus. Very fast & easy to brush on. Does not clog pores. Since using, I have had a clear complexion for the first time in my life.
ShoptilIdrop Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Lip Gloss!!!!!!! -9/5/2015 10:22:30 PM ...This Lip Gloss is better than any lip gloss I have ever used. I love the tingly feeling this gloss provides and my Boyfriend loves the way my lips look and taste.....
lynnikins MO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great coverage Cons: heavy and sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for me -8/29/2015 12:09:01 PM Since my favorite foundation was not being offered anymore I decided to give this a try. I have to say that the coverage is great. I have some tiny broken vessels on my face and this covered them with no need for a concealer. I had a problem with the color. I am very fair and this foundation seemed to have more of a yellow tint, too much for my skin. In addition, I felt as if I was wearing a mask and the foundation started to settle in my lines.
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, moisturizing, super-stimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sexy Mother Pucker! WOW -8/28/2015 8:00:16 AM I love this lip gloss/plumper! It is zingy- I don't know how to describe it. It literally makes my lips buzz. My lips refuse to plump, they have never been plump, even as a kid, so I don't expect miracles from it, but I love the way it makes my lips feel. Very moisturizing and I hate when the buzz fades!
Kendle NY,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: color payoff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this -8/25/2015 9:12:53 AM Ladies who want a pop of color without the full on made up look these liptocheek colors offer the perfect solution. For just a wash of color dab on less and press lips together et voil?? done, but not over done!
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »