Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Boots Wrinkle Filler -10/2/2015 6:25:06 AM Unfortunately I am not finding this product to be helpful at all. It's not doing anything. I've tried using more, tried using less, tried smoothing it on and patting it on. No luck.
Beatty London, GB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I have ever used -10/1/2015 2:09:51 AM I have always had issues with finding the right shade to blend in my bi-pigmented face but I can truly say I am impressed. Coverage is amazing, very light. A small dab goes a long way! Long lasting too.
murphybrown Princeton, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: take it with you, doesn't crease the sponge when drying Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME -9/18/2015 6:28:31 PM I originally bought this for travel because I can not live without my Beauty Blender! But then I discovered something. When I would dry it using the container it came in, the sponge would crease, no matter which way I put it in. If I rested it on it's side, every little movement would knock it off. So now, I leave this on my sink and after washing the BB, I always put it in the case to dry. It's mesh so nothing gets inside. I love the magnetic closure and clip attachment. And since it holds two I will be purchasing another BB or the minis to keep in with it! It's well worth it!
rierie13 Alameda Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: plumps your bottom lip and it looks natural and sm Cons: does sting a little bit but nothing major.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product. -9/17/2015 7:03:42 PM I was really impressed with this lip product. It is worth the money...you get what you pay for.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Supersmile Flouride Free Professional Whitening To -9/14/2015 1:10:34 PM This tooth paste is very good to whiten teeth if you use it on a regular basis. I have been using Supersmile for several years and would not use anything else. If I try something else cheaper, the yellow comes back. This toothpaste is very effective but it is much more expensive than drug store buys.
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
MyBug Grapevine, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cover -9/12/2015 7:08:09 PM Covers uneven skin tone very well while appearing like no make-up is being worn. Looks light & sheer. Sunscreen is a bonus. Very fast & easy to brush on. Does not clog pores. Since using, I have had a clear complexion for the first time in my life.
ShoptilIdrop Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Lip Gloss!!!!!!! -9/5/2015 10:22:30 PM ...This Lip Gloss is better than any lip gloss I have ever used. I love the tingly feeling this gloss provides and my Boyfriend loves the way my lips look and taste.....
lynnikins MO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: great coverage Cons: heavy and sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not for me -8/29/2015 12:09:01 PM Since my favorite foundation was not being offered anymore I decided to give this a try. I have to say that the coverage is great. I have some tiny broken vessels on my face and this covered them with no need for a concealer. I had a problem with the color. I am very fair and this foundation seemed to have more of a yellow tint, too much for my skin. In addition, I felt as if I was wearing a mask and the foundation started to settle in my lines.
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, moisturizing, super-stimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sexy Mother Pucker! WOW -8/28/2015 8:00:16 AM I love this lip gloss/plumper! It is zingy- I don't know how to describe it. It literally makes my lips buzz. My lips refuse to plump, they have never been plump, even as a kid, so I don't expect miracles from it, but I love the way it makes my lips feel. Very moisturizing and I hate when the buzz fades!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »