Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

psalm374me Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product at a great price - 3/1/2014 7:57:53 AM When a 'covering' creme is needed, Dermablend has proven to be the best. Not greasy, doesn't cake and lasts long. Having tried many other brands has proven this.
Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
skingal la, ca Pros: results, min sensitivity Cons: requires diligence, gel brush bad design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
works without killing enamel - 2/25/2014 6:44:31 PM i can never do professional whitening anything due to the hideous sensitivity it causes. i mean, smiling is painful! so got this at a store with a good return policy: Used it for 5 days straight as instructed, and yes, it worked. i went 1 extra day (10days max recomm) but i reached my Genetic white max at day 4 or 5. i won't ever get paper white teeth like some celeb veneers or enviable friends born with it. BUT, i'm happy with this. Using it takes some diligence, and i gave up squeezing the gel. bad design. i cut it up wide open and used a small lipstick brush to apply the gel. Maintenance is one day a month, so i will have to see if it will hold up in time. i DID feel some sensitivity to cold drinks, but no pain. just a heightened awareness. that in itself is AMAZING.
asme SC Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Nothing special - 2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Leahbehr Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: makes dry skin more obvious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great coverage! Glad I bought it - 2/22/2014 1:57:06 PM I am glad I bought it, I just wish my skin wasn't so dry is spots. This product has great coverage and conceals a good amount, I haven't used it wet, because I don't have severe things to cover up, but it works great and is breathable, stays matte for a long time.
Lovespets Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Best ever! - 2/22/2014 9:14:28 AM I have thin, soft, peeling nails that sometimes crack and then break. Throw in dry cuticles that crack and get hangnails and I am the problem child of nail care. I've tried so many nail oils, hand creams, and a few nail creams. Nothing works long term. I've been using this for a few months and it actually works! My nails are still soft and thin but that's probably genetics. They don't peel or break and best of all my cuticles are smooth and moisturized. This is a keeper for sure.
LaurieR Chicago, IL Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Cat's Meow - 2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
kathieintheberkshires Western Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love this product! - 2/12/2014 7:29:53 AM Tried this several years ago and loved the way it kept my make-up looking fresh all day! Very light & easy to use. Highly recommend.
JennyC1101 Boston,MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Bye Bye redness is RIGHT! - 2/10/2014 8:11:18 AM You will love this product if you have lots of redness on your face like I do. I put it all over my face like primer. Sometimes I wear it alone or layer foundation. No concealer needed! Only reason I gave 4*s...wearing time is about 4-5 hrs if you wear it alone...I recommend powdering for loner wear time.
Lindsey23 Missouri Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Not worth the money - 2/7/2014 10:38:14 AM I debated for a while about spending the money on Lash Food and after reading the positive reviews, I had high expectations. Unfortunately my experience with the trio was this: liquid eyeliner fell off my counter and broke after first use. I've never had any other make up break like that, let alone so easily. Packaging could be better, clearly. That being said, I've been able to use this product (including leaking liner I keep in Ziploc) for 4 wks. with no noticable change at all. I have been very consistent with application as directed. I could see where this might strengthen damaged lashes, and I love that it comes off nicely, but as far as dramatizing my average-length lashes, I have not had success.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL