Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Smile reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Just okay... - 4/6/2014 7:19:26 AM I was hoping for better results, but was able to see a slight improvement. It seems a bit costly, so in my opinion, not quite worth the cost. I guess I should stop drinking tea every day.
skingal la, ca Pros: results, min sensitivity Cons: requires diligence, gel brush bad design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
works without killing enamel - 2/25/2014 6:44:31 PM i can never do professional whitening anything due to the hideous sensitivity it causes. i mean, smiling is painful! so got this at a store with a good return policy: Used it for 5 days straight as instructed, and yes, it worked. i went 1 extra day (10days max recomm) but i reached my Genetic white max at day 4 or 5. i won't ever get paper white teeth like some celeb veneers or enviable friends born with it. BUT, i'm happy with this. Using it takes some diligence, and i gave up squeezing the gel. bad design. i cut it up wide open and used a small lipstick brush to apply the gel. Maintenance is one day a month, so i will have to see if it will hold up in time. i DID feel some sensitivity to cold drinks, but no pain. just a heightened awareness. that in itself is AMAZING.
Merlyn Annapolis, MD Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 10/13/2013 4:27:44 PM It's very expensive for something that does not give any results.
PRODUCER NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Be careful - 6/20/2013 10:05:18 AM I was sent this as a replacement to my GoSmile mouthwash. I had a painful ( alergic) reaction
nielsen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
hype - 2/12/2013 5:51:34 PM it's toothpaste without the foaming agent. it cleans as well as you brush your teeth. i didn't find it to work any better than rembrant, which works as well as it can keep up with any smoking/staining habit. i never had any complaint with the overall colour of my teeth so much as a smattering of little dark stains that stand out, which did not fade in the least after a month of use. i did notice that one ingredient is sodium bicarbonate, aka baking soda, and so i went to the store and picked up a can for $1.50. with one brushing, all said dark stains were gone. the american dental association recognises baking soda to be safe with some added benefit to oral health, so i'll be using this in combo with a flouride toothpaste for the future. i'm sure there are people who found supersmile more effective than i, but i suggest saving yourself thirty dollars and buying a can of baking soda.
connie3 new jersey Pros: ease of use availability Cons: did not see a real noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
supersmile review at 4 weeks of use - 12/10/2012 4:11:15 AM i used this product as instructed, although i have seen some difference it was not to the level of some reviewers in terms of whiter teeth. . i am a coffee, tea red wine drinker, not a smoker. after 4 weeks i saw some difference but not what i would have wanted. i will keep using the product because i have two tubes left. will share another review after another 4 weeks.
BlueGreen Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Great Buy - 12/2/2012 12:13:15 PM This whitening kit is the best ever! Others made my teeth sensitive whereas this did not. I also saw a noticeable difference after about three applications. Very easy to use.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Supersmile original mint whiting toothpaste - 11/11/2012 4:00:25 PM I used to use the whitening strips. No more. Since I started using Supersmile toothpaste that is all I have used. My teeth are several shades lighter. I eat 1/2 cup blueberries every morning and drink coffee and tea every day. Supersmile Toothpaste keeps the stains away.
bbayjune Washington Pros: it works ! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Supersmile Works for Sensitivity Issues - REALLY! - 8/21/2012 5:06:24 PM This is no fake review...seriously. I have veneers on my 6 front teeth. I have gone through gum surgery (& if anyone reading this has had gum surgery, you know how your teeth are never the same). Soooo, in short almost every single one of my teeth was HYPER sensitive. Since the gum surgery, I've had to get my teeth cleaned every 90 days. It has been excrutiating. They have to numb me each time so I don't hit the ceiling. Horrible experiences. Well, I've been using Supersmile for approx 4 weeks and had my teeth cleaned today. NO NOVACAINE!!! You guys, if you have a sensitivity problem, this stuff really, really works. Oh, yeah...and it brightens your teeth too...even veneers :-) It is expensive, but a little goes a long way. And I don't know about you, but I'd almost pay anything not to have to be shot with novacaine every 90 days. I use this in conjunction with the whitening rods...I don't know if that's the "magic potion", but whatever it is, it's very cool not to have to stress out over a teeth cleaning.
Tammi Boston
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
absolute must have - 7/25/2012 8:54:52 PM Loooove the Supersmile system...it works! My teeth don't look or feel the same without it. The toothbrush leaves teeth spotless and is not heavy and bulky like others. Angled head is easy to get at all teeth which is impossible with square heads. Stays clean somehow, no toothpaste goop gets stuck between brush and base. Prefer sonic brush but the manual is great too.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL