Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Convenient. - 4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Fantastic! - 4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Cocoapie Switzerland Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Hated it! - 4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not worth the hype. - 4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not Great... - 4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Great Whitener - 3/18/2011 4:30:24 AM I'm a smoker :( and cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my white teeth since I have started using this product. Within 2 weeks I started receiving compliments on my white smile. I am 36 years old and have never used whitening products before and although I did not notice the difference, the compliments I started receiving made it clear that this product was doing exactly what it claimed to do.
Myler california Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
wonderful anti-aging serum - 3/10/2011 9:43:38 AM I have used other vitamin C serums and this one has a better, less oily consistency. The smell is fresh and natural and I believe Vitamin C serums are an important part of skincare. I love this product and would purchase it again. My skin does feel firmer when I am using this product and it should help with the sun related damage.
chloegirl wva Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good value - 3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
SuzyQ836 Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not worth the money - 12/10/2010 2:33:09 PM I have been a big fan of Supersmile prerinse and whitening toothpaste and decided to try the toothbrush. The bristles are too hard and the handle is shorter and wider than the average toothbrush. It doesn't fit the opening in my toothbrush holder in my bathroom.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL