Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Smile reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Convenient. -4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic! -4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hated it! -4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the hype. -4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Great... -4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Whitener -3/18/2011 4:30:24 AM I'm a smoker :( and cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my white teeth since I have started using this product. Within 2 weeks I started receiving compliments on my white smile. I am 36 years old and have never used whitening products before and although I did not notice the difference, the compliments I started receiving made it clear that this product was doing exactly what it claimed to do.
chloegirl wva
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good value -3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great Product -1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
SuzyQ836 Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money -12/10/2010 2:33:09 PM I have been a big fan of Supersmile prerinse and whitening toothpaste and decided to try the toothbrush. The bristles are too hard and the handle is shorter and wider than the average toothbrush. It doesn't fit the opening in my toothbrush holder in my bathroom.
Prettytastyreviewsblog Vermont
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: lightweight Cons: no cover on brushhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good lightweight toothbrush but no cover for head? -10/21/2010 5:48:47 PM I really like this toothbrush and the face that it is lightweight to hold compared to the first sonic toothbrush I had. Also another plus is that water does not get in the handle and become yucky like the old sonic brand brushes. A minus because for the price you pay there is no cover on the brush head and I always like to have something on my toothbrush when it is stored.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor