Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Chicho Pros: easy to remove, you get excited about givig it a try! Cons: smells horrible!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would not buy it again! - 4/18/2011 2:33:58 PM I was excited to try it, but I cannot stand the smell. That toothpaste may actually work... I don't know that; but the smell makes me want to throw up... It may be the Activator that makes that smell. SO, I would buy the Toothpaste ONLY, not the whole SYSTEM.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Convenient. - 4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: good coverage, well-designed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Fantastic! - 4/8/2011 10:10:11 AM Soft but cleans very well, massages the gums, leaves teeth feeling clean, reaches everywhere in your mouth! I like the fact that it stands - more hygienic that way.
Cocoapie Switzerland Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Hated it! - 4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not worth the hype. - 4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not Great... - 4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: easy glide
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not bad at all. - 4/8/2011 9:22:15 AM I have been quite disappointed with some of the Supersmile products but this floss is thin and glides easily around the teeth. Also, it doesn't leave an unpleasant taste in your mouth.
Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Great Whitener - 3/18/2011 4:30:24 AM I'm a smoker :( and cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my white teeth since I have started using this product. Within 2 weeks I started receiving compliments on my white smile. I am 36 years old and have never used whitening products before and although I did not notice the difference, the compliments I started receiving made it clear that this product was doing exactly what it claimed to do.
Myler california Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
wonderful anti-aging serum - 3/10/2011 9:43:38 AM I have used other vitamin C serums and this one has a better, less oily consistency. The smell is fresh and natural and I believe Vitamin C serums are an important part of skincare. I love this product and would purchase it again. My skin does feel firmer when I am using this product and it should help with the sun related damage.
chloegirl wva Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good value - 3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL