Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
SuzyQ836 Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not worth the money - 12/10/2010 2:33:09 PM I have been a big fan of Supersmile prerinse and whitening toothpaste and decided to try the toothbrush. The bristles are too hard and the handle is shorter and wider than the average toothbrush. It doesn't fit the opening in my toothbrush holder in my bathroom.
Prettytastyreviewsblog Vermont Pros: lightweight Cons: no cover on brushhead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Good lightweight toothbrush but no cover for head? - 10/21/2010 5:48:47 PM I really like this toothbrush and the face that it is lightweight to hold compared to the first sonic toothbrush I had. Also another plus is that water does not get in the handle and become yucky like the old sonic brand brushes. A minus because for the price you pay there is no cover on the brush head and I always like to have something on my toothbrush when it is stored.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great toothpaste! - 10/19/2010 6:36:06 AM It's better to get the set (they come out cheaper), and I've never run out of the toothpaste cause that tube is bigger. Anyway, I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
This toothpaste is amazing! - 10/19/2010 6:34:07 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
rubysmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent! - 8/16/2010 6:14:06 AM great for times when you can't use a toothbrush- at work after lunch or after dinner when on a date. they are about the size of a small chicklet and individually wrapped. very convenient. great product.
piddles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product - 7/3/2010 12:14:24 PM All of the GoSmile products are great, and actually really work. The toothpaste is a great compliment to GoSmile whitening ampules.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Totally worth the splurge - 6/18/2010 8:14:47 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
REALLY WORKS!! - 4/21/2010 6:28:36 AM I have only been using this product for 3 days and already i see a noticeable difference. I can't believe how well it works especially since i feel absolutely no irritation. The only downside is that it does make my mouth feel dry but it's worth it for bright, white teeth.
Mama
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great!! - 9/29/2008 12:43:54 AM This is so easy to use and works real great. Just put in your purse or pocket and after eating, excuse yourself. Then go to the washroom and put a drop on your finger. Then smooth over your teeth. Works great, plus you get great breathe... This is great. Get the mouth wash.. The best on the market
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL