Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really works - 11/30/2007 3:17:00 AM I don't drink coffee or tea so teeth are fairly white - I saw results within a few days - it's great!!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever! - 11/30/2007 3:15:33 AM This is the best mouthwash - makes your mouth feel clean for hours!
ludmila
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fabulous - 6/27/2007 6:34:46 PM it not only leaves your teeth plaque free, the flavor is wonderful... and it lasts and lasts.... love it...
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

quirky name, good product - 6/26/2007 9:30:18 AM I love the name of this product! but besides that I love the fact that this product is a whitener but is the size of my lip gloss!! It's so simple to use, just a quick swipe and i am good to go! I love using it right after dinner!
Pia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite - 6/26/2007 9:27:50 AM I keep this in my purse and just smooth it over my teeth whenever my breath starts to feel not so fresh. Wow! it makes such a difference...like i just brushed! plus it makes my teeth extra shiny and bright! I love it!
Poppy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I Love it! - 6/26/2007 9:24:03 AM This is the most gorgeous mouthrinse that I've ever seen. It makes my bathroom feel like a dayspa. It tastes so great and really leaves my mouth clean. I have to hide the bottle from my husband or else he'll use the whole thing!
samanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

most convenient - 6/26/2007 9:21:00 AM this is the most convenient product i ever sampled. all i did was add water to the packet and i got instant mouth rinse! its so easy that even my 7 year old daughter can do it.
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Can't Live Without it - 6/26/2007 9:20:59 AM Ever since I started using this toothpaste, I've become spoiled. I can't go back to using anything else. The taste is mildy minty and not overpowering. It really leaves my teeth feeling smooth and shiny. I've been using for about 3 weeks now and I really notice a difference in my smile.
serena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great smile - 6/26/2007 9:08:26 AM I've been using the Supersmile toothpaste for about 3 weeks now and I am hapy to say that I have def. seen a difference. My teeth aren't glowing yet, but I am sure given another week I will be at the whiteness I want to be.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL