Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Smile reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
ludmila
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous -6/27/2007 6:34:46 PM it not only leaves your teeth plaque free, the flavor is wonderful... and it lasts and lasts.... love it...
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating
quirky name, good product -6/26/2007 9:30:18 AM I love the name of this product! but besides that I love the fact that this product is a whitener but is the size of my lip gloss!! It's so simple to use, just a quick swipe and i am good to go! I love using it right after dinner!
Pia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite -6/26/2007 9:27:50 AM I keep this in my purse and just smooth it over my teeth whenever my breath starts to feel not so fresh. Wow! it makes such a difference...like i just brushed! plus it makes my teeth extra shiny and bright! I love it!
Poppy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Love it! -6/26/2007 9:24:03 AM This is the most gorgeous mouthrinse that I've ever seen. It makes my bathroom feel like a dayspa. It tastes so great and really leaves my mouth clean. I have to hide the bottle from my husband or else he'll use the whole thing!
samanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
most convenient -6/26/2007 9:21:00 AM this is the most convenient product i ever sampled. all i did was add water to the packet and i got instant mouth rinse! its so easy that even my 7 year old daughter can do it.
Carla from Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Greatest Toothbrush -4/22/2007 6:49:38 PM This is great for a hand held toothbrush. Leaves your teeth nice and clean with no residue/plaque left on teeth. If you tend to brush hard, you won't need to with this toothbrush. It also massages the gums at the same time.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/4/2007 9:22:03 PM First I was thinking what an expensive price for toothpaste, but now I love them after using them for a while. First the paste smell heavenly. Second I think it works better than the advance whitening formula with B1. The key is make sure you do a 10-15 minute brush.
Debra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good teeth whitener -3/23/2007 3:27:19 PM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and I really notice a differnce! My teeth feel clean all day! The floss is great to!!! Wonderful product and works even better after you had your teeth bleached!
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it.... it is great -3/17/2007 7:35:39 AM bought it at the bath and body works.... after seeing it on rachel ray... as part of the red carpet...with lara spenser... it is fantastic... removes food drinkand tobacco stains... and leaves mouth feeling like you just brushed... without having to rinse or spit.... takes 2 seconds.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor