Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

serena
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great smile - 6/26/2007 9:08:26 AM I've been using the Supersmile toothpaste for about 3 weeks now and I am hapy to say that I have def. seen a difference. My teeth aren't glowing yet, but I am sure given another week I will be at the whiteness I want to be.
Carla from Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Greatest Toothbrush - 4/22/2007 6:49:38 PM This is great for a hand held toothbrush. Leaves your teeth nice and clean with no residue/plaque left on teeth. If you tend to brush hard, you won't need to with this toothbrush. It also massages the gums at the same time.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2007 9:22:03 PM First I was thinking what an expensive price for toothpaste, but now I love them after using them for a while. First the paste smell heavenly. Second I think it works better than the advance whitening formula with B1. The key is make sure you do a 10-15 minute brush.
Debra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very good teeth whitener - 3/23/2007 3:27:19 PM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and I really notice a differnce! My teeth feel clean all day! The floss is great to!!! Wonderful product and works even better after you had your teeth bleached!
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it.... it is great - 3/17/2007 7:35:39 AM bought it at the bath and body works.... after seeing it on rachel ray... as part of the red carpet...with lara spenser... it is fantastic... removes food drinkand tobacco stains... and leaves mouth feeling like you just brushed... without having to rinse or spit.... takes 2 seconds.
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loveit, love it , love it - 3/17/2007 7:31:38 AM the best whitener ever.. I bought it at Bath and body works before I knew you have it.... my teeth are so white and my gums have never been better.. my dentist thought I had my teeth cleaned by someone else, and bleached.... could not beleive it...
babette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

whitens and keeps them that way - 2/15/2007 5:55:41 PM love it and it keeps my teeth as white as they can be,.... and they stay that way.
natalie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

clean teeth not white teeth - 1/28/2007 12:07:12 PM the caliprox which helps to dissolve the protien particles on your teeth leave your teeth feeling extremely clean no sign of plaque in my mouth but as a whitener your better off trying something else i used the whole 1.75 oz tube and saw only a marginal change not worth the money.
Jean I
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's OK - 3/26/2005 4:39:48 PM I didn't expect miracles, nor have I received any. The taste is "different". Haven't seen any great color change in my teeth, but in all fairness, I have only been using this product for a week or so. My gums and teeth are sensitive and this product has not bothered them....that's a plus. I'll finish the tube and see what happens as far as whitening. Maybe I need to purchase the PM toothpaste too for the system to work properly. Think I'll purchase that, and let you know.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL