Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Tooth Whiteners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SuperSparkle -12/30/2007 2:35:35 AM Handy, lovely taste and my teeth looks so sparkly and my breath feels superbfresh! love it!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -11/30/2007 3:17:00 AM I don't drink coffee or tea so teeth are fairly white - I saw results within a few days - it's great!!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Ever! -11/30/2007 3:15:33 AM This is the best mouthwash - makes your mouth feel clean for hours!
ludmila
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fabulous -6/27/2007 6:34:46 PM it not only leaves your teeth plaque free, the flavor is wonderful... and it lasts and lasts.... love it...
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating
quirky name, good product -6/26/2007 9:30:18 AM I love the name of this product! but besides that I love the fact that this product is a whitener but is the size of my lip gloss!! It's so simple to use, just a quick swipe and i am good to go! I love using it right after dinner!
Pia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite -6/26/2007 9:27:50 AM I keep this in my purse and just smooth it over my teeth whenever my breath starts to feel not so fresh. Wow! it makes such a difference...like i just brushed! plus it makes my teeth extra shiny and bright! I love it!
Poppy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Love it! -6/26/2007 9:24:03 AM This is the most gorgeous mouthrinse that I've ever seen. It makes my bathroom feel like a dayspa. It tastes so great and really leaves my mouth clean. I have to hide the bottle from my husband or else he'll use the whole thing!
samanta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
most convenient -6/26/2007 9:21:00 AM this is the most convenient product i ever sampled. all i did was add water to the packet and i got instant mouth rinse! its so easy that even my 7 year old daughter can do it.
Debra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very good teeth whitener -3/23/2007 3:27:19 PM I have been using this product for about 2 weeks and I really notice a differnce! My teeth feel clean all day! The floss is great to!!! Wonderful product and works even better after you had your teeth bleached!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor