Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Toothpaste reviews

Sort results by:
prev
princesskitty21 NJ
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great toothpaste! -10/19/2010 6:36:06 AM It's better to get the set (they come out cheaper), and I've never run out of the toothpaste cause that tube is bigger. Anyway, I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
Happy Shopper
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -4/30/2008 1:55:57 AM This product is fantastic, try the travel size first if your not sure. You can see a difference imediately after use. Makes your teeth stain free and whiter but not bleached like other chemical treatments.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this Toothpaste -4/24/2008 5:40:16 PM This toothpaste is good for whitening your teeth even if you haven't had professional whitening done. People would always comment about how white and pretty my teeth are. All I was using was supersmile stuff, and my dentist said she would not do a professional in office whitening on me because my teeth were white enough already! I love supersmile.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
you won't be sorry! -4/24/2008 7:49:24 AM If you're on a tight budget, don't even try these. They are so amazing in flavor, whitening without being harsh. They do last quite awhile, as they don't foam up much. I use a pea size amount each time and have had both tubes for a couple of months, with a few weeks to go.
Noel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelivably fresh -3/3/2008 6:23:56 PM I love this product. I just tried the p.m paste and I feel a freshness that is undescribable. No other toothpaste has ever given this feeling of amazing quality. No wonder Halle Berry can't live without! :)
melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't Live Without it -6/26/2007 9:20:59 AM Ever since I started using this toothpaste, I've become spoiled. I can't go back to using anything else. The taste is mildy minty and not overpowering. It really leaves my teeth feeling smooth and shiny. I've been using for about 3 weeks now and I really notice a difference in my smile.
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great smile -6/26/2007 9:08:26 AM I've been using the Supersmile toothpaste for about 3 weeks now and I am hapy to say that I have def. seen a difference. My teeth aren't glowing yet, but I am sure given another week I will be at the whiteness I want to be.
Irene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/4/2007 9:22:03 PM First I was thinking what an expensive price for toothpaste, but now I love them after using them for a while. First the paste smell heavenly. Second I think it works better than the advance whitening formula with B1. The key is make sure you do a 10-15 minute brush.
Jean I
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's OK -3/26/2005 4:39:48 PM I didn't expect miracles, nor have I received any. The taste is "different". Haven't seen any great color change in my teeth, but in all fairness, I have only been using this product for a week or so. My gums and teeth are sensitive and this product has not bothered them....that's a plus. I'll finish the tube and see what happens as far as whitening. Maybe I need to purchase the PM toothpaste too for the system to work properly. Think I'll purchase that, and let you know.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor