Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I Lost That Loving Feeling -11/7/2008 12:25:00 PM I was in desperate need of some good tweezers and bought these due to the good reviews. They were fantastic for the first month and then they turned worthless virtually overnight! I babied these things too. I always put the plastic tip back on them and returned them to the original package they came in after every use. I put them away so no other family members could use them as a screwdriver or pliers so I do not know why they lost their fantastic grip, but they have. Maybe tweezers are not meant to last very long, because I have plenty of Tweezermans in the same condition. At least they lasted a year or so before losing their grip. Oh well, they were not that expensive, I was hoping for more though.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -7/5/2008 7:09:40 PM The best tweezers I have ever used. Will even get those tiny stubs that are hard to grab with other tweezers. Pricey, but worth it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -2/27/2008 11:50:29 AM These things never miss a hair. I love them!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice results -2/2/2008 11:48:18 AM These tweezers make it quiet easy to remove unwanted hairs. I recommend it!!
Chrissy H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally! Tweezer that actually pluck the hair! -12/27/2007 1:17:11 PM Finally I buy tweezer that really work...and it dosent hurt when I tweeze my eyebrows...or stray hair. These tweezer also get rid of the fine baby hair. I love my BDB tweezer. These are a must have for every women!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
To the point -7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not so p -2/6/2007 3:33:05 PM The first one I ordered was defective and I was not impressed with the replacement one, so I sent both back. Instead, I recommend tweezerman's "slant" and/or "point" tweezers... they are a sure way to grab those teeny, tiny hairs. Both of mine are currently at tweezerman, getting sharpened (gotta love that lifetime guarantee) which is why I thought I'd try something else.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pleased to Tweeze -10/16/2006 4:02:36 AM I've had these tweezers for 8 years and I'm finally buying a new pair. It has taken all this time for them to lose their edge...and they're still not that bad! I love "em!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
that's sharp! -2/21/2006 3:46:56 PM These tweezers are SOOO SHARP! That's good if you want that, but I really found no use for the sharpness- I just didn't want the slanttip. That really shouldn't be this sharp at all, be REALLY careful when youre doing your eyebrows... other than that, they work PRETTY good, not perfect. Their the type that sometimes break the hair instead of pulling it out at the root, and don't always grap the hair first try like other tweeters do. Free sharpening with these too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
AWSOME -3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
prev next
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »
FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor