Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : CoverBlend by Exuviance :

CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews

CoverBlend by Exuviance reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Even if you take scrupulous care of your skin, you probably have imperfections you’d like to conceal. CoverBlend by Exuviance offers a line of camouflage products to effectively cover both small flaws and larger, more challenging ones. CoverBlend takes their cover products a step further by enriching them with anti-aging benefits like alpha hydroxy acids to nourish and rejuvenate your skin while it covers what you don’t want the world to see. In addition, CoverBlend by Exuviance products are formulated with broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin against the cause of many skin problems – exposure to sunlight. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the CoverBlend Exuviance Reviews page.

In your search to learn more about the CoverBlend by Exuviance products, don’t forget to visit the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page. This is where you’ll find unbiased reviews and product ratings submitted by other shoppers. You can quickly reach reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’d only like to read reviews on a specific product, go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. It’s a resource you can go to any time to get a “second opinion.”

  
Read More About CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Cajunlady131 Chicag, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Cover Blend Excellent product! - 12/24/2013 5:03:45 PM I have a port wine birthmark on the right side of my forehead & my right eyelid. I have used a number or different product over the years but none gives the quality of coverage as Cover Blend! One negative I have to say is that in the last couple of years the company switched from a small pot of makeup to a tube. It could be such a waste because unless you are resourceful like myself you won't get all the product out of the tube. When I can no longer pump any product I then cut the tube in half and use a makeup spatula to remove the remaining product. I think on average I get another two weeks worth of product.
koda TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, only need a tiny bit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Fantastic - 8/5/2012 11:48:29 AM I have used CoverBlend concealer for several years, could never find a better one. Turns out, the same company has stepped it up themselves. This is less dry than the regular white tube they offer (which is still a very good product) and this treatment version is more silky and long lasting without being dry or cakey. It also resists creasing very well in the eye area. You could also use this, albeit sparingly, as your only makeup when you are in a rush or something. Other plus is all the shades they offer. I am very fair brunette with green eyes and this Bisque color is perfect for me. I found their regular concealer was not offered in enough shades. I used "light" but it was a tiny bit too light even for me. You only use a tiny tiny bit of this. You will love it---even moist enough for the eye area. SPF 20 big plus also.
Kathryne Denver, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
AMAZING!!! - 7/25/2012 8:17:24 AM This product is so awsome. I've been looking for a color foundation that match my Asian golden skin color and can never find anything like this. I usually find foundations with pink color in it and I don't like it at all. This Golden Beige color foundation is the perfect color for me. I love it. It goes on so smoothly and so natural looking. You cann't even tell I have make up on. Thanks so much for creating this product. The price is a little high but it's so worth it. Hopefully, you can reduce the price in the near future so more people can affford it. I love it and will continue to buy it.
beachbunny South East Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
A staple in my cosmetic bag - 7/28/2011 9:10:51 PM This product works very well for me. I've used it for many years and I like it's consistency and the ability to build layers if I need more coverage without the product getting heavy looking. For me, applying the product with a sponge is most effective. I have scars from early age acne and sun damage as I aged. I do not go out ever without makeup ..... and this product is quick and easy and enables me to go out the door fast and with confidence. I wouldn't be without it. I often wear it in place of foundation and am totally comfortable doing that. The most difficult aspect of purchasing this product is selecting the right color for you. I can't imagine why you wouldn't like this concealer.
GrammaTeacher Los Angeles county, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, need only a tiny bit to cover well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Excellent value, excellent coverage - 4/4/2011 11:13:42 PM The tiniest bit will cover under both eyes, and several "age and sun spots" on the cheeks and forehead. Terrific and complete coverage. Dust with face powder after and no one can tell. Will order this again for me and my elderly Mom.
Sunshinedee San Francisco, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too light in color
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Very good quality but too light for Asian - 11/9/2009 10:09:42 AM I love the color in Beige but it's a tiny bit darker than I would like so I ordered in Light. It's way too light for my light, Asian complextion. Beige is still the best match. I hope they will have something in between colors. I mix 3 part of beige and 1 part of light to achieve the best results. As far as performance go, it's fantastic, long lasting optimal coverage and yet light in feeling, and with SPF 15, just wonderful quality overall.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome product - 8/5/2008 5:05:14 PM This is a truly good product. I use it for under eye dark circles as well as pregnancy spots. My husband has also used it for pimples. Covers amazingly well! Will definitely re-order!
Jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent, good stuff - 5/28/2008 2:00:54 PM 41yrs old, this concealer in beige is great for cool undertone, it is a beigy peach, great for eye area, highly recommend
C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 3/21/2008 12:27:03 PM I have skin discoloration on my face, this covers well and stays on all day until I wash it off.
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 5/16/2007 3:11:45 PM Maravilhoso! Imperdivel, I have with me all the time. Just perfect.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews Information

Whether you’re looking for a makeup, concealer or other camouflage product, CoverBlend has a solution. Their products are formulated with ingredients that moisturize and deeply nourish your skin. At the same time, antioxidants and sun protection shield your skin against further environmental damage. These products work double duty to conceal flaws and improve the appearance of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page.

Who better to evaluate a product than other shoppers who have used it? When you arrive at the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page, you can access product ratings on the product you’re considering and read comments on the products. Reviews are based on a five-star system. All reviews have an overall rating, but some are also independently rated based on value and ease-of-use. Just as helpful as the product ratings are the comments many reviewers leave. Spend some time reading them to see why they rated a product the way they did.

Once you’ve made your selections, share your opinion by writing CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and let us know what you think. Reviews are a great way to let your voice be heard – and help other shoppers too. Take advantage of this useful resource to learn more about a product line and to leave reviews of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL