Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

It’s an essential step for all skin types. Moisturizing replaces lost water and gives it extra protection against moisture loss. Skin that’s hydration-starved often looks older than it actually is because dry skin accentuates fine lines and wrinkles. DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers offers moisturizers to meet the needs of all skin types and parts of your body from your face to your heels. Even oily skin can benefit from DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic’s formulations with salicylic acid that deep cleans pores and targets blemishes. The ingredients in each moisture product has been carefully chosen for its benefits and targeted to a particular skin type. For daytime, DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers offers formulas with sun protection to shield your skin from the sun’s rays, the most powerful cause of aging. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of moisturizers by visiting the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews page.

What’s the best kind of feedback? Feedback from customers who have actually used the product. That’s what you’ll get when you visit the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews page. After using a product, shoppers come here to voice their opinions by rating products and writing reviews. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews. If you’re on a product description page, you can read reviews for that product by clicking on the “reviews” tab.

  

Sort results by:

Kayellellewhy South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped a lot with my KP! - 11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: controls oil Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok moisturizer - 5/2/2012 6:23:27 PM When I first tried this moisturizer, I was shocked that it was a deep blue with a gel-like consistency. When I put my regular sunscreen on over this moisturizer, it causes a residue to form like my skin is peeling. Also, I don't see a reduction in my acne. I've come to the conclusion that the birth control pills I take will make it so that I'll never be able to have clear skin like I used to.
haygirl Pros: gentle, lightweight, non comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Will not make you break out - 4/30/2012 8:06:16 AM This moisturizer is the only one that I have tried that does not make me break out. It is very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective Cons: sticky, blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Effective night time treatment - 4/19/2012 8:06:17 PM For the most part, I really like this night time treatment. I was shocked at the texture when I first squeezed some into my hand. It's a deep blue with a gel-like texture. I wasn't too thrilled to put something on my face that's blue. When you put it on, it doesn't look blue though. It tingles a little. When I wake up, I feel like some of my pimples have reduced in size. Overall, I'm pleased with this product and would recommend it.
Lovey2Evy Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DCL Clearing Hydrator - 2/27/2012 11:34:48 AM I have combination skin and always flaking when I use acne control products. Using just a very small amount of this product every other day on my "target" areas has cleared up my skin in just 2 weeks to such an extent people have made positive comments! The only caution is to use just a very small amount!
kymwa Caribbean Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: clogs poresss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is not good for acne sufferers - 2/25/2012 11:30:43 AM This is an expensive product i bought from the dermatologist's office, then i heard about parabens etc and realised that this product was clogging my pores. As soon as i stopped using it, my acne cleared up significantly. I would advise all acne sufferers to read label and not buy more expensive products thinking they are better. Natural stuff like cucumber,aloe vera and honey have improved my complexion. Dont buy this product not worth the pain
Didi DFW, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Soft and Smooth - 11/5/2011 8:17:32 AM I was trying to lift a tan left behind by a really bad burn and this did it! It also left me soft and smooth without feeling sticky. It is also helping to even out my scars.
SweetAmbitions Detroit, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
KP resolved! - 9/23/2011 7:18:11 AM I've been searching for the longest time something that would treat the KP on the back of my arms and I think I've finally found it with this. This has 20% glycolic acid, is very lightweight, has a cirtrus scent, and absorbs quickly. Although it has not gotten rid of the KP entirely, I've noticed that my arms are smoother now. This works soooooo much better than AmLactin or Differin - at least for me. Definitely will repurchase once I run out!

Additional DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews Information

Certain areas of your body are “problem areas” when it comes to dryness. Touch the skin on your heels, elbows and knees. What does it feel like? They probably feel rough, coarse and flakey. DCL High Potency Body Lotion is made to target these areas. It contains urea and glycerin, two ingredients that attract water and help your skin hold onto it. Plus, it’s formulated with lactic acid, an ingredient that increases skin cell turnover to help remove dead skin cells and reduce skin roughness. Use it regularly for skin that feels softer, smoother and suppler. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews page.

One of the best ways to find out how well a product works is to ask someone who’s used it. On the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews page, you can get the opinions of lots of shoppers who have used an item and shared their opinion by writing reviews. Each reviewer rates the product using a five-star scale based on their experience using it. Most also include comments. By reading the comments, you’ll get a better idea of what they liked and didn’t like about an item. Based on the ratings and comments, you can decide whether or not the product is right for you. Use it to give you “an edge” when making your selections and to avoid choosing items that may not work for you.

We’re always eager to hear your opinion – and so are other shoppers. When you have time, come back and write DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Moisturizers Reviews of your own. It’s easy to do. Just log into your account and go to the description page for a product you’d like to cover. Click on the “write a review” link and you can begin rating products and leaving comments of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL