PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Finding a health or beauty product that has impressive and long-lasting results is no easy feat. When you’ve found that perfect product, you want to tell your friends so that they can enjoy the same benefits. If you’ve found success with DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, share your experience on the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page. Here, you can discuss your experience with any of the Products, from cleansers and moisturizers to shampoos and conditioners.

Your review will prove useful for future users of this brand. Before purchasing a beauty product, potential consumers want to know that the product they are buying will deliver serious results. Reviews from real users help validate the product’s claims. The more specific you are in your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, the more useful the review will be. You can evaluate the product’s effectiveness and value. Be specific in your review, discussing the results. Potential customers will benefit from your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, as they will guide them in in every purchase they make.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

KitCat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceeds Expectations - 12/17/2014 9:03:20 AM I have only been using this product for two weeks, and I have already been enjoying great results for the last four days! The packaging is perfect. It's an opaque pump bottle, so you don't have to worry about the product being exposed to sun or air. It's also easy to get tiny amounts of gel out of the bottle, so none of the product gets wasted. It absorbs quickly and doesn't burn, although I do use exfoliating products quite often, so I'm not very sensitive at all. There is a noticeable chemical smell, but it dissipates very quickly. I also think that the price point is excellent, considering what I was willing to pay out of desperation to fade my dark patches. I apply this gel with a fine makeup brush only to areas that I want lightened, which are the brown patches of melasma that I have under each eye. I do this after moisturizing, but before sunscreen. I've been using a whole lot of sunscreen, as the actives in this lightening gel can make you more photosensitive. Each day I apply Topix Relplenix Sunscreen Cream (SPF 50), Dermologica Prime Perfect (SPF 30), Estee Lauder foundation (SPF 15), and sometimes a mineral powder (SPF 30). Although I'm sure that all the sun protection has been lending a hand in keeping my melasma from darkening, I have never had consistent lightening until I started using the DCL Lightening Gel in the morning and at night. At first the melasma went from a dark brown to a reddish brown. I never got any major peeling, but a few times when I took my makeup off, it seemed like some skin sort of sloughed off when I rubbed it. It was nothing that was even very noticeable to me, or that interfered with makeup application. And there was only a day or two that this actually happened. I went from having these pronounced brown areas that I could barely cover with multiple layers of full-coverage makeup, to having pinkish brownish patches that are much more manageable in only two weeks. I am beyond pleased with this product, and I cannot wait to be melasma-free! :)
traveler1 NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
PROFOUNDLY EFFECTIVE IT IS!! - 12/7/2014 9:45:58 AM This product was recommended to me by a "glamour" dermatologist in NYC. She said there is no safer or economical A product and I have to say it works! Being a chronic overspending on anything cream, gel, serum I can try, I was highly skeptical and maybe a bit of snob that something at this price point could be so effective. I've used it for years now and it's definitely worth trying. I wouldn't want to be without it.
elless nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
pleasant product, no results - 6/16/2014 5:37:19 AM Nice soothing gel. Moisturizes but I have not seen a reduction of fine lines or dark circles.
VancityVixen Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soaks up oil for entire day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

AMAZING! I'll use this til the day I die! - 4/26/2014 9:18:59 PM I've had super oily skin for years and after trying tons of products and going to different dermatologists with no luck, my current derm recommended this product to me and it works like a charm. I apply it in the morning and it soaks up all my oil throughout the day leaving me SHINE-LESS. You don't need to use a lot so it lasts months and it's a great price. No more blotting tissues for me! Thank you DCL!!
MsC4ndy Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne prone skin - 3/25/2014 11:26:37 AM This is a wonderful product for my teenagers...quick, effective and clears the skin. You know it works when they use it and ask for more! Great for sensitive skin too.
Kayellellewhy South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped a lot with my KP! - 11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
firewoman1211 California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't irritate my skin! - 11/2/2013 11:27:59 AM Finally I can exfoliate without making my rosacea flair up. My skin has hated every other exfoliator I have tried and I think it does ok with this one because it only has three ingredients in it. I am able to use it every other day but I do wash it off with water after 15 minutes. My skin is smoother and brighter!
Katrine Vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye treatment - 5/15/2013 9:35:07 AM I just wanted to let you know that this is the best eye treatment I have ever used. It really works on the wrinkles under your eyes. I have used so many expensive top brands but none of them work on those pesky wrinkles under your eye except this one.
mak1189 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 7/20/2012 8:47:25 AM I love this product. Skin feels softer, cleaner, and is brighter. Easy to use with very minimal tingling.
MoDC Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, evens complexion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best value in Vitamin C - 6/25/2012 7:44:10 AM I did a lot of research before purchasing my first bottle of this about six months ago. It's not cheap, but it's probably the best value out there for a high potency Vitamin C product with appropriate packaging. Over time, I have noticed a great improvement in both dark spots and brightness of my facial complexion. It is one of the only products my highly sensitive chest skin can tolerate, and it has improved the sun damage there. I use it with a retinoid. I find one bottle, used once or twice a day, lasts me about four months.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews Information

Posting DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews is a user-friendly experience. Simply visit the DCL Reviews page or the product page for the item you want to review. On either of these pages, you can write and submit your review, which will be published for all potential DCL customers to see. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Use short, descriptive phrases to identify the pros to the product, and write a few sentences about your experience with DCL Products. Think about what information you would want to know about the product as a potential consumer, and share that information in your review.

Searching for and reading reviews is equally easy for consumers looking to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products. Navigate to the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page, where you can scroll through reviews of all products or search for specific product reviews. You can also find reviews on each product page. Reading these reviews can show you how real users, just like you, responded to the products.

Before you invest in health and beauty products, do a little research. The reviews page allows you to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, which will ensure that you choose the product that is right for you. There is a wide array of items to choose from, and navigating the many products might be confusing. Use DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews to help find the products that best fit your lifestyle and health and beauty needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL