Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Finding a health or beauty product that has impressive and long-lasting results is no easy feat. When you’ve found that perfect product, you want to tell your friends so that they can enjoy the same benefits. If you’ve found success with DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, share your experience on the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page. Here, you can discuss your experience with any of the Products, from cleansers and moisturizers to shampoos and conditioners.

Your review will prove useful for future users of this brand. Before purchasing a beauty product, potential consumers want to know that the product they are buying will deliver serious results. Reviews from real users help validate the product’s claims. The more specific you are in your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, the more useful the review will be. You can evaluate the product’s effectiveness and value. Be specific in your review, discussing the results. Potential customers will benefit from your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, as they will guide them in in every purchase they make.

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

MsC4ndy Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne prone skin - 3/25/2014 11:26:37 AM This is a wonderful product for my teenagers...quick, effective and clears the skin. You know it works when they use it and ask for more! Great for sensitive skin too.
Kayellellewhy South Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped a lot with my KP! - 11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
firewoman1211 California Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doesn't irritate my skin! - 11/2/2013 11:27:59 AM Finally I can exfoliate without making my rosacea flair up. My skin has hated every other exfoliator I have tried and I think it does ok with this one because it only has three ingredients in it. I am able to use it every other day but I do wash it off with water after 15 minutes. My skin is smoother and brighter!
Katrine Vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best eye treatment - 5/15/2013 9:35:07 AM I just wanted to let you know that this is the best eye treatment I have ever used. It really works on the wrinkles under your eyes. I have used so many expensive top brands but none of them work on those pesky wrinkles under your eye except this one.
mak1189 Austin, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good stuff - 7/20/2012 8:47:25 AM I love this product. Skin feels softer, cleaner, and is brighter. Easy to use with very minimal tingling.
MoDC Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, evens complexion
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best value in Vitamin C - 6/25/2012 7:44:10 AM I did a lot of research before purchasing my first bottle of this about six months ago. It's not cheap, but it's probably the best value out there for a high potency Vitamin C product with appropriate packaging. Over time, I have noticed a great improvement in both dark spots and brightness of my facial complexion. It is one of the only products my highly sensitive chest skin can tolerate, and it has improved the sun damage there. I use it with a retinoid. I find one bottle, used once or twice a day, lasts me about four months.
LesC Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems to work! - 6/18/2012 4:05:50 PM I started using the DCL Skin Brightener on several stubborn sun spots on my face in late January. It is now June and the spots I was treating are virtually gone! I am amazed as I had had one spot treated by a dermotologist (laser) but it had returned. Daily use of this product, morning and evening have shown me that it does work!
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: controls oil Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Just ok moisturizer - 5/2/2012 6:23:27 PM When I first tried this moisturizer, I was shocked that it was a deep blue with a gel-like consistency. When I put my regular sunscreen on over this moisturizer, it causes a residue to form like my skin is peeling. Also, I don't see a reduction in my acne. I've come to the conclusion that the birth control pills I take will make it so that I'll never be able to have clear skin like I used to.
haygirl Pros: gentle, lightweight, non comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Will not make you break out - 4/30/2012 8:06:16 AM This moisturizer is the only one that I have tried that does not make me break out. It is very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective Cons: sticky, blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Effective night time treatment - 4/19/2012 8:06:17 PM For the most part, I really like this night time treatment. I was shocked at the texture when I first squeezed some into my hand. It's a deep blue with a gel-like texture. I wasn't too thrilled to put something on my face that's blue. When you put it on, it doesn't look blue though. It tingles a little. When I wake up, I feel like some of my pimples have reduced in size. Overall, I'm pleased with this product and would recommend it.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews Information

Posting DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews is a user-friendly experience. Simply visit the DCL Reviews page or the product page for the item you want to review. On either of these pages, you can write and submit your review, which will be published for all potential DCL customers to see. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Use short, descriptive phrases to identify the pros to the product, and write a few sentences about your experience with DCL Products. Think about what information you would want to know about the product as a potential consumer, and share that information in your review.

Searching for and reading reviews is equally easy for consumers looking to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products. Navigate to the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page, where you can scroll through reviews of all products or search for specific product reviews. You can also find reviews on each product page. Reading these reviews can show you how real users, just like you, responded to the products.

Before you invest in health and beauty products, do a little research. The reviews page allows you to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, which will ensure that you choose the product that is right for you. There is a wide array of items to choose from, and navigating the many products might be confusing. Use DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews to help find the products that best fit your lifestyle and health and beauty needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL