PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne Treatment :

DDF Acne Treatment Reviews

DDF Acne Treatment reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Dr. Howard Sobel is an award-winning New York dermatologist and the founder of DDF – Doctor’s Dermatologic Formula. For thirty years he has been offering breakthrough cosmetic and surgical procedures. His state-of-the-art Skin & Spa™ Cosmetic Surgery Center on Park Avenue in Manhattan is frequented by those who want to look their best, no matter what their age. Because of Dr. Sobel’s extensive experience with skin concerns and his knowledge of the most effective treatments, he developed DDF in 1991 for at-home use. It was the first time that a doctor had offered a comprehensive line, and today, DDF continues to provide the very best in skin care therapies. Acne is a common complaint. DDF formulas effectively clear congested pores and then restore the skin’s moisture and sebum balance. Want to learn more? Customers rate and recommend their favorite products in the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews.

When battling blemishes, you want to steer clear of products that irritate and dry your skin. In the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews, customers assess how effective and gentle the formulas are. After you’ve had a chance to try them for yourself, please post your feedback in the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

chinese princess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didn't do any thing - 3/20/2007 2:54:54 PM i have moderate acne and for the 2 months that i've been using it, it hasn't made any improvement on my skin. it's not strong enough either for to stop any more acne from developing.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 1/3/2007 6:44:32 AM I use this a few times a week. Doesn't irritate or dry out my skin (which can be sensitive and cranky as well as oily and acne prone). Light lotion-gel, not thick and heavy like some BP creams, disapears right into my skin. Really helps keep my skin clear.
Crissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's a keeper! - 7/14/2006 5:51:02 PM I have used this product for a year now and I still love it. My skin is dry with bad breakouts and this works great! The tea tree oil is very healing. I recommend using the ddf sensitive skin wash and ddf aloe toner as well. All products work great for acne and are healing at the same time.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Mild For Me - 12/22/2005 10:30:40 AM I found this product to be too mild for me. The 10% BP with Sulfur is much better for those with frequent breakouts. This product is better suited for those with sensitive skin.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well - 7/9/2005 11:42:06 AM This works so much better than using a 10% BP productl which is too drying. Maybe the tea tree oil helps it penetrate better so you don't need a stronger BP product. I use it 3-4 times per week. Helps keep pimples at bay.
Bee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/28/2005 8:27:50 AM Not too strong, helped cleared acne. Used other products with BP like Proactiv, Neutrogena...but this actually worked. It took two weeks to see results and my skin is just getting better. Only negative, cause some flakiness and dryness. I combated this by using Eucerin face renewal lotion.
L
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really really like it - 8/30/2004 9:52:50 AM great product- really helped CLEAR UP my complexion (i had mild acne). my skin looks much CLEANER and HEALTHIER. would say i absolutely love it, except that my skin gets OILY several hours after application. less oily than it used to be, though. plus i still get little baby pimples now and then. (maybe i should've tried the 10% bp?). it's not too strong, although it may cause a tiny bit of flakiness in some drier areas. sensitive to sun, but it's fine an hour or so after application. all in all, GREAT product for mild, moderate problems.
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good but... - 10/15/2003 10:46:25 AM I think this is a very good product. unfortunatly I developed a rash from the Benzoly Peroxide so I had to stop using it. If you are not senstive to BP, I would recommend this. It doesnt sting and it goes on clear.
F.A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/3/2003 5:13:46 PM Great lightweight gel for problem skin...disappears into your skin. Does not leave a sticky feel or shiny residue. Does not sting or have a fragrance either. I will never be without this product.
rosetynes
Overall Rating Overall Rating
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Do you have an oily complexion with enlarged pores, and as your hormones fluctuate, you develop blackheads? Maybe you’re more prone to pimples – and they appear on your neck, chest, and back, as well as your face. Or perhaps you suffer from deeper blockages such as cysts or nodules. The beauty of the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews is that you can read which formulas really work. Customers are refreshingly open in our SkinStore forum. Besides revealing their acne concerns, they also share their beauty profile. Many provide their location, age group, gender, and skin type so you can better relate to an evaluation.

If you prefer to quickly skim the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews, customers give up to five stars to three important criteria – overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Each assessment also includes a listing of a product’s pros and cons. For those of you that would rather linger a bit and read detailed evaluations, we have those, too. We ask that the reviews be at least 50 characters in length, but some are much longer. Want an overnight treatment that clears your skin by morning? See what customers have to say about the DDF Acne Control Treatment. It both purifies pores and conditions your complexion, and is gentle enough for those with sensitive skin. To further illustrate their transformation, some customers upload before and after pictures of their skin. If a customer has created a video testimonial, you’ll be able to view it. We hope you find that the DDF Acne Treatment Reviews are a wonderful resource, as you’re deciding what acne treatment to purchase next.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL