PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Anti-Aging Restorative :

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Who wouldn’t like to turn back the hands of time and have more youthful skin? Advances in skin care have made it possible to treat signs of skin aging like wrinkles, lines, loss of firmness and increased pigmentation with ingredients that address the root cause of aging – cell damage and breakdown of collagen and elastin. The DDF Restorative skin care line uses proven ingredients like retinol, glycolic acid and peptides to rejuvenate skin at the cellular level and boost elastin and collagen production to give skin greater firmness and resiliency. With regular use these products soften fine lines and wrinkles, increase skin firmness and improve skin texture. It’s serious therapy for skin in need of more intense treatment. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Are you ready to learn more about DDF anti-aging products? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the anti-aging benefits of each item. Then go to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

TexasTracy Garland TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Cream! - 7/18/2011 8:33:23 AM I'll be honest, I hate spending over $100 for a face cream but this one is worth it. It's the only face cream that I have ever used that has made any fine lines disappear. Because that never happens, I never expect it and just think it's a product claim that all face cream companies make. So after receiving this as a sample from another website and using this for two days and noticing that my smile lines weren't noticeable, you can imagine my surprise. I've read bad reviews about the smell, I guess it's the tumeric, but I don't find it offensive and actually like it. I love Skinstore because of their free shipping on more expensive products like these.
Puppy Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent eye cream - 6/11/2011 5:52:06 AM I decided to give it a try after reading the good reviews. It really works to plump up the fine lines under my eyes and doesn't cause milia. One of the best eye cream I have every tried.
brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Can't Believe My Eyes - 5/18/2011 11:10:08 AM I have searched for years to find a product that worked as the reviews said. I have been using this product for about one month, and I can not believe the improvement in my "under the eye" area. My eyes are brighter, firmer, and the "saggy" skin that was under my eyes is nearly gone. This product is amazing!! I purchased it after reading other's reviews, and I am so glad that I did. I would strongly recommend!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: lightweight, light reflecting Cons: sticky, not moisturizing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Enough Moisture - 4/25/2011 7:50:30 AM I liked that this was firming and was light reflecting for early mornings, but there isn't enough moisture in this formula. I woke up in the morning with dry under eyes and make up was crusty and dry over it during the day.
Clary houston,tx Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not worth the money - 3/27/2011 6:38:21 PM I purchased the DDF 5 % glycolic cleanser and decided to "upgrade" with this product, thinking mor expensive it should be better... I was really dissapointed. :( Its sticky and kind of greasy, the worse part my breakouts are coming back :( I am ordering the DDf 5% again today w express delivery..
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth every penny! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Night Serum! - 3/5/2011 8:33:41 PM I've been using Restorative Night Serum for almost three months now and I see a definitive improvement in skin texture, tone and wrinkle reduction Just a small amount slides on easily and soaks into the skin quickly. When I wake up each morning I see a little bit more skin improvement. Lately, my face has a glow and I feel I look younger. I use DDF's Wrinkle Resist and Glycolic Face Wash and Toner and find it is an excellent product line.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 6:49:01 AM This is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I typically used this at night, and woke with smoother skin. When my skin gets very dry in the winter, I sometimes used this under makeup as well. The only negative I have to say is that this is a rich, but very light cream, and it's easy to use too much. If you're not careful, the jar won't last long.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish it were in a tube!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly love this cream! - 8/31/2010 11:33:40 AM I'm extremely picky and skin-care educated. I'm 51, an esthetician and not blessed w great skin. I love this cream!! And I try lots of products (as long as good ingredients). Hydration lasts all day. Your skin will feel protected, softer and firmer. I see and feel an improvement. Works great under make-up and as night cream. It says ultra-rich, but it's not heavy, nor too light, just right - feels comfy! The scent is awesome. All natural from the ingredients, no fragrance/perfume added. Every time I put it on I get to enjoy the very clean scent. Has tumeric in it, an innovative anti-aging ingredient. Also love their Restorative Night Serum! Use that serum underneath at night for extra benefits!
Tabi Midlothian, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odod or cumeric
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing beats it! - 6/23/2010 9:45:13 PM I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, great ingredients, natural no fragrance/perfume added
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG - 6/1/2010 12:17:30 PM I am 51 and this is the only serum I have used that within 2-3 days saw a difference. I have great skin, I'm an esthetician, and I saw/felt an improvement. I use a lot of serums bc the ingredients are great and it's supposed to do x, y, and z and yet I don't really see or feel much difference. This product I see and feel a difference. It's amazing! Really made fine lines go away, my skin looks firmer, fresher, younger, feels very comfortable, never dry, hydration lasts all day/night. Friends comment, wow your skin looks great! Love the smell too, natural from the ingredients, no fragrance added. Feels great on the skin, sinks in, hydrates, leaves no residue yet you can feel and see that it's improved the appearance and texture of your skin. I am using it during the day too, works perfectly under makeup. Use it under DDF advanced firming cream. Only negative! Why DDF didn't you put this in a pump?
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Looking for skin treatments that deliver visible results? DDF products are the brainchild of Dr. Howard Sobel, a practicing dermatologist in New York City with an impressive clientele that spans the globe. His cutting-edge skin care products address tough skin care products like wrinkles, acne, loss of skin firmness, dark under-eye circles and increased skin pigmentation using clinically-proven ingredients. If you’re looking for targeted skin therapy available without a prescription, DDF has it. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Need help choosing your products? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL