Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

DDF Cleansers reviews

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Looove this cleanser -2/5/2005 2:40:22 AM This cleanser is the best I've ever used. My pores have become almost invisible in my T zone and the pump foaming dispenser allows a generous amount to dispense in one pump. All other cleansers I've used required 3 or 4 pumps to make a nice lather....not this product. I recommend all DDF products.
Marcy - NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
will never use any other -4/27/2005 3:57:59 PM I've been using this cleanser for about 7 years and I will never use anything else. I have fairly sensitive skin, but it doesn't bother it at all. It works as a great preventative measure for breakouts. I've already gotten 2 others hooked on it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -10/19/2005 10:39:34 AM I have used everything under the sun for my skin problems--and nothing has worked like this facial cleanser. I use this along w/the DDF mosturizer...I barely need to wear make up anymore--my skin is that clear. Highly recommended. Switched from Dermalogica products to DDF.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -11/9/2006 10:11:51 PM This is an excellent medicated cleanser for sensitive acne rosacea prone skin. Helps to minimize breakouts, keeps pores clean, and smooths the skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cleanser -1/3/2007 6:40:37 AM This is my twice daily default cleanser. Works great, deep cleans, doesn't dry out my skin, really helps keep my skin clear and looking great (especially combined with the other DDF acne products). I have oily skin and sometimes I like more lather than one pump gives but that's just a personal preference.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The answer for acne -4/26/2007 6:34:59 PM I have suffered from mild to moderate adult acne for about 8 years, starting from hormonal fluctuations after quitting birth control pills. I have tried EVERYTHING under the sun from prescription medications, laser treatments, acne cleansers and so on. Ever since I started using this product (about a year ago) my skin has completely cleared up...finally! In fact, just recently I switched to another DDF cleanser just to try something new and sure enough my acne is starting to come back! I am going to stick to this tried and true daily cleanser. Works great washing away make-up too. The foam pump is great- just one pump is all you need to get a rich lather.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Trust the reviews! -4/29/2007 8:45:44 AM A truly excellent product, as everyone here has previously attested to. My skin is pretty sensitive and tends to redness, and I am currently using a retinoid for my acne/congested skin, and this cleanser is gentle while making my skin look great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than Proactiv and Dermatologists combined. -11/30/2008 4:26:34 AM I tried this in the Acne Tackle Box and had to come back and order the full size of this product along with the DDF benzoyl peroxide gel 5%. These products have been better for my skin than more expensive Rx topical and oral medications from the dermatologists. And!!!It's worked better for me than Proactiv which helped me as a teen but not so much as an adult. I highly recommend these DDF products.
MissMuffy Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Yet Thorough -10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor