Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

DDF Cleansers reviews

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
rgbmd1 mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, rinses clean, low lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective, not harsh -9/14/2014 5:49:10 AM Aesthetician recommended to me and I have continued to use it. Best glycolic face wash on the market. Clean, fresh feel. Rinses completely. No soapy residue. No billowing suds which are useless and just from additives.
Cinzia Vero Beach,Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser. -3/22/2013 3:27:23 PM I have been using this cleanser for years.I have combo skin with mild breakouts. This really cleans the face very well and helps keep the skin clear from breakouts. For hyperpigmention you would need more than a cleanser.Love this product for making the skin feel really fresh,controll oil,and for stopping breakouts.
MissMuffy Massachusetts
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle Yet Thorough -10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In LOVE!!! -5/15/2011 2:40:00 PM I LOVE this face wash, as well as the DDF 10% Glycolic toner!!! I have used seriously EVERYTHING trying to clear stubborn acne, etc and this stuff is AMAZING!!! I use it with Aquaphor lotion and it is perfect!! My search is finally over for the perfect skin care line!!!! :)
Osilla PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for brighening skin -2/28/2010 1:26:10 PM This cleanser does what it says. It seems to address uneven skin tone and adds some brightness. It's also good for combination skin as it seems to even skin texture, also. However, be careful if your skin is sensitive like mine. I have found that using this cleanser only a few times a week is better for me. I used it every day at first and my skin seemed a little dry and irritated. This cleanser seems to have exfoliating properties. This would be a great soap for those with oily skin, I imagine. It helps with breakouts.
Kimmy Omaha, NE
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helped lighten the darker areas of my complexion! -12/21/2009 11:27:14 AM I've been using this cleanser for about two years and it is great...especially in the shower. For me, it is non-drying and the blotchiness that I had because of my dry skin is pretty much gone; my complexion is so much brighter now.
dizzyup629 Selkirk, NY
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is a great product! -10/30/2009 2:04:56 PM I have been using DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser for about three years and I love it! I have never found an acne fighting face wash that did not dry out my skin until i started using DDF. This product does not dry out your skin and is still affective against fighting acne. My skin is so clear since i have used this product. i also find when i stop using it my acne starts to come back, so i know it really is working! I recommend this product for anyone with acne and sensitive skin. A +++++
shmo mass
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle Cons: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
pretty good -8/4/2009 11:33:32 AM Ilove the way it feels im very oily skin ! I washed my face the only thing was a litte while later i became oily again i just started using this so hopfully it will turn out good ! BUT IT IS A VERY GOOD CLEANSER IT FEELS CLEAN
Freckles Northeast US
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, great for oily skin, rinses clean-no residue Cons: irritates eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser for oily skin -2/20/2009 10:04:28 AM I wish I could put the DDF cleansers side by side on this site & compare. (product line confusion?) But I've had fewer breakouts, less oily skin & definitely brighter skin. My never sunscreened face has freckles, moles, sunspots & spots not yet named which all look dimmer in one month's daily/sometimes 2x daily use. That's what this product claims, and it delivers. Under ease of use, I only gave 4/5 because this drippy formula will drip into and sting your eyes if you put it near the brow (especially in the shower). Love the unusual licorice fragrance.
cwcmd
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Healthy ingredients -12/27/2008 6:20:32 PM I have been using this for a few months now- probably about 4-5 months. As a physician, the ingredients are useful for healthy, clean skin. I have discoloration on my cheeks from years of sun damage as a lifeguard and I haven't noticed much of a difference as far as improvement. It does leave a nice, clean surface- I've recently been using it with my clairsonic and it works well together. It's a clear cleanser that foams so it tends to leave you with almost a "squeeky clean" feeling for those of you who like that feeling. It has not changed the frequency of my occasional breakouts. I think I'll probably try a different cleanser when this runs out, but I wouldn't hesitate to return to this.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at SkinStore.com as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor