Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Cleansers :

DDF Cleansers Reviews

DDF Cleansers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Cinzia Vero Beach,Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great cleanser. - 3/22/2013 3:27:23 PM I have been using this cleanser for years.I have combo skin with mild breakouts. This really cleans the face very well and helps keep the skin clear from breakouts. For hyperpigmention you would need more than a cleanser.Love this product for making the skin feel really fresh,controll oil,and for stopping breakouts.
GirlonaMission Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, not too abrasive Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE IT! - 4/5/2012 7:06:28 AM I was looking for a product that left my face feeling clean for a change. This is it. I only use it in the evenening and follow it up with a night-time moisturizer. The previous review stated that her breakouts came back. You should be aware that any deep cleansing treatment and/or detoxifying treatment will bring all things to the surface and may prompt breakouts initially. This should not continue as you continue to use the product. A little goes a long way. This product should last quite a while if used sparingly.
MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle Yet Thorough - 10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
In LOVE!!! - 5/15/2011 2:40:00 PM I LOVE this face wash, as well as the DDF 10% Glycolic toner!!! I have used seriously EVERYTHING trying to clear stubborn acne, etc and this stuff is AMAZING!!! I use it with Aquaphor lotion and it is perfect!! My search is finally over for the perfect skin care line!!!! :)
Clary houston,tx Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not worth the money - 3/27/2011 6:38:21 PM I purchased the DDF 5 % glycolic cleanser and decided to "upgrade" with this product, thinking mor expensive it should be better... I was really dissapointed. :( Its sticky and kind of greasy, the worse part my breakouts are coming back :( I am ordering the DDf 5% again today w express delivery..
Osilla PA Pros: effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good for brighening skin - 2/28/2010 1:26:10 PM This cleanser does what it says. It seems to address uneven skin tone and adds some brightness. It's also good for combination skin as it seems to even skin texture, also. However, be careful if your skin is sensitive like mine. I have found that using this cleanser only a few times a week is better for me. I used it every day at first and my skin seemed a little dry and irritated. This cleanser seems to have exfoliating properties. This would be a great soap for those with oily skin, I imagine. It helps with breakouts.
Kimmy Omaha, NE
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Helped lighten the darker areas of my complexion! - 12/21/2009 11:27:14 AM I've been using this cleanser for about two years and it is great...especially in the shower. For me, it is non-drying and the blotchiness that I had because of my dry skin is pretty much gone; my complexion is so much brighter now.
dizzyup629 Selkirk, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is a great product! - 10/30/2009 2:04:56 PM I have been using DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser for about three years and I love it! I have never found an acne fighting face wash that did not dry out my skin until i started using DDF. This product does not dry out your skin and is still affective against fighting acne. My skin is so clear since i have used this product. i also find when i stop using it my acne starts to come back, so i know it really is working! I recommend this product for anyone with acne and sensitive skin. A +++++
shmo mass Pros: gentle Cons: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
pretty good - 8/4/2009 11:33:32 AM Ilove the way it feels im very oily skin ! I washed my face the only thing was a litte while later i became oily again i just started using this so hopfully it will turn out good ! BUT IT IS A VERY GOOD CLEANSER IT FEELS CLEAN
Freckles Northeast US Pros: pleasant fragrance, great for oily skin, rinses clean-no residue Cons: irritates eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great cleanser for oily skin - 2/20/2009 10:04:28 AM I wish I could put the DDF cleansers side by side on this site & compare. (product line confusion?) But I've had fewer breakouts, less oily skin & definitely brighter skin. My never sunscreened face has freckles, moles, sunspots & spots not yet named which all look dimmer in one month's daily/sometimes 2x daily use. That's what this product claims, and it delivers. Under ease of use, I only gave 4/5 because this drippy formula will drip into and sting your eyes if you put it near the brow (especially in the shower). Love the unusual licorice fragrance.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at SkinStore.com as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL