Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

DDF Cleansers reviews

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Better than Proactiv and Dermatologists combined. -11/30/2008 4:26:34 AM I tried this in the Acne Tackle Box and had to come back and order the full size of this product along with the DDF benzoyl peroxide gel 5%. These products have been better for my skin than more expensive Rx topical and oral medications from the dermatologists. And!!!It's worked better for me than Proactiv which helped me as a teen but not so much as an adult. I highly recommend these DDF products.
jones
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it!!!!!!!!!!! -8/10/2008 8:58:02 PM I just got this product a few days ago and have already noticed some my spots fading!!!! They are literally disappearing. I would highly recommend this product.
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Actually works -8/5/2008 9:28:41 AM With the millions of face washes available, it's hard to find one that you actually want to buy twice, let alone for six months straight. I love this facewash. I'm young twenties and have combination skin. This has worked wonders for me. I only gave it four out of five because it runs out fairly quickly.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Multi-tasker! -7/25/2008 7:48:15 AM The DDF Brightening Cleanser does everything for my moody, combination skin. Besides brightening, it controls blemishes while never overdrying. Use it twice a day; just a little goes a long way. Also, the slight licorce scent is refreshing.
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Life Saver -7/17/2008 8:11:33 PM Prom was quickly approaching and I was getting major breakouts due to seasonal allergies and stress that my skin was left with embarrassing dark spots. I tried everything from Proactiv to over the counter products but nothing got rid of the spots. This cleanser was a little more expensive than the other products I tried for dark spots but totally worth it. Within 3 weeks I saw results. Prom was a success! My skin tone was even and it even has a bit of a glow to it. This cleanser definitely came to the rescue on my special night. Quickest results ever!
Rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not For Me -5/20/2008 9:19:02 AM Been using for 5-6 mos. now, everyday without any result. No difference
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -4/28/2008 12:32:19 PM Excellent cleanser!! Cleans well, keeps my skin clear without drying it out or irritating it. I started using DDF a couple of years ago and liked the products. I decided to try some other brands (always looking for the next best thing) but came back to DDF. Nothing works as good.
Jennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -2/18/2008 1:11:07 PM I have been using this for 2 weeks and it has really helped clear up my acne without drying out my face.
Nigeria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Really Works -2/6/2008 5:15:51 PM I have tried so many different products to remove the dark spots off my skin, but none of them worked. So, after reading other people reviews about this product, I have decided to try it. Therefore, I purchase one bottle and used it for two days. After two days I have seen a big difference. The spots got lighter and my skin was much softer. Hints, the longer I leaved the product on my body (before washing it off) the better the results were. I would recommend this product to others.
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Be careful -1/1/2008 11:33:54 AM I have combination skin which I don't consider to be sensitive but this product caused my face and hands to peel and didn't have any effect on the hyperpigmentation. It seems ok for a cleanser but I would recommend beginning with once a day use to see how your skin tolerates it. My face looked like I had wind burn after only a few days.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at SkinStore.com as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor