Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Cleansers :

DDF Cleansers Reviews

DDF Cleansers reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nigeria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Really Works - 2/6/2008 5:15:51 PM I have tried so many different products to remove the dark spots off my skin, but none of them worked. So, after reading other people reviews about this product, I have decided to try it. Therefore, I purchase one bottle and used it for two days. After two days I have seen a big difference. The spots got lighter and my skin was much softer. Hints, the longer I leaved the product on my body (before washing it off) the better the results were. I would recommend this product to others.
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Be careful - 1/1/2008 11:33:54 AM I have combination skin which I don't consider to be sensitive but this product caused my face and hands to peel and didn't have any effect on the hyperpigmentation. It seems ok for a cleanser but I would recommend beginning with once a day use to see how your skin tolerates it. My face looked like I had wind burn after only a few days.
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT FOR REAL OILY SKIN - 12/9/2007 2:07:29 PM This was a terrible cleaner for my oily skin. I gave this to a friend. I hated this product. Didn't even feel like I had washed my face be noon.
Monica Careera
Overall Rating Overall Rating

dont buy - 12/7/2007 2:12:52 PM This product is a waste of mony, it does not work..
bella_gal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Harsh Product - 11/20/2007 3:46:12 PM For those of you with sensitive skin, this is not the product for you. It is very drying, unlike what the description claims it to be.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loving it! - 10/18/2007 6:08:45 AM I have been using this for several weeks with great results. My skin color has evened out and has felt as smooth and soft as it did following microderms.
LT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good cleanser but not good for hypepigmentation - 10/2/2007 8:19:02 PM I didn't have any problems with the cleanser. But to me...using a cleanser with "products in it" (ie, glycolic acid and the herbs (mulberry etc) seems sort of pointless. Everything in the cleanser that is supposed to "do something" just gets washed/rinsed off in a few minutes. Most products we all use stay on overnight, etc. I am surprised it has worked so well for other people. It did nothing for my discoloration but then no one has more stubborn melanin than me. Chemical peels by a doctor have been the most effective for me. (in addition to Physician's Choice products and Prevage)
Carina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing. - 8/25/2007 11:32:49 PM The best cleanser I've ever used. It significantly and quickly improved my skin tone (freckles and sun damage) and doesn't burn or irritate the skin. My skin is normal to dry, and this product hasn't increased the dryness either. It's perfect :)
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/19/2007 1:45:12 PM I noticed immediate results when I started using this product! I have extremely sensitive skin and I'm usually weary of trying new products since I break-out very easily. I've been using this cleanser for a little over 2-weeks and it looks so radiant and smooth - my skin tone has also evened out. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at SkinStore.com as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL