Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Eye Products :

DDF Eye Products Reviews

DDF Eye Products reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The founder of DDF – Doctor’s Dermatologic Formula – is Dr. Howard Sobel, an acclaimed Manhattan-based dermatologist with 30 years experience. In addition to being a frequent contributor to major television news programs, he continues to treat patients in his Skin & Spa™ Cosmetic Surgery Center on the Upper East Side. He sees firsthand what concerns his patients, as well as what therapies are most effective. When it comes to restoring the eye area, Dr. Sobel’s DDF formulas provide breakthrough regimens – without a prescription. Which one will work for you? In the DDF Eye Products Reviews, customers share their periorbital issues – crow’s feet, dark circles, under-eye bags, and sagging skin – and the treatments that resolved them.

There are pages of insightful recommendations in the DDF Eye Products Reviews. From under 25 to 55+, customers of all ages weigh in. And whether you have normal, combination, oily, or sensitive skin, you can find an evaluation that addresses your skin type, too. After trying a DDF treatment, please circle back to our forum and post your assessment. Your contribution to the DDF Eye Products Reviews will help future customers make their purchase decision.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good results, but maybe not worth the price. - 12/13/2013 2:56:26 PM After using this eye cream consistently for a several weeks, I really noticed a difference in dark circles and puffiness. Only okay for moisturizer. Good all around product, but still not sure if it's worth the money.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Works! - 2/27/2012 9:24:27 AM I have used other DDF products including the Face Firming Moisturizer. This eye cream is great. A small amount covers the under eye area. It does tighten and firm that area. A good product for me! I wish it was not so expensive!
rockinrob New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It keeps me coming back to use again and again - 11/22/2011 3:02:40 PM Nearing the (ahem) wonderful age of 60, I've observed that most women of a certain age suffer from one or the other of these issues: deep wrinkles but fairly tight skin, or no wrinkles but with a loss of elasticity (ie sagging). I'm in the latter category. I've tried MANY eye creams and have to say this is the one to beat. It de-puffs my undereye area and keeps moisture around my eyes so that I feel comfortable. In addition, I have barely noticeable crows feet, which I attribute to lucky genes and use of this particular product. I keep trying others that promise miracles...but keep coming back to this tried and true product.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Average - 9/9/2011 9:08:07 AM This product seemed to be very average. Looking for a product to smooth fine lines and hydrate. I did not find any real results with this product.
Puppy Singapore Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent eye cream - 6/11/2011 5:52:06 AM I decided to give it a try after reading the good reviews. It really works to plump up the fine lines under my eyes and doesn't cause milia. One of the best eye cream I have every tried.
brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Can't Believe My Eyes - 5/18/2011 11:10:08 AM I have searched for years to find a product that worked as the reviews said. I have been using this product for about one month, and I can not believe the improvement in my "under the eye" area. My eyes are brighter, firmer, and the "saggy" skin that was under my eyes is nearly gone. This product is amazing!! I purchased it after reading other's reviews, and I am so glad that I did. I would strongly recommend!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: lightweight, light reflecting Cons: sticky, not moisturizing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Enough Moisture - 4/25/2011 7:50:30 AM I liked that this was firming and was light reflecting for early mornings, but there isn't enough moisture in this formula. I woke up in the morning with dry under eyes and make up was crusty and dry over it during the day.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing special - 4/5/2011 8:15:41 PM I was using Clinique's All About Eyes before trying DDF. Since Skinstore doesn't sell the Clinique product, I decided to give DDF a try. It's about the same price, but it is not nearly as good as the Clinique product. DDF is thin, can leave a milky stain, doesn't feel like it's as moisturizing as it should be, and it doesn't absorb well. Not impressed and won't reorder.
oa88 Orange County, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, glides Cons: doesn't moisturize- dries out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It didn't meet my expectations - 3/14/2011 5:48:43 PM I don't have really bad under-eye circles, but I thought it would help reduce puffiness on nights I was only going to get 5 hours of sleep. I've been using it for about 9 months..and it does nothing special. u dont need more than a pump...I put it on out of habit, just cuz i think its good for me, but no difference at all whatsoever. I looked at the ingredients and none looked super concentrative. I want something that moisturizes nicely, is anti-aging, and tints the dark circles brighter
CSerr Chciago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product!! - 3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We are delighted that so many customers have added their voice to the DDF Eye Products Reviews. Want to give a noticeable lift to the skin around your eyes, without injectables or surgery? See what customers say about the DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate. Customers are quite effusive. Some like how it significantly softens their lines, others remark how it has reduced the puffiness under their eyes, and still others are pleased with the all-day hydration it provides. The boosting formula features the exclusive DDF Tumeric Complex, along with glycerin and caffeine. Are you interested in protecting your delicate eye area from damaging UV rays? Try the DDF Protective Eye Cream. It contains SPF 15 and customers report that it smoothes their fine lines, too. Are you in search of a product for your dark circles? To combat the discoloration, apply a small amount of DDF Erase Eye Gel around your eye. Customers rate the gel and also comment on how effective it is. To read more feedback in the DDF Eye Products Reviews, navigate to any DDF eye product and click on the reviews tab.

Are you ready to add your testimonial to the DDF Eye Products Reviews? Go to the product that you want to review, press the reviews tab, and then click on “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to review our SkinStore form. There you will have an opportunity to rate the product, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile - as well as write a review. Please upload an image or video if you think it will enhance your evaluation. Thank you for posting to our reviews forum!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL