STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Eye Products :

DDF Eye Products Reviews

DDF Eye Products reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

The founder of DDF – Doctor’s Dermatologic Formula – is Dr. Howard Sobel, an acclaimed Manhattan-based dermatologist with 30 years experience. In addition to being a frequent contributor to major television news programs, he continues to treat patients in his Skin & Spa™ Cosmetic Surgery Center on the Upper East Side. He sees firsthand what concerns his patients, as well as what therapies are most effective. When it comes to restoring the eye area, Dr. Sobel’s DDF formulas provide breakthrough regimens – without a prescription. Which one will work for you? In the DDF Eye Products Reviews, customers share their periorbital issues – crow’s feet, dark circles, under-eye bags, and sagging skin – and the treatments that resolved them.

There are pages of insightful recommendations in the DDF Eye Products Reviews. From under 25 to 55+, customers of all ages weigh in. And whether you have normal, combination, oily, or sensitive skin, you can find an evaluation that addresses your skin type, too. After trying a DDF treatment, please circle back to our forum and post your assessment. Your contribution to the DDF Eye Products Reviews will help future customers make their purchase decision.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

tbaby charlotte nc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
eye cream - 1/23/2011 7:53:23 AM a bunch to choose from... some i am familiar with...others i was not. various price levels... when i called i asked the rep which one she was familiar with and would suggest for sensitive skin and she encouraged me to try out the ddf eye cream. she believed in the product as she uses it which was nice. as well as the fact she could have suggested a higher price point item but did not. great item - have already told all my friends about it. thank you
Tabi Midlothian, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odod or cumeric
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing beats it! - 6/23/2010 9:45:13 PM I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
ChristiK Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens and retain softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Cream That Really Works - 12/16/2009 7:49:23 PM I have been using all kinds of high end products for years, and I am always on a search for better, more effective, advanced products as I do not want to ever resort to a plastic surgery. I've been recommended this cream and decided to give it a try - and I have been amazed ever since! It significantly softens my fine lines (I am in my early 40s) and even crow's feet, the skin stays soft and resilient all day - and I have seen an improvement in the under eye circles (wrinkles, puffiness) in less than a month! My skin is very sensitive, gets "used" to any product I apply and stops reacting to it rather quickly. Here, not only my under eye skin is flourishing, I also started using DDF advanced night firming cream and day cream. I certainly am staying with this cream and I definitely recommend this brand. Heck - it prompted me to write a review when I never wright them anywhere!
lorraine California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Favorite Eye Cream - 7/31/2009 9:05:16 AM This product is absolutely fantastic! I've only been using it for about a month and I've noticed a huge improvement with the puffiness under my eyes. The fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are also diminished and my eyes look brighter and younger. I will definitely continue to use this product as I know I will continue to love the results.
J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

awed - 4/27/2008 7:30:37 PM I've used nearly everything to combat dark circles. This is the only product that has ever worked. I use a small dab under each eye twice a day (in the morning and again at night) -- I've been using the same bottle for 2 months.
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect eye moisturizer - 2/10/2008 1:42:48 PM This is the best eye cream I have ever used for under makeup! I love that it does NOT cause my makeup to migrate or cake up as so many other creams do. It is also a very effective moisturizer, without being at all greasy. It absorbs quickly, and keeps my skin comfortably hydrated and my makeup looking smooth all day. It is very gentle and soothing, and really keeps my skin looking and feeling refreshed. I prefer eye creams without sunblock (for some reason my eye area doesn't tolerate sunscreen; chemical blocks burn the area and mineral blocks are too drying). Overall, this is a fantastic product for anyone needing gentle, nourishing moisture that works well with makeup.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing!!! - 1/20/2008 7:39:34 PM Love this products, i've tried so many and this one has really showed me a difference! It absorbs so quick, and reaaly does its job:)
GirlPaint
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Good with Regular Use - 12/4/2006 8:27:53 PM Using Erase Eye Gel as directed will bring results--it worked for me when almost nothing else did.
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Save your money - 8/28/2005 7:30:56 AM Not sure what's so great about this product - followed the directions - see no improvements... Dark circles look the same.
michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent eye care - 10/17/2004 4:07:56 AM I have tried all of the products for eye care. This product does what it says it does, erase..........
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We are delighted that so many customers have added their voice to the DDF Eye Products Reviews. Want to give a noticeable lift to the skin around your eyes, without injectables or surgery? See what customers say about the DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate. Customers are quite effusive. Some like how it significantly softens their lines, others remark how it has reduced the puffiness under their eyes, and still others are pleased with the all-day hydration it provides. The boosting formula features the exclusive DDF Tumeric Complex, along with glycerin and caffeine. Are you interested in protecting your delicate eye area from damaging UV rays? Try the DDF Protective Eye Cream. It contains SPF 15 and customers report that it smoothes their fine lines, too. Are you in search of a product for your dark circles? To combat the discoloration, apply a small amount of DDF Erase Eye Gel around your eye. Customers rate the gel and also comment on how effective it is. To read more feedback in the DDF Eye Products Reviews, navigate to any DDF eye product and click on the reviews tab.

Are you ready to add your testimonial to the DDF Eye Products Reviews? Go to the product that you want to review, press the reviews tab, and then click on “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to review our SkinStore form. There you will have an opportunity to rate the product, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile - as well as write a review. Please upload an image or video if you think it will enhance your evaluation. Thank you for posting to our reviews forum!

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL