Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

DDF reviews

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
kathster monmouth county
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
highly effective -12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
Skincarejunkie86 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cyst acne break out alert!!! Hate it!! -11/29/2013 8:53:45 PM This product made me break out, SICK!! I used it for a couple of weeks and noticed my face was breaking out around my chin and neck area. These were not regular pimples but the big ingrown painful ones. I hate those suckers! I decided to stop using it and the acne went away. Bingo! I was bummed because I wanted to use the entire bottle to see if it will help with my hyperpigmentation and didn't want to waste $$$. I guess I will never know because I don't want to break out anymore!! Hate it!
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: less effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not harh but doesn't work very well -10/3/2013 2:31:14 PM I found this product does not work as well as other spot treatments I have tried for acne. Slower to get rid of acne and I had to apply multiple times throughout the day. Those with sensitive skin may want to try this just because it is also not as harsh as most spot treatments, but be warned it may need to be applied man times.
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great every day moisturizer -9/10/2013 8:34:55 AM Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer. I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
kpb240 Kansas
minimalisttop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too thick and oily -9/10/2013 8:02:02 AM I ordered the DDF Ultra-Lite without sunscreen last winter and LOVED it, so as summer approached, I order the one with sunscreen, but was disappointed. Too thick and greasy and definitely smells and feels like suncreen. Not recommended especially if you are prone to acne breakouts. I will still use the one without sunscreen, but for the summer I prefer the LaRoche-Posay Anthelios 60. It absorbs quickly, and is very light. Only downside is that it can leave your face dry.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -7/24/2013 10:53:37 AM I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I love it! Just the right about of hydration. It firms. It made my skin soft & smooth in the morning and just better looking. I will definitely buy this product and the matching eye cream, too.
Cinzia Vero Beach,Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great cleanser. -3/22/2013 3:27:23 PM I have been using this cleanser for years.I have combo skin with mild breakouts. This really cleans the face very well and helps keep the skin clear from breakouts. For hyperpigmention you would need more than a cleanser.Love this product for making the skin feel really fresh,controll oil,and for stopping breakouts.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesomeness -3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
youngster Boston
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/2/2013 10:07:00 AM Always trying new brightening products, I gave this a whirl. Well worth the price, noticeable changes in overall skin tone. Feels great when applied. Not too heavy. Will be making another purchase when it runs out.
Susieb Malvern , PA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: takes time to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Just OK -6/6/2012 6:07:05 AM There is nothing wrong with this product but there is nothing great about it either. In otherwords, I am sure there are compatible products that cost less.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor