PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : DDF :

DDF Reviews

DDF reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle Yet Thorough - 10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Average - 9/9/2011 9:08:07 AM This product seemed to be very average. Looking for a product to smooth fine lines and hydrate. I did not find any real results with this product.
Jproduct NYC Pros: lightweight Cons: would not use as a daily treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so pleased! - 8/25/2011 6:45:46 PM I have fairly sensitive skin and during the summer I experience periodic breakouts. I put some gel on before bed and in the morning noticed a significant difference! What product does that?! The breakout on my forehead had gone down almost completely! I've never used anything like this. It's fantastic!! At first, I was using the gel nightly. After a few days my skin felt a bit irritated only because I was using it as a daily preventative. Now i use it only on the days I breakout. Other than that, I am so impressed!!
sfamy San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-drying Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizing toner - 8/20/2011 9:42:31 PM This is the first toner I've tried that doesn't have alcohol in it. So my skin doesn't feel extra tight and dry after using it. Instead of spraying on my face directly per directions, I spray a few sprays on a cottonball and use it to wipe my face. The only downside is that your face is a little sticky after using it. But I don't mind that because I use my DDF moisturizer right after the toner and that makes the stickiness go away. Also, the price point seems high, but after using it daily for a month, I've barely made a dent in the bottle. I expect it to last for many, many months.
LaLaG PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth it! - 8/4/2011 1:43:23 PM This lasts forever. I use it as both a mask and to spot treat. I have hormonal acne and also work out excessively which renders my face a huge mess. This calms, soothes, and clears. I have it on right now and my skin loves it! I had sticker shock, but had to try it and am glad I did. I will always keep this around. This is an especially great summer product. Love!
Marsha Scottsdale, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product - 7/31/2011 10:45:58 AM I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
yurie california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best skin toner ever - 7/21/2011 12:28:00 AM my skin has been improved since i used this product. became clear and bright. I ordered this skin toner 2 more this time. LOVE IT.
Marjorie Philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not moisturising
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works - 7/20/2011 9:58:59 AM The skin around my mouth drives me crazy so I've noticed during the short time using this DDF product there is reduced wrinkling and my skin is smoother.
Siobbahn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Been using it for years and still works - 7/19/2011 4:16:14 PM This was recommended to me by a dermatologist years ago, and I use it with the Salicylic wash. It works great to keep my skin in check from breakouts, reduce pore size, and i do see that it keeps fine lines in check.I also it on my back and decolletage and really helps keep skin clear and toned. highly recomend
TexasTracy Garland TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Cream! - 7/18/2011 8:33:23 AM I'll be honest, I hate spending over $100 for a face cream but this one is worth it. It's the only face cream that I have ever used that has made any fine lines disappear. Because that never happens, I never expect it and just think it's a product claim that all face cream companies make. So after receiving this as a sample from another website and using this for two days and noticing that my smile lines weren't noticeable, you can imagine my surprise. I've read bad reviews about the smell, I guess it's the tumeric, but I don't find it offensive and actually like it. I love Skinstore because of their free shipping on more expensive products like these.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL