Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : DDF :

DDF Reviews

DDF reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

CSerr Chciago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product!! - 3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for Oily Skin - 3/9/2011 7:09:58 PM This is the best moisturizer. I've used this for over 2 years
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth every penny! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Night Serum! - 3/5/2011 8:33:41 PM I've been using Restorative Night Serum for almost three months now and I see a definitive improvement in skin texture, tone and wrinkle reduction Just a small amount slides on easily and soaks into the skin quickly. When I wake up each morning I see a little bit more skin improvement. Lately, my face has a glow and I feel I look younger. I use DDF's Wrinkle Resist and Glycolic Face Wash and Toner and find it is an excellent product line.
TraceInvader Austin, TX Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great exfoliation - 2/6/2011 8:50:32 AM This product is a great alternative to the Clarisonic and half the price. I use the cleansing brush every evening and the exfoliation pad once per week. I have very dry, sensitive skin and this is gentle enough for everyday use. I have definitely seen a difference in my skin- it's softer and has more glow. I believe if I continue to use it, it will help with signs of aging. Very happy with this product.
clgardner6 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, acne clearing exfoliating smoothing Cons: doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DDF Glycolic Oil Control Gel - 2/4/2011 3:11:11 PM I originally got this to help control my oiliness throughout the day. It doesn't really help with that but it keeps my skin clear and smooth so I was pleasantly surprised! Last time I ran out, I didn't use for three or four days and my face broke out horribly. I ordered it through skinstore (next day shipping) and thankfully it came quickly. I'll never run out again. You don't know how good it is until you go a day or two without it. I started out using once every 2 or 3 days, my skin got pretty dry. Now I can use morning (under oil free moisturizer and foundation) and night and I don't have a problem with drying out. I've always been oily though. I think this is definitely for oiler breakout prone types. I also think it's helped with fine lines and pore size. This works great as a spot treatment, too! LOVE this product!
tbaby charlotte nc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
eye cream - 1/23/2011 7:53:23 AM a bunch to choose from... some i am familiar with...others i was not. various price levels... when i called i asked the rep which one she was familiar with and would suggest for sensitive skin and she encouraged me to try out the ddf eye cream. she believed in the product as she uses it which was nice. as well as the fact she could have suggested a higher price point item but did not. great item - have already told all my friends about it. thank you
GKH1 RI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells nice, doesn't work, good makeup base - 1/6/2011 7:43:29 PM It does smell very nice but I do not see any minimizing of pores or wrinkles. It is a good base before applying foundation.
Lexiiiii New york Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome mask - 11/11/2010 11:29:06 AM This mask seriously made my skin flawless. I had a bunch of acne bumps on my forehead and in my t-zone and I've only been using this for a week and they are almost gone. I put it on before bed time and every day they get smaller and smaller!! I would definitely recommend this if you want an acne treatment that works fast!
Disappointed MD Pros: lightweight Cons: won't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not a long term investment - 10/28/2010 7:40:18 AM I thought this would be a good alternative to the Clarisonic and loved it for the first 3 weeks that I was using it. After about a month the the head started to spin in a very jerky motion and the motor started to sound like I was using a jack hammer. While it is very light-weight it is also flimsy and will not last a long time. I returned it and will just put it towards the more expensive one I really wanted.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dewy finish - 10/27/2010 7:04:48 AM This is great under moisturizer in the winter, or used alone in more humid weather. It is a very effective moisturizer, but not greasy. It gives my dry, "mature" skin a more dewy look without making my make-up melt off. The bottle also lasts a long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL