Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

DDF reviews

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
GKH1 RI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells nice, doesn't work, good makeup base -1/6/2011 7:43:29 PM It does smell very nice but I do not see any minimizing of pores or wrinkles. It is a good base before applying foundation.
Lexiiiii New york
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome mask -11/11/2010 11:29:06 AM This mask seriously made my skin flawless. I had a bunch of acne bumps on my forehead and in my t-zone and I've only been using this for a week and they are almost gone. I put it on before bed time and every day they get smaller and smaller!! I would definitely recommend this if you want an acne treatment that works fast!
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer -10/27/2010 6:49:01 AM This is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I typically used this at night, and woke with smoother skin. When my skin gets very dry in the winter, I sometimes used this under makeup as well. The only negative I have to say is that this is a rich, but very light cream, and it's easy to use too much. If you're not careful, the jar won't last long.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/27/2010 6:43:01 AM I use this under moisturizer in the morning. It did make my skin look smoother and was a great moisture boost for my very dry skin. I would definitiely recommend this product.
yogarobert new york
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the best night moisturizer -10/26/2010 5:56:33 PM amazing, been using this for over a year and it is the best nighttime moisturizer that I've ever used: light, fragrance free, dries in seconds and keeps skin soft and supple
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing!!!! -10/24/2010 8:18:32 AM This is one of the best products I have purchased for my 40+ skin. I still get breakouts. Deep cystic pimples, that are red and hurt. I have been using this toner for a month and I have not had one pimple. It controls oil, cleans out pores and makes my skin look even. I have spent hundreds in the last few years to make my skin look better. Facny lotions and potions! Who would have thought a toner would make such a difference. Yeah, the smell isn't great, who cares the results are so good. The smell goes away in seconds. I will NEVER be without this toner. Thanks DDf and SkinStore!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish it were in a tube!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly love this cream! -8/31/2010 11:33:40 AM I'm extremely picky and skin-care educated. I'm 51, an esthetician and not blessed w great skin. I love this cream!! And I try lots of products (as long as good ingredients). Hydration lasts all day. Your skin will feel protected, softer and firmer. I see and feel an improvement. Works great under make-up and as night cream. It says ultra-rich, but it's not heavy, nor too light, just right - feels comfy! The scent is awesome. All natural from the ingredients, no fragrance/perfume added. Every time I put it on I get to enjoy the very clean scent. Has tumeric in it, an innovative anti-aging ingredient. Also love their Restorative Night Serum! Use that serum underneath at night for extra benefits!
Tabi Midlothian, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odod or cumeric
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing beats it! -6/23/2010 9:45:13 PM I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
brwneyedgirl Amman Jordan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/20/2010 3:55:45 AM For me, this product really does reduce fine lines and smooth out the skin surface. I was bummed because Sephora in Canada stopped carrying it but I am so happy that I can now order it from SkinStore.
Osilla PA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: effective Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good for brighening skin -2/28/2010 1:26:10 PM This cleanser does what it says. It seems to address uneven skin tone and adds some brightness. It's also good for combination skin as it seems to even skin texture, also. However, be careful if your skin is sensitive like mine. I have found that using this cleanser only a few times a week is better for me. I used it every day at first and my skin seemed a little dry and irritated. This cleanser seems to have exfoliating properties. This would be a great soap for those with oily skin, I imagine. It helps with breakouts.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor