Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Sensitive Allergic :

DDF Sensitive Allergic Reviews

DDF Sensitive Allergic reviews

 

Redness, flaking, tightness and stinging are all signs of sensitive skin. Sensitive skin is that which reacts with irritation and inflammation to the ingredients in some skin care products and can be a frustrating problem to deal with. The DDF line of skin care products for sensitive skin target the needs of complexions that are intolerant to certain ingredients in skin care and cosmetic products. These DDF offerings are free of fragrances and dyes that can “over-activate” sensitive skin. Soothing ingredients like aloe vera and antioxidant vitamins ease inflammation and have a calming influence on sensitive skin. Whether you’re looking for a cleanser for sensitive skin or moisturizing treatments, the DDF sensitive skin line offers solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

To learn more about the product line, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products worked for shoppers who used them and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great every day moisturizer - 9/10/2013 8:34:55 AM Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer. I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Awesomeness - 3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle Yet Thorough - 10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
sfamy San Francisco, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, non-drying Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizing toner - 8/20/2011 9:42:31 PM This is the first toner I've tried that doesn't have alcohol in it. So my skin doesn't feel extra tight and dry after using it. Instead of spraying on my face directly per directions, I spray a few sprays on a cottonball and use it to wipe my face. The only downside is that your face is a little sticky after using it. But I don't mind that because I use my DDF moisturizer right after the toner and that makes the stickiness go away. Also, the price point seems high, but after using it daily for a month, I've barely made a dent in the bottle. I expect it to last for many, many months.
Marsha Scottsdale, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product - 7/31/2011 10:45:58 AM I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing special - 4/5/2011 8:15:41 PM I was using Clinique's All About Eyes before trying DDF. Since Skinstore doesn't sell the Clinique product, I decided to give DDF a try. It's about the same price, but it is not nearly as good as the Clinique product. DDF is thin, can leave a milky stain, doesn't feel like it's as moisturizing as it should be, and it doesn't absorb well. Not impressed and won't reorder.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for Oily Skin - 3/9/2011 7:09:58 PM This is the best moisturizer. I've used this for over 2 years
tbaby charlotte nc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
eye cream - 1/23/2011 7:53:23 AM a bunch to choose from... some i am familiar with...others i was not. various price levels... when i called i asked the rep which one she was familiar with and would suggest for sensitive skin and she encouraged me to try out the ddf eye cream. she believed in the product as she uses it which was nice. as well as the fact she could have suggested a higher price point item but did not. great item - have already told all my friends about it. thank you
yogarobert new york Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
the best night moisturizer - 10/26/2010 5:56:33 PM amazing, been using this for over a year and it is the best nighttime moisturizer that I've ever used: light, fragrance free, dries in seconds and keeps skin soft and supple
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great and works well :) - 8/5/2008 5:53:19 AM This lotion feels great when I put it on and it works really well. I'm glad I read about it in a magazine and tried it! I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this doesn't anger my sensitive skin at all :)
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Skin that’s overly sensitive or allergic needs gentle, non-irritating skin care products. DDF’s line for sensitive skin offers cleansing, hydrating and nourishing options that are free of ingredients likely to activate and irritate sensitive or allergic skin. Hydration is especially important for sensitive skin and the DDF line offers lightweight moisturizers that are free of skin irritants like lanolin, fragrances and dyes and won’t clog pores. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

Have questions about which products will work best for your skin? With so many choices it’s natural to feel a little overwhelmed. After reading the product descriptions, head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can access reviews on the products in the line. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. You’ll also pick up hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits out of the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews link on the introductory page where you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL