Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Sensitive Allergic :

DDF Sensitive Allergic Reviews

DDF Sensitive Allergic reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Redness, flaking, tightness and stinging are all signs of sensitive skin. Sensitive skin is that which reacts with irritation and inflammation to the ingredients in some skin care products and can be a frustrating problem to deal with. The DDF line of skin care products for sensitive skin target the needs of complexions that are intolerant to certain ingredients in skin care and cosmetic products. These DDF offerings are free of fragrances and dyes that can “over-activate” sensitive skin. Soothing ingredients like aloe vera and antioxidant vitamins ease inflammation and have a calming influence on sensitive skin. Whether you’re looking for a cleanser for sensitive skin or moisturizing treatments, the DDF sensitive skin line offers solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

To learn more about the product line, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products worked for shoppers who used them and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

mska
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really calming and soothing! - 7/8/2006 5:15:56 AM This is a great soothing toner when your skin is a bit irritated by acne care agents (such as salicylic acid, benzoyl peroxide), or by peeling agents (such as AHA, retinol). This toner not only soothes my skin, but also really helps restoring moisture on my skin. The only that I don't like about this product is rather ugly container and the fact that it's a pump spray style.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works as Well as Everyone Says! - 4/13/2006 9:07:48 PM This moisturizer truly moisturizes and absorbs quickly, without leaving residue or causing slickness, shine, etc. Best of all, though I have dry patches (from using acne products) I only need a drop of this stuff - it works that well. I've been getting compliments on my "healthy glow" lately, and I believe it's from this product, as well as some other DDF and PTR products I am using.
Jeannie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 1/19/2006 7:42:41 AM This is a wonderful product. I have normal/dry skin on most of my face yet my chin is normal/oily. I had been using my normal/dry moisturizer on my entire face but I would always have a breakout or clogged pore on my chin. So I started using this product and it works great. I find that it is not moisturizing enough for my entire face (my forehead is really dry) so I use the DDF on my chin and another moisturizer on the rest of my face. I have not had any breakouts or clogged pores on my chin since I started to use this product. Highly recommended.
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful stuff - 7/10/2005 2:13:31 AM I have to agree with all the others. This is the best moisturizer I have ever come across. My Face always feels moisturized but never oily. My skin is combo/ sensitive/ acne prone so this is great stuff! Highly recommend.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome product !!! - 4/4/2005 3:32:44 PM I've looked everywhere for a moisturizer that works with a T-zone complexion...I love it !
Rebecca
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever - 2/7/2005 8:34:02 AM I have very dry and sensitive skin and have tried just about every product out there - this is the only thing that works!
m.s.p.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect moisturizer - 4/19/2004 11:43:24 AM i don't normally review products i use, but this moisturizer is wonderful for oily skin. it replenishes moisture without feeling like a slick mask on your face. it absorbs almost immediately, thereby looking great under any foundation or make-up. i love it!
Obsessive one
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Liked it ok...a bit too drying - 4/13/2004 10:23:46 AM Despite it's claims to be gentle and non-drying, it actually is pretty drying. Most likely due to Ammonium Laurel Sulfate being the second ingredient. According to what I've read, Ammonium Laurel Sulfate is supposed to be the HARSHEST thing that you could use!
Alice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

fab cleanser - 2/18/2004 3:52:31 AM This has cleared up my blemishes AND irritation from other products. Lasts for months and is wonderful to use! Soothing, deep cleansing and great for sensitive combination skin.
elizabeth friedman
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 7/20/2003 5:18:37 PM I am so thrilled to have find such a wonderful LIGHT non Greasy lotion. My skin looks and feels terrific. Best of all NO CLOGGED PORES. A definet keeper.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Skin that’s overly sensitive or allergic needs gentle, non-irritating skin care products. DDF’s line for sensitive skin offers cleansing, hydrating and nourishing options that are free of ingredients likely to activate and irritate sensitive or allergic skin. Hydration is especially important for sensitive skin and the DDF line offers lightweight moisturizers that are free of skin irritants like lanolin, fragrances and dyes and won’t clog pores. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

Have questions about which products will work best for your skin? With so many choices it’s natural to feel a little overwhelmed. After reading the product descriptions, head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can access reviews on the products in the line. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. You’ll also pick up hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits out of the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews link on the introductory page where you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL