Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

DDF Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Cleansing is the first step in an effective skin care program. It removes makeup and superficial impurities that can clog pores and lead to blemishes. But cleansing can leave impurities behind that reduce the effectiveness of other treatment products. Not only do toners and clarifiers prepare your skin for other treatments, they tighten pores, giving your skin a smoother, more refined texture. DDF offers toners and clarifiers to meet the needs of all skin types. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of toning and clarifying products by visiting the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

To learn more about DDF toners and clarifiers, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then visit the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where you can see how other shoppers rate the products and read their thoughts and comments. The DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get an “inside peek” at how the products perform for people who have used the products and shared their experiences. It’s a resource you can use any time to “connect” with other customers and learn from their experiences.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best. -11/10/2014 10:02:06 AM I have used this for 2 years now and it is a staple in my routine. I use it 2 to 3 times per week and it keeps my skin super clear, my acne has reduced, and it makes me glow. I love it and won't ever go without it. If my skin is feeling congested and dull, the next day it is clear and my breakouts are reduced. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin. Great stuff. My only complaint is that they changed the amount of product and the packaging. Now you don't get as much as before... but it is great stuff, so I'll keep buying it.
BKMOM Brooklyn, New York
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective! -12/26/2011 11:59:11 AM I have oily, acne prone t-zone with dryness on the cheeks. I've replaced my at home peels with this product, and I'm very pleased. My pores have disappeared, and my skin is clearer, smoother, and brighter. Well worth the purchase price.
yurie california
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin toner ever -7/21/2011 12:28:00 AM my skin has been improved since i used this product. became clear and bright. I ordered this skin toner 2 more this time. LOVE IT.
Siobbahn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Been using it for years and still works -7/19/2011 4:16:14 PM This was recommended to me by a dermatologist years ago, and I use it with the Salicylic wash. It works great to keep my skin in check from breakouts, reduce pore size, and i do see that it keeps fine lines in check.I also it on my back and decolletage and really helps keep skin clear and toned. highly recomend
MoRo1 Nevada
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing!!!! -10/24/2010 8:18:32 AM This is one of the best products I have purchased for my 40+ skin. I still get breakouts. Deep cystic pimples, that are red and hurt. I have been using this toner for a month and I have not had one pimple. It controls oil, cleans out pores and makes my skin look even. I have spent hundreds in the last few years to make my skin look better. Facny lotions and potions! Who would have thought a toner would make such a difference. Yeah, the smell isn't great, who cares the results are so good. The smell goes away in seconds. I will NEVER be without this toner. Thanks DDf and SkinStore!
brwneyedgirl Amman Jordan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -4/20/2010 3:55:45 AM For me, this product really does reduce fine lines and smooth out the skin surface. I was bummed because Sephora in Canada stopped carrying it but I am so happy that I can now order it from SkinStore.
Bgrs2go Burbank, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: stings, the smell is stinky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good toner but stinks -8/8/2009 12:31:18 PM Very harsh toner, smell like gasoline on the face and it stings, but the end results is that it works and cleans very well.
DDFLOVER
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, greate for acne prone skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Toner I've Ever Used -7/26/2009 8:42:20 PM It worked wonders for my acne prone skin. Cleared up my blemishes in two days, and it's working wonders with some of the discoloration on my face from past blemishes. I LOVE it, and i will continue to buy it for life.
nickel hurley, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best toner ever -3/23/2009 8:57:26 PM I decided to try this product after reading the other reviews, and i have to agree this is the best toner i've used. I suffer from acne and clogged pores that just look like little bumps on my face. Within about a week I noticed my skin looked more smooth and the bumps where diminishing. My skin has a nice glow too. My skin looks so improved My Mom asked what kind of makeup i was wearing! Its also not as harsh and irritating as some other toners i've used. I just wish it costed a little less.
Desire
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OMG Awesome! -12/2/2008 5:32:57 PM I have been using this toner for about 4 months, started using it because I was having problems with Acne breakouts, wow, is all I can say. I have never gotten some many compliments on how bright, clear and beautiful my skin is. This is my #1 must have product.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Sensitive skin has special needs, but even skin that’s “over-reactive” can benefit from a toner or clarifier. Skin that’s sensitive won’t be irritated by DDF’s formulations with aloe vera to calm overly reactive skin. Skin that looks dull from the build-up of dead skin cells will benefit from DDF’s toners with glycolic acid to boost skin cell turnover and slough off dead skin cells. Each clarifier and toner is formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

With so many products to choose from you may feel a bit overwhelmed. Begin by reading the product descriptions and accessing the ingredient list. To get a full list of ingredients click on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where customers share reviews and product ratings. Reviewers rate the products based on their experiences, and many include useful hints and tips that’ll help in making your product selections. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Enjoy reading the comments! You’ll find lots of useful tips for getting the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor