Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

DDF Toners/Clarifiers reviews

Cleansing is the first step in an effective skin care program. It removes makeup and superficial impurities that can clog pores and lead to blemishes. But cleansing can leave impurities behind that reduce the effectiveness of other treatment products. Not only do toners and clarifiers prepare your skin for other treatments, they tighten pores, giving your skin a smoother, more refined texture. DDF offers toners and clarifiers to meet the needs of all skin types. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of toning and clarifying products by visiting the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

To learn more about DDF toners and clarifiers, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then visit the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where you can see how other shoppers rate the products and read their thoughts and comments. The DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get an “inside peek” at how the products perform for people who have used the products and shared their experiences. It’s a resource you can use any time to “connect” with other customers and learn from their experiences.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
georgiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent toner -10/20/2008 5:53:11 PM this is one of the best toners I`ve ever used. I have oily acne prone skin and this toner makes a big difference. it leaves my skin supple, luminous, super clean and very smooth. do use sunscreen and moisturizer immediately after.
Debby
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best Toner ever! -7/4/2008 3:25:42 PM Truly my pores appear smaller, my skin appears softer and it's hard to explain but there is an overall better feel to my face. My previous toner, which consisted of salycilic acid dried me out and did not control the breakouts or shine. This product is the best!!!!
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -8/25/2007 6:25:07 PM This product is great for removing the flakiness I get when my skin is dry. I removed a half point because it smells like something from a doctor's office.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/6/2007 3:37:54 PM I noticed the results immediately. I usually end up dropping toners from my daily regime but this is pone that i can't wait to use because i notice the improvement.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ultimate miracle worker!!! -1/3/2007 6:53:36 AM I tried this based on the other reviews-- they were right! I use this twice a day and it has made such a difference. Amazing!! Cleared up my skin, really evened out the texture, helped toned down splotchy redness, controls oiliness too. I'm finding I need to use acne treatment products less often as a result. It is a strong toner so you definitely need to let your skin get used to it. Lasts a super long time, about 5-6 months.
V.B
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Clarity! -8/28/2006 12:18:34 PM Sweeps my skin clean and clear of debris and dead cells. This one is permanent in my skincare routine!
LT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great toner but can irritate -8/22/2006 7:35:46 AM After using this toner for about a month, my nose and chin peeled and flaked - some skin peeled from my nose leaving a red, sensitive spot. I layed off the toner for a few days then started using it again only at night. my skin calmed down and is now looking great. Just be careful if you are mildly sensitive or also use a Glycolic Cleanser.
Rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Product -8/3/2006 9:18:54 AM While I don't like the long lasting sting this tends to leave on your skin. It makes your skin really soft, and bright. I've used gentler toners but they tend not to work as well. Overall I think it's a really good product if you don't have sensitive skin.
elsie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent! -6/27/2006 5:28:39 PM i read the reviews.. and decided to test it since I have oily skin esp during the summer.. it gets really oily. absolutely love it. my face cleared up within days.. i also use the alpha derma ce lotion. thanks a bunch skinstore. will buy this product again!!!!
TS
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -11/6/2005 4:00:20 PM This product clears blemishes quickly without drying out your skin. Leaves skin clean wih a healthy glow. I really notice the difference and was so happy to find it at Skinstore. Tried so many skincare lines but DDF is the best!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Sensitive skin has special needs, but even skin that’s “over-reactive” can benefit from a toner or clarifier. Skin that’s sensitive won’t be irritated by DDF’s formulations with aloe vera to calm overly reactive skin. Skin that looks dull from the build-up of dead skin cells will benefit from DDF’s toners with glycolic acid to boost skin cell turnover and slough off dead skin cells. Each clarifier and toner is formulated to meet the needs of a particular skin type. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page.

With so many products to choose from you may feel a bit overwhelmed. Begin by reading the product descriptions and accessing the ingredient list. To get a full list of ingredients click on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews page where customers share reviews and product ratings. Reviewers rate the products based on their experiences, and many include useful hints and tips that’ll help in making your product selections. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Toners/Clarifiers Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at an expanding list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Enjoy reading the comments! You’ll find lots of useful tips for getting the most benefits from the products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor