Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Treatments :

DDF Treatments Reviews

DDF Treatments reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

There are three essential steps to beautiful skin – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. But sometimes you need treatment that goes beyond the basics to fix specific skin problems like dry skin, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, blemishes and enlarged pores. DDF addresses the needs of more mature skin with ingredients that infuse it with essential moisture while boosting collagen and elastin fibers, two proteins that give skin its support and resiliency. At the same time, these products reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. For oily and blemish-prone skin, DDF offers formulations that deep clean and tighten pores while sloughing off dead skin cells that clog pores and block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Ready to explore the product line? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each offers. Then go to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where customers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments. By visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how the products perform for real people.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

kathster monmouth county Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
highly effective - 12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Night Time Routine - 9/27/2013 9:36:33 PM Loved this serum. Left my skin feeling soft and supple and did not clog pores. Also like to apply after DDF Ultra Lite Oil Free Moisturizing Dew.
xtina Beverly Hills, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems nice but not for my skin - 5/15/2012 7:22:38 AM The product was nice to apply and gave me a glowing appearance in the morning. However, that came with 15 small white heads by day 3. I spoke with a skinstore rep who was very helpful. She said one of the ingredients was likely the cause and recommended a different product with retinal. I returned the product and I'm waiting on a refund
clfletch5 Fresno, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't work well - 4/2/2012 7:20:56 AM I've been using this product everyday for 3 weeks and I don't notice any difference in my pores or any wrinkles. Good moisturizer but to expensive for just that purpose. I would not recommend this product for what it is intended for.
Marjorie Philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not moisturising
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works - 7/20/2011 9:58:59 AM The skin around my mouth drives me crazy so I've noticed during the short time using this DDF product there is reduced wrinkling and my skin is smoother.
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
absorbs instantly, results also immediate - 3/23/2011 8:29:32 PM This treatment goes on a little oddly. It feels like as soon as it touches the skin it absorbs instantly and smooths the surface of the skin immediately like silk. I've never used anything like it. Kind of like applying a cloud to the skin. Strange, but it seems to work very effectively. I would recommend this product, but I also use Murad Age Diffusing Serum which I like best between the two.
bigcitybear New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, worth every penny! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Great Night Serum! - 3/5/2011 8:33:41 PM I've been using Restorative Night Serum for almost three months now and I see a definitive improvement in skin texture, tone and wrinkle reduction Just a small amount slides on easily and soaks into the skin quickly. When I wake up each morning I see a little bit more skin improvement. Lately, my face has a glow and I feel I look younger. I use DDF's Wrinkle Resist and Glycolic Face Wash and Toner and find it is an excellent product line.
clgardner6 Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, acne clearing exfoliating smoothing Cons: doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DDF Glycolic Oil Control Gel - 2/4/2011 3:11:11 PM I originally got this to help control my oiliness throughout the day. It doesn't really help with that but it keeps my skin clear and smooth so I was pleasantly surprised! Last time I ran out, I didn't use for three or four days and my face broke out horribly. I ordered it through skinstore (next day shipping) and thankfully it came quickly. I'll never run out again. You don't know how good it is until you go a day or two without it. I started out using once every 2 or 3 days, my skin got pretty dry. Now I can use morning (under oil free moisturizer and foundation) and night and I don't have a problem with drying out. I've always been oily though. I think this is definitely for oiler breakout prone types. I also think it's helped with fine lines and pore size. This works great as a spot treatment, too! LOVE this product!
GKH1 RI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells nice, doesn't work, good makeup base - 1/6/2011 7:43:29 PM It does smell very nice but I do not see any minimizing of pores or wrinkles. It is a good base before applying foundation.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
dewy finish - 10/27/2010 7:04:48 AM This is great under moisturizer in the winter, or used alone in more humid weather. It is a very effective moisturizer, but not greasy. It gives my dry, "mature" skin a more dewy look without making my make-up melt off. The bottle also lasts a long time.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you want skin care solutions that don’t require a prescription or recovery time. That’s why Dr. Sobel developed the DDF treatment line – so you can benefit from the products he recommends to patients who visit his New York City dermatology practice. Now you won’t have to make a special trip to see Dr. Sobel – you can get the benefits of his line of treatment products at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Confused by all of the product choices available to you? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to reviews. Once there, click on the “write a review,” and you’re ready to write. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL