Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

DDF Treatments reviews

There are three essential steps to beautiful skin – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. But sometimes you need treatment that goes beyond the basics to fix specific skin problems like dry skin, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, blemishes and enlarged pores. DDF addresses the needs of more mature skin with ingredients that infuse it with essential moisture while boosting collagen and elastin fibers, two proteins that give skin its support and resiliency. At the same time, these products reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. For oily and blemish-prone skin, DDF offers formulations that deep clean and tighten pores while sloughing off dead skin cells that clog pores and block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Ready to explore the product line? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each offers. Then go to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where customers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments. By visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how the products perform for real people.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/27/2010 6:43:01 AM I use this under moisturizer in the morning. It did make my skin look smoother and was a great moisture boost for my very dry skin. I would definitiely recommend this product.
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -10/18/2008 1:36:00 PM This is an amazing product. It instantly minimizes my pores and it smells great too!
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Does What It Says -12/29/2008 12:37:53 PM This product really does what it says. It really does minimize pores and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It also provides added benefits of hydration and a makeup primer. The melon smell is also amazing.
clgardner6 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, acne clearing exfoliating smoothing Cons: doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
DDF Glycolic Oil Control Gel -2/4/2011 3:11:11 PM I originally got this to help control my oiliness throughout the day. It doesn't really help with that but it keeps my skin clear and smooth so I was pleasantly surprised! Last time I ran out, I didn't use for three or four days and my face broke out horribly. I ordered it through skinstore (next day shipping) and thankfully it came quickly. I'll never run out again. You don't know how good it is until you go a day or two without it. I started out using once every 2 or 3 days, my skin got pretty dry. Now I can use morning (under oil free moisturizer and foundation) and night and I don't have a problem with drying out. I've always been oily though. I think this is definitely for oiler breakout prone types. I also think it's helped with fine lines and pore size. This works great as a spot treatment, too! LOVE this product!
Alicia Bronx, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend! The best for under your makeup. -7/23/2009 9:23:14 AM I started using this product about a month ago. I have oily skin and I wear light foundation. Over the years, I could never find a product that will keep my oil production in check and by the end of the work day, I find myself reappling my foundation to even my tone, especially around the T-Zone area. But now, no need. My makeup stays together all day and keeps my oil production and acne flare ups in check. My skin feels smoother and my pores are tighter. Great product. Highly recommend.
aoliveir Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Oil Eliminator! -3/2/2009 11:19:07 PM Helped shrink pores, eliminate oil and diminish acne! Impressive. It lasts forever too and goes on great! Dissolves into the skin easily, not sticky, scent free. Love it!
Gina California
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: slight sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really effective -1/30/2009 4:54:55 PM This product is great for those of us fighting the signs of aging who also still break out. My pores are smaller, my fine lines are less noticeable and my skin is more clear. It does sting a little so be careful if you're sensitive.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/7/2005 8:47:37 AM I use this primarily at night. I wash my face, then use the DDF 10% glycolic toner. When that dries I lightly apply this Glycolic 10% oil control gel. It helps keep pimples at bay and even out my skin tone. Highly recommended
kathster monmouth county
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
highly effective -12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
LG
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -5/14/2007 5:13:41 AM I use this product at night primarily for exfoliation purposes and to improve skin texture. I find that it minimizes my pores and makes my complexion glow. It also gets rid of fine lines and makes my skin more firm. I highly recommend this product.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you want skin care solutions that don’t require a prescription or recovery time. That’s why Dr. Sobel developed the DDF treatment line – so you can benefit from the products he recommends to patients who visit his New York City dermatology practice. Now you won’t have to make a special trip to see Dr. Sobel – you can get the benefits of his line of treatment products at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Confused by all of the product choices available to you? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to reviews. Once there, click on the “write a review,” and you’re ready to write. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor