Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Treatments :

DDF Treatments Reviews

DDF Treatments reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

There are three essential steps to beautiful skin – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. But sometimes you need treatment that goes beyond the basics to fix specific skin problems like dry skin, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, blemishes and enlarged pores. DDF addresses the needs of more mature skin with ingredients that infuse it with essential moisture while boosting collagen and elastin fibers, two proteins that give skin its support and resiliency. At the same time, these products reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. For oily and blemish-prone skin, DDF offers formulations that deep clean and tighten pores while sloughing off dead skin cells that clog pores and block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Ready to explore the product line? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each offers. Then go to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where customers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments. By visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how the products perform for real people.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/27/2010 6:43:01 AM I use this under moisturizer in the morning. It did make my skin look smoother and was a great moisture boost for my very dry skin. I would definitiely recommend this product.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, great ingredients, natural no fragrance/perfume added
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG - 6/1/2010 12:17:30 PM I am 51 and this is the only serum I have used that within 2-3 days saw a difference. I have great skin, I'm an esthetician, and I saw/felt an improvement. I use a lot of serums bc the ingredients are great and it's supposed to do x, y, and z and yet I don't really see or feel much difference. This product I see and feel a difference. It's amazing! Really made fine lines go away, my skin looks firmer, fresher, younger, feels very comfortable, never dry, hydration lasts all day/night. Friends comment, wow your skin looks great! Love the smell too, natural from the ingredients, no fragrance added. Feels great on the skin, sinks in, hydrates, leaves no residue yet you can feel and see that it's improved the appearance and texture of your skin. I am using it during the day too, works perfectly under makeup. Use it under DDF advanced firming cream. Only negative! Why DDF didn't you put this in a pump?
roselee
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
OMG!!!! - 5/3/2010 11:37:57 AM I'm 29 and I've been concerned about sagging skin around my eyes for the past year enough to consider plastic surgery even. Ugh, and I had these ugly sucken in look around my eyes. This is amazing! I saw a visible difference to my face after a week. I've been interchanging it with retionol at night and glycolic acid in the morning. I'm not sure if it's the retinol or this, but I am sooooo happy. Seriously! I've never been happier and my eyes just look sooooooo much better! I look well rested and I swear the skin around my eyes don't look like they are sagging anymore. I don't have wrinkles or lines yet, so not sure how it would be for that...
Rebelutionist State College, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Immediate Results - 4/23/2010 12:09:55 PM I tried this product for the first time the night of a 16-hour work day. When I woke up the next morning, I looked refreshed, bright and absolutely fabulous. As I've continued to use it, my skins looks better and better. For me, this stuff is absolutely legit and easily worth the cost.
Alicia Bronx, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Highly recommend! The best for under your makeup. - 7/23/2009 9:23:14 AM I started using this product about a month ago. I have oily skin and I wear light foundation. Over the years, I could never find a product that will keep my oil production in check and by the end of the work day, I find myself reappling my foundation to even my tone, especially around the T-Zone area. But now, no need. My makeup stays together all day and keeps my oil production and acne flare ups in check. My skin feels smoother and my pores are tighter. Great product. Highly recommend.
aoliveir Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Oil Eliminator! - 3/2/2009 11:19:07 PM Helped shrink pores, eliminate oil and diminish acne! Impressive. It lasts forever too and goes on great! Dissolves into the skin easily, not sticky, scent free. Love it!
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: slight sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really effective - 1/30/2009 4:54:55 PM This product is great for those of us fighting the signs of aging who also still break out. My pores are smaller, my fine lines are less noticeable and my skin is more clear. It does sting a little so be careful if you're sensitive.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Really Works - 12/29/2008 12:58:33 PM This product feels great alone or used in combination with other products. I use this along with DDF Protect & Correct UV Moisturizer for both additional moisture plus UV protection. My skin feels and looks great because of this product.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Does What It Says - 12/29/2008 12:37:53 PM This product really does what it says. It really does minimize pores and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It also provides added benefits of hydration and a makeup primer. The melon smell is also amazing.
Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 10/18/2008 1:36:00 PM This is an amazing product. It instantly minimizes my pores and it smells great too!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you want skin care solutions that don’t require a prescription or recovery time. That’s why Dr. Sobel developed the DDF treatment line – so you can benefit from the products he recommends to patients who visit his New York City dermatology practice. Now you won’t have to make a special trip to see Dr. Sobel – you can get the benefits of his line of treatment products at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Confused by all of the product choices available to you? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to reviews. Once there, click on the “write a review,” and you’re ready to write. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL