Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Treatments :

DDF Treatments Reviews

DDF Treatments reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

There are three essential steps to beautiful skin – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. But sometimes you need treatment that goes beyond the basics to fix specific skin problems like dry skin, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, blemishes and enlarged pores. DDF addresses the needs of more mature skin with ingredients that infuse it with essential moisture while boosting collagen and elastin fibers, two proteins that give skin its support and resiliency. At the same time, these products reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. For oily and blemish-prone skin, DDF offers formulations that deep clean and tighten pores while sloughing off dead skin cells that clog pores and block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Ready to explore the product line? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each offers. Then go to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where customers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments. By visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how the products perform for real people.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 10/18/2008 1:36:00 PM This is an amazing product. It instantly minimizes my pores and it smells great too!
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 8/25/2007 6:29:49 PM I use this product on my nose, where I have blackheads and large pores. This product has made the pores look smaller and made the blackheads less obvious. My skin does turn red immediately after putting it on, but the redness goes in away in about 5 minutes.
LG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 5/14/2007 5:13:41 AM I use this product at night primarily for exfoliation purposes and to improve skin texture. I find that it minimizes my pores and makes my complexion glow. It also gets rid of fine lines and makes my skin more firm. I highly recommend this product.
Kerry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked OK - 1/7/2007 12:29:58 AM I used it for a couple of months and noticed a slight firming and perhaps a little relaxing of the muscles. Not enough inspire another purchase. Maybe if it weren't so pricey....
Maggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No difference - 9/10/2006 5:31:07 PM I used 2x/day for 30 days and saw no difference. I can't recommend the product.
mild adult acne problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So So - 7/22/2006 6:27:23 PM I have used this product for 6 weeks and would say that it has slightly improved my skin, but strangely it seems to promote oil production, visibly, and immediately. At first I thought it was the glycolic acid but I've used other glycolic products and not had this problem. Also it hasn't really faded post acne marks as I had hoped that it would.
Cindy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very Nice... - 5/10/2006 7:34:24 PM This lotion was absolutely wonderful - not too heavy but made my very dry skin silky smooth and radiant. I would highly recommend it and will definitely buy it again.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Must Have !! - 12/22/2005 8:48:15 AM I buy and try EVERYTHING and I gotta say - it's true - this stuff is fabulous !! Smells divine, feels heavenly. And the best part - everyone's been asking me "what" have I been doing to my skin lately that it looks so good. That has never happened to me with ANY product. My skin feels so soothed and comfortable. No more dry flaky patches either. Gotta try it. When you do, you'll be hooked !
Hallie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Nothing - 11/2/2005 8:38:37 AM I wasn't not impressed. It didn't even make a change in the texture of my skin. I have tried other brands and the CITY Face wrinkle Reverser is the only thing that has worked well for me.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works for Me - 7/13/2005 11:51:35 AM After several months I see a significant difference in my frown lines and forehead lines. They have NOT gone away completely. That would take Botox or a forehead lift. But Wrinkle Relax does seem to inhibit the muscle contractions that deepen the lines.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you want skin care solutions that don’t require a prescription or recovery time. That’s why Dr. Sobel developed the DDF treatment line – so you can benefit from the products he recommends to patients who visit his New York City dermatology practice. Now you won’t have to make a special trip to see Dr. Sobel – you can get the benefits of his line of treatment products at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Confused by all of the product choices available to you? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to reviews. Once there, click on the “write a review,” and you’re ready to write. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL