Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Treatments :

DDF Treatments Reviews

DDF Treatments reviews

 

There are three essential steps to beautiful skin – cleansing, toning and moisturizing. But sometimes you need treatment that goes beyond the basics to fix specific skin problems like dry skin, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, blemishes and enlarged pores. DDF addresses the needs of more mature skin with ingredients that infuse it with essential moisture while boosting collagen and elastin fibers, two proteins that give skin its support and resiliency. At the same time, these products reinforce skin’s natural barrier against moisture loss. For oily and blemish-prone skin, DDF offers formulations that deep clean and tighten pores while sloughing off dead skin cells that clog pores and block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Ready to explore the product line? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits each offers. Then go to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where customers who have used the products rate the products and share their comments. By visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page, you’ll get an inside look at how the products perform for real people.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |
Sort results by:

Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/7/2005 8:47:37 AM I use this primarily at night. I wash my face, then use the DDF 10% glycolic toner. When that dries I lightly apply this Glycolic 10% oil control gel. It helps keep pimples at bay and even out my skin tone. Highly recommended
Anne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrific - 12/13/2004 5:08:27 PM This is a wonderful moisturizer. After a few uses my skin looked firmer and healthier. I have problematic skin and this works!
Dawn Helene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

If you can COMFORTABLY Afford it, Try It for 6 Weeks!! - 7/5/2003 2:54:45 AM I'm the "Queen" of Skeptics,learning a LONG time ago that..."if it sounds too good to be true, it is." However, THIS Product HAS made a POSITIVE difference with regards to diminishing my Forehead Lines, Smile "Crinkles", ect...though NOT in an "Earth Shattering" way. This Product WILL NOT make you look like you've had a Forehead Lift, nor will you have that "Immobile Forehead" look that is a dead giveaway of Botox use. Rather, it "Soften's" the Depth of your "Expression Lines", and "Plumps Out" the Fine "Crows Feet" around your eyes. It may just be that "DDF" responds to some skin types better than others...for example, I am 43, VERY Fair skinned, yet have Thick, rather Oily Skin, (think Cameron Diaz's Complexion) And, because I'm just starting to get "Deeper" Lines, my Skin may be reacting better than someone who is younger/older, or has a different skin type. I did a little test, and stopped using "Wrinkle Relax" for a week. Within 5 days, I noticed a deeper, harsher "look" to my Forehead and around my eyes. So, though certainly not a "Miracle" Product, it DOES help lessen the Aging Process on my Forehead, and I will continue to use it. I hope this helps!!
Charlotte
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worked for me. - 4/14/2003 2:32:51 AM I have used this product for three weeks now and even my very sceptical husband has noticed the difference. Lines around my eyes have disappeared and lines on my forehead are visibly reduced. I will definitely buy it again.
E.J.L.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I'm impressed - 4/11/2003 5:23:04 AM I used it twice daily 60 days as directed and I saw a difference the second week. Pasting a store mirror that I would normally cringe seeing my image, I stepped back again cause I didn't look half bad as I usually would. Shadows don't lie. Definitely smoothed deep furrows in forehead, between & around eyes, as well as laugh lines. A little dap goes a long way & I'm gonna use this every day.
Tara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Botox - 3/10/2003 7:42:15 AM The product had a slight firming effect but I didn't notice much improvement with it. Given the price and the results associated with it, I would not buy it again. The results were not even close to what Botox offers.
Tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Start at the First Sign... - 2/18/2003 2:09:54 PM I've never had botox, so, I thought this product did a good job. I wish I had started using it between my eyes&on my forehead years ago. I will buy again, especially, now that once a day will maintain results. I also plan to use it, if I ever do B, to help the results last. Thanks.
Irene Evans (UK)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yes, it works. - 1/22/2003 1:07:00 AM I wasn't expecting miracles, but I'll try anything EXCEPT injecting lethal poisons into my face. After only two weeks, I can see a definite result - less fine lines around my eyes and mouth. People are telling me I look "more relaxed". You only need to use a tiny amount, and you don't actually get much in the bottle, but I think it's good value.
Mimi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

DDF Faux'Tox - 1/21/2003 3:55:51 PM I used it for a while. Has a SLIGHT firming effect, but it certainly is not Botox. I wouldn't buy it again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

Additional DDF Reviews Information

If you’re like most people, you want skin care solutions that don’t require a prescription or recovery time. That’s why Dr. Sobel developed the DDF treatment line – so you can benefit from the products he recommends to patients who visit his New York City dermatology practice. Now you won’t have to make a special trip to see Dr. Sobel – you can get the benefits of his line of treatment products at home. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Treatments Reviews page.

Confused by all of the product choices available to you? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Treatments Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your opinions by writing reviews of your own. To leave a review, simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to reviews. Once there, click on the “write a review,” and you’re ready to write. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL