Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Decleor reviews

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
stoneforest08 boston MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great skin product -1/6/2014 7:00:26 PM I have been using decleor hydra floral anti polluation moisturziingcream for past 7 yrs...now they split into rich cream and light cream.... I really like this rich cream by decleor! It suits my skin well for tough winter in new england.....
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
decleor -11/14/2013 8:30:35 PM Just finished giving myself a facial with Decleor Life Radiance Flash Mask. I love the way my skin feels. It is so easy to use and very fast.
Helo Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -4/13/2013 2:03:28 PM This product is the best I.ve ever applied for pigments. In a period of one month I started noticing the brightening of the spots. I apply a small portion which is quickly absorbed. I recommend it to anyone that is fighting hyperpimentation.
Joy27 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow cleanser and anti age in one -3/20/2013 7:55:17 PM After years of using Decleor cleansing milk I tried their new youth cleansing milk. This product contains Hyaluronic Acid which plumps up fine lines so your skin is both clean and younger looking. I love it, great dual product. The Youth Toner has the same benefits.
Aurora New york, NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a good product -3/3/2013 3:33:24 PM This cream is heavy, sticky and very difficult to smear on your face . It leave oil stain on pillowcase and actually broke out my skin after first use . I tried to use it few more times but every time I would wake up with pimple !!!!!! Now , I use it as a hand cream .
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin -3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
Joy27 NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Quick results -3/1/2013 9:58:15 AM I love this mask, it takes only three minutes and your skin is really brighter. It smells so good too, kind of sweet, Yum!
cp75 los ngeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sun or windburn! -1/24/2013 4:24:34 PM I received this as a gift from a friend. She knows I love Decleor! I took it to Mexico and used it on my slightly sun/windburned face before bed and it cleared up within hours! Amazing, and I know it kept me from peeling too! I little goes a long way so use sparingly! It soaks in and makes your skin feel so plump! I also took this to Aspen and put it on before the plane ride and then over my sunscreen before skiing all day. Love it!!!!
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lifesaver -1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
ErickaF
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is amazing! -1/16/2013 8:25:55 AM I use this on my stretch marks on my butt and cellulite on my thighs...this works! I couldn't believe it, it worked very fast. I saw difference in about three days. My legs are smoother and my stretch marks are much lighter! I am so excited about this cream! If you have stretch marks, old or new, you will see them lighten. If you want firmer skin, this will help too! I love this gel cream! :-). But its pricey but worth it.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor