Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin - 3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
Joy27 NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, quick, instant results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Quick results - 3/1/2013 9:58:15 AM I love this mask, it takes only three minutes and your skin is really brighter. It smells so good too, kind of sweet, Yum!
choochymama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Decleor is the best - 1/26/2013 7:18:03 PM I started using Decleor about 6 months ago after years of skin problems. This night cream is deeply moisturizing and an absolute soother for roughed up skin. I am addicted.
cp75 los ngeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, paraben free, no breakouts, okay for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this product! - 1/24/2013 4:37:16 PM This product replaced their old one a few years back and it had been reformulated! It's even better! I have been using Decleor for over 20 years. They have a wonderful face wash called cleansing milk that is great to remove makeup and for sensitive skin. Anyway, I love how this feels going on and it def helps with the fine lines/pores as the other reviews have mentioned. It is also great to use on the crows feet and I actually use mine on my neck and dcollet area. It keeps my skin feeling plump and glowy! I have been told to use it at night too so that the bio-retinol is more effective while your skin is repairing while sleeping!
cp75 los ngeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sun or windburn! - 1/24/2013 4:24:34 PM I received this as a gift from a friend. She knows I love Decleor! I took it to Mexico and used it on my slightly sun/windburned face before bed and it cleared up within hours! Amazing, and I know it kept me from peeling too! I little goes a long way so use sparingly! It soaks in and makes your skin feel so plump! I also took this to Aspen and put it on before the plane ride and then over my sunscreen before skiing all day. Love it!!!!
cp75 los ngeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great under makeup, paraben free, sunblock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for daytime wear - 1/24/2013 4:12:40 PM I just purchased this a few months ago and the bottle has lasted a few months. I will probably need to order again soon. I have used Decleor products for 20+yrs and am pleased that they have re-done the line to be paraben free. This works well under makeup and has spf. I do hope they eventually offer something with more than just spf 15. I feel like it absorbs well and doesn't cause any irritations on my sensitive skin and no breakouts!
JuJuB Northwest, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gets the Red Out - 1/21/2013 3:09:30 AM I love this mask because it really does calm my red skin and I like that you don't rinse it off but that it is absorbed into your skin performing double duty as a mask and moisturizer.
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Lifesaver - 1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
ErickaF Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This product is amazing! - 1/16/2013 8:25:55 AM I use this on my stretch marks on my butt and cellulite on my thighs...this works! I couldn't believe it, it worked very fast. I saw difference in about three days. My legs are smoother and my stretch marks are much lighter! I am so excited about this cream! If you have stretch marks, old or new, you will see them lighten. If you want firmer skin, this will help too! I love this gel cream! :-). But its pricey but worth it.
lilliputian Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells slightly off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream that has improved my complexion - 1/3/2013 3:17:49 PM I got a free sample of this when I ordered Decleor Aroma Serum and Decleor Aromessence Brightening Face Wash, and I LOVE IT. I am purchasing a new bottle because I finally used up the sample size. This night cream is not too heavy and goes on smoothly. When I wake up in the morning, my skin definitely does look brighter, and it has helped even out my complexion. I have oily/combination skin and tan very easily. Up until this point, I have been using the Decleor Aroma Night Balm, but I feel this brightening cream goes on much smoother, and I feel less greasy. I would highly recommend this product. My only gripe is that it smells slightly like seaweed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL