Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FIRMS & SEALS IN MOISTURE - 8/4/2011 9:57:02 AM I use this with Decleor's Excellence de L'Age Sublime Regenerating Cream. I apply a few drops of the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. The serum is very, very light and faintly oily. It firms, and seals in moisture. Does a great job of reversing the effects of sun and age. Instructions say to use 2 drops, but don't try to drip it onto your fingers! I put the mouth of the bottle against my first 3 fingertips on one hand, rub my 8 fingertips together, then with fingers spread, dab all over my face and lightly spread. I add a little more to wrinkly areas. I use on my throat and chest, too. Great stuff.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRULY RESTORATIVE - 8/4/2011 9:29:16 AM Lovely, lovely cream. The best I've found and I've tried many creams. Used with Decleor's Aromessence Excellence Serum Ultra-Regenerant, it firms and smooths the effects of sun and age. I apply the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. It doesn't disappear totally into your skin, leaving it dry again, but gives your skin a light film of moisture all day.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GRITTY - 8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loving this eye cream! - 8/4/2011 2:17:13 AM I wanted an eye cream that had retinol in it and I prefer to use natural brands, so I have other Decleor products in my overly-stocked skincare products selection. But I think I'm going to revert to using only this eye cream for day and night use from now on. It's rich but absorbs quickly so I can apply makeup after about 5 minutes; smells absolutely delicious (like all Decleor products), and the ingredients of this eye cream are premium anti-aging ingredients. I have been using the Decleor Expression de L'age facial lotion during drier months for a couple of years now and am very pleased with this line's ability to ward off fine lines and sun damage (I am very fair and despite daily sunscreen use, freckle easily and plentifully in the summer and need something to even out my skintone in the drier months). I am very pleased with this product and will purchase again!
DDinBerkley Berkley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Must Have - 7/14/2011 4:39:43 PM I've been using this product for 20 years and hands down, it is my absolute must have. It's fantastic for puffiness and wrinkles, I use it night and day under my eye cream (which I've changed regularly). I'm a product junkie and of everything I use/try - this is one that I have bought and used consistently since I was 22.
tori los angles ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 6/2/2011 3:53:56 PM I have a skin allergy around my lips so its hard to find a lip care product for me.. I bought it cause its 100% natural and I love this product!!!
JustDaisies Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Morning Moisturizer! - 5/21/2011 1:42:03 PM I have allergies to soy, pork, and dyes and this has been the only moisturizing product I have found that is senstive to my face. Absorbs quickly so I can put on my natural foundation powder right away. A little bit goes a long, long way--my last jar lasted me over a year!!
pampelmuse Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin: "ohhh thanks!" - 5/20/2011 4:19:13 AM I never review products but saw a negative review of this one and thought, oh noooo I have to counter that! This is one of my favorites, and I'm really really picky - once I finally find something I love, I stick with it forever, so, hey Decleor please never stop making this! It's like my skin's comfort blanket - the effects of any potentially irritating treatment I've used are always calmed by using this an hour later. I'm 25 and have started using medium-strength tretinoin cream for anti-aging (prevention!) and I'm convinced it's this balm, which I apply over the tretinoin every night, that has kept my skin from being the mess typical of initial tretinoin use. Have started using the day serum too, because I love this so much. Not related to effectiveness, maybe, but: I love applying this, it kind of forces you to give yourself a gentle, heavenly-smelling facial massage. My skin is crazy dry, but I definitely break out if I use the wrong thing, and I'm super pale so prone to lots of redness, and I have to say this balm helps deal with all those problems. If you like working with your skin instead of against it, I heartily recommend this.
SensitiveLA L.A., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was a big fan - 3/20/2011 11:30:14 AM This was my go-to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin with red patches from time to time and this always soothed my skin. They seem to have changed the formula and it is a little lighter than before which was not so bothersome. However, the new fragrance is way too strong for me and a bit grandmother smelling. Every time I use it I think I should have returned it. I hope they go back to their original formula.
coppertop667 Newton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Still up in the air - 3/10/2011 12:56:43 PM I have super, hyper sensitive skin & this has cause me to have tiny, little breakouts but I'm continuing to use it cause it was expensive & I still have hope that it will work. Feels great & goes on nicely under makeup.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL