Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Nordic Vaughn , MT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, healing !
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
This Balm deserve more attention - 10/12/2011 4:32:30 PM This Essential Balm should be considered a First Aid creme/balm for burned skin and to regenerate new growth of skin and should get a big Promotion as such . My first encounter was in 1995 in Norway after a severe sunburn a friend let me use it and it healed up my upper chest in 2 days. Later on used on shoulders that was huge blisters from bad sunburn, it drew the water out of the blisters and healed the skin like a miracle + took away the pain ! 3rd encounter was my son fell while bicycling and very deep scraped arm and back real bad. I put on this essential balm 2 x pr day and it " melted" away the scabs and made the new skin under the scabs grow with amazing speed. 4th encounter was when my husband had total knee-replacement operation. We used this balm and the skin healed fast and the scars became lot less than compared to others.5 th encounter was my hairdresser had a bad burn on her arm from a curling-iron I drove home and fetched the balm and let her borrow it. She was total amazed over how it at first melted away the bad scabs , then made the skin heal and return to normal skin-color and the hot pink went away. I would say this balm nee to be promoted as a first aid for skin-burns, even the most severe burns. It regenerate and speed up new skingrowth and minimize scaring. It is a MUST have for every home and just fantastic. We keep a jar around and lend it out to friends in need. To be honest I did not know one could use it all over ones face as a night-creme. Now I will try it for such as no sense have it just sitting around waiting to be only used as a first aid creme .
barbiez Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Item! - 9/1/2011 7:51:31 AM If you've never tried Decleor products, you are missing out. Really nice products! Natural and the oils are so wonderful I feel like it's a spa experience every day using these products. The Decleor aroma C is super concentrated. Seriously you only need a tiny drop and it lathers up super smooth and smells so 'spa like'. Cleans really well without drying. Then top off with some oil and it's smooth, moist skin every day.
Chrrat
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/26/2011 6:08:38 AM Provides very natural looking color. Less order compared to most self-tanners. Easy to apply without streaking.
polly SEATTLE Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
lovely product - 8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Pari California Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A good night cream - 8/21/2011 9:42:22 PM I have just started using it about 3 weeks ago. It is not heavy and it feels good in the morning when you wake up.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FIRMS & SEALS IN MOISTURE - 8/4/2011 9:57:02 AM I use this with Decleor's Excellence de L'Age Sublime Regenerating Cream. I apply a few drops of the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. The serum is very, very light and faintly oily. It firms, and seals in moisture. Does a great job of reversing the effects of sun and age. Instructions say to use 2 drops, but don't try to drip it onto your fingers! I put the mouth of the bottle against my first 3 fingertips on one hand, rub my 8 fingertips together, then with fingers spread, dab all over my face and lightly spread. I add a little more to wrinkly areas. I use on my throat and chest, too. Great stuff.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRULY RESTORATIVE - 8/4/2011 9:29:16 AM Lovely, lovely cream. The best I've found and I've tried many creams. Used with Decleor's Aromessence Excellence Serum Ultra-Regenerant, it firms and smooths the effects of sun and age. I apply the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. It doesn't disappear totally into your skin, leaving it dry again, but gives your skin a light film of moisture all day.
Tanzy Stamford CT Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
GRITTY - 8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loving this eye cream! - 8/4/2011 2:17:13 AM I wanted an eye cream that had retinol in it and I prefer to use natural brands, so I have other Decleor products in my overly-stocked skincare products selection. But I think I'm going to revert to using only this eye cream for day and night use from now on. It's rich but absorbs quickly so I can apply makeup after about 5 minutes; smells absolutely delicious (like all Decleor products), and the ingredients of this eye cream are premium anti-aging ingredients. I have been using the Decleor Expression de L'age facial lotion during drier months for a couple of years now and am very pleased with this line's ability to ward off fine lines and sun damage (I am very fair and despite daily sunscreen use, freckle easily and plentifully in the summer and need something to even out my skintone in the drier months). I am very pleased with this product and will purchase again!
DDinBerkley Berkley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Must Have - 7/14/2011 4:39:43 PM I've been using this product for 20 years and hands down, it is my absolute must have. It's fantastic for puffiness and wrinkles, I use it night and day under my eye cream (which I've changed regularly). I'm a product junkie and of everything I use/try - this is one that I have bought and used consistently since I was 22.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL