Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

Gifts for Mom »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Say Hello to Brighter Eyes & Softer Skin - 12/27/2010 4:31:21 PM I have always had a problem with dark undereye circles and have been battling the signs of aging (I'm 50). A myriad of products that promise to lighten & reduce the signs of aging in this area have been tried on my skin. A few "helped" but, I swear, within a few days' use, the fragile skin under my eyes truly is lighter and brighter, smoother and more hydrated. In fact, I have had to use far less concealer, which is a plus since it may tend to creep into fine lines (not pretty), and I'm touching the skin less. I am also using it around my lips as directed. Another positive thing I have noticed is that the dewy softness lasts all day long. I look more rested, relaxed and youthful. Since I've gotten all these benefits in only one week, I'm interested to see what will happen as I continue using it. The aroma, silky light texture and quick absorption make this cream a winner. There is a fair amount in the jar, and it takes so little to apply that I'm sure it will last quite a long time, which justifies the price. In the end, though, the fact that it actually works is nothing short of amazing and worth every penny. I should mention that I'm using the eye and lip cream in conjunction with 3 other Decleor treatments formulated for 50+ skin, so I believe they complement one another.
milos san diego ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
soothing serum oil - 12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
BusyMom Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, good hydration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great night moisturizer - 12/10/2010 8:43:57 PM Since having children, I have had episodes of super dry, itchy skin. After starting with Decleor's Aroma Night Neroli Balm, the dry skin has gone away, and my mother and grandmother have commented on how young and pretty I look! (Has never happened before). It does go on like a balm (you can feel it sitting on your skin) but I don't find it annoying. By morning, it's absorbed and my skin is ready for the day.
avany New York Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
not good at all - 11/28/2010 12:48:17 PM Unfortunately this not work for me at all. After 3 days of use (at night) my face is covered in red bumps. It is either an allergy or future pimples - I cannot tell yet. I have quite sensitive skin, mixed (very dry on the cheeks, and not so dry on the nose and chin). I will have to use this for some very dry areas of my body (like heels, elbows and hands) because this is way to heavy for my face.
sissyp Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
beauty staple - 10/24/2010 3:51:04 PM I have used Decleor Neroli for almost 10 years and always keep it on hand. I don't use this everyday but turn to it when I need something gentle and balancing. The smell is wonderful!
tabby NY Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Really improves nail strength and look - 8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very moisturizing - 4/21/2010 10:10:34 PM I'm a total product junkie and have used literally hundreds of different products at skinstore but I absolutely love decleor products for winter months. I'm going to some of the products that I use right now and my routine because I find it helpful and fascinating to see what other people use. I've used decleor's creams/balms, body oil, and a face oil. I have sensitive, acne prone, dry skin and it hasn't caused any problems for me. I did find it too heavy and moisturizing during summer time but during the winter months in NYC, it's one of my staples. I use the balms first then yonka creme 11 to soothe my dry, irritated cheeks. (Of course that's after toner-murad essential c, eye serum-quintessence/decleor, face serum-astara but haven't found one that I really like yet, but before sunblock-celazome 29/La Roche-posay anthelios.) During night time I alternate between a prescription strength retinol and a night cream such as Kinerase Pro theraphy or Z.Bigatti. During warmer months which is now, I switch out to Purlisse and Skyn Iceland brands. Initially I found the fragrance of decleor products a little too intense since I tend to like lighter scents but now whenever I smell it, I feel relaxed. It's like aromatherapy. For cleansers I love Boscia for face and also their shower gel. It's very gentle but squeaky clean with a pleasant fragrance. I get acne on my body sometimes so I alternate with Peter thomas roth blemish bead shower gel. I also use Astara Blue flame 1x a week (adding a moisturizing mask during winter time), go get facials 1-2x a month, and see my dermatologist 2x a year. I get my body exfoliated and massaged at a spa 1-2x a month.
lyris indy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/27/2009 3:30:50 PM Loved it!!! And there are so many ways to use this product, must have
betsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect... - 11/15/2008 6:34:35 PM ..for winter skin! It isn't greasy and smells great.
Ro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the right balance - 1/24/2008 7:21:12 PM My skin is combination in the worst sense: it is really dry but if I use too much moisturizer then I break out. This stuff plus the hydra-floral cream moisturized but I did not break out. I use the essential balm at night too and it is equally awesome.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL