Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Decleor :

Decleor Reviews

Decleor reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

With the natural movement taking the beauty market by storm, Decleor is much appreciated for its holistic approach to skin care. Decleor relies on plant extracts to improve the condition of the skin. Decleor recognizes the healing and nourishing powers of natural extracts. Decleor was also one of the first brands to use the natural fragrances from plant oils to improve mood.

Because so many people have experienced the beauty of Decleor, SkinStore has assembled an impressive collection of Decleor Reviews containing feedback and information from customers. Decleor Reviews provide a valuable resource for shoppers who are new to the Decleor brand or who are considering trying a new product. Even though SkinStore prides itself on providing a maximum amount of information on all of our products, we recognize that consumers often rely heavily on the feedback they get from other shoppers. Decleor Reviews provide an unbiased view of the brand as well as individual products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

tori los angles ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
love it - 6/2/2011 3:53:56 PM I have a skin allergy around my lips so its hard to find a lip care product for me.. I bought it cause its 100% natural and I love this product!!!
gjs24 Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great lotion - 5/28/2011 10:48:29 AM I have been using this product for several years now and have been very happy with it especially in the winter months. I have found Decleor offers a really good line of products in general.
JustDaisies Des Moines, IA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Morning Moisturizer! - 5/21/2011 1:42:03 PM I have allergies to soy, pork, and dyes and this has been the only moisturizing product I have found that is senstive to my face. Absorbs quickly so I can put on my natural foundation powder right away. A little bit goes a long, long way--my last jar lasted me over a year!!
pampelmuse Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My skin: "ohhh thanks!" - 5/20/2011 4:19:13 AM I never review products but saw a negative review of this one and thought, oh noooo I have to counter that! This is one of my favorites, and I'm really really picky - once I finally find something I love, I stick with it forever, so, hey Decleor please never stop making this! It's like my skin's comfort blanket - the effects of any potentially irritating treatment I've used are always calmed by using this an hour later. I'm 25 and have started using medium-strength tretinoin cream for anti-aging (prevention!) and I'm convinced it's this balm, which I apply over the tretinoin every night, that has kept my skin from being the mess typical of initial tretinoin use. Have started using the day serum too, because I love this so much. Not related to effectiveness, maybe, but: I love applying this, it kind of forces you to give yourself a gentle, heavenly-smelling facial massage. My skin is crazy dry, but I definitely break out if I use the wrong thing, and I'm super pale so prone to lots of redness, and I have to say this balm helps deal with all those problems. If you like working with your skin instead of against it, I heartily recommend this.
SensitiveLA L.A., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: fragrance too strong
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Was a big fan - 3/20/2011 11:30:14 AM This was my go-to moisturizer. I have sensitive skin with red patches from time to time and this always soothed my skin. They seem to have changed the formula and it is a little lighter than before which was not so bothersome. However, the new fragrance is way too strong for me and a bit grandmother smelling. Every time I use it I think I should have returned it. I hope they go back to their original formula.
coppertop667 Newton, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Still up in the air - 3/10/2011 12:56:43 PM I have super, hyper sensitive skin & this has cause me to have tiny, little breakouts but I'm continuing to use it cause it was expensive & I still have hope that it will work. Feels great & goes on nicely under makeup.
mksteakin New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 3/4/2011 4:03:20 PM I love Decleor! You can never go wrong...its a great product
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Say Hello to Brighter Eyes & Softer Skin - 12/27/2010 4:31:21 PM I have always had a problem with dark undereye circles and have been battling the signs of aging (I'm 50). A myriad of products that promise to lighten & reduce the signs of aging in this area have been tried on my skin. A few "helped" but, I swear, within a few days' use, the fragile skin under my eyes truly is lighter and brighter, smoother and more hydrated. In fact, I have had to use far less concealer, which is a plus since it may tend to creep into fine lines (not pretty), and I'm touching the skin less. I am also using it around my lips as directed. Another positive thing I have noticed is that the dewy softness lasts all day long. I look more rested, relaxed and youthful. Since I've gotten all these benefits in only one week, I'm interested to see what will happen as I continue using it. The aroma, silky light texture and quick absorption make this cream a winner. There is a fair amount in the jar, and it takes so little to apply that I'm sure it will last quite a long time, which justifies the price. In the end, though, the fact that it actually works is nothing short of amazing and worth every penny. I should mention that I'm using the eye and lip cream in conjunction with 3 other Decleor treatments formulated for 50+ skin, so I believe they complement one another.
maccankle Bellevue, Wa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love Decleor products - 12/24/2010 7:46:36 AM This cream is part of my morning regime. It works well with my sensitive skin.
milos san diego ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
soothing serum oil - 12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

An overall rating is provided for all Decleor Reviews. This rating is indicated by the number of stars. While it is not required, some reviewers also choose to rate the product based on value as well as ease of use.

If you are browsing Decleor Reviews from this page, you may want to look at the reviews for a particular product. Simply click the Read All Reviews link for that product. Decleor Reviews are also available on every product page. Simply click the Read Reviews link or the Reviews tab. You may also be interested in contributing to the Decleor Reviews. In this case, click the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing. Follow the instructions from there. You can enter as little or as much information as you would like.

Since there are all kinds of information that are pertinent when making a purchasing decision, SkinStore provides an opportunity to share many details when reviewing a product. Selecting pros and cons is an option. If the displayed choices are not sufficient, you can also enter your own. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as skin type and age. When shoppers read reviews, they often take reviewer details into account. There is also a free form field where you can freely write about your experiences using Decelor. Some of our most seasoned customers have a wealth of knowledge and are able to offer recommendations regarding usage as well as suggesting other products that might be helpful.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL