Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Decleor Treatments reviews

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are an essential part of an effective skin care program, but sometimes your skin needs more. That’s why Decleor developed a line of treatment products to address specific skin care problems. For more mature skin, Decleor Aromessence Iris Rejuvenating Serum is infused with essential oils that naturally hydrate skin that’s “stressed” and give it reinforcement against skin-damaging free radicals. For skin that’s lost its youthful glow, Decleor Aroma Night Neroli Essential Night Balm nourishes skin with essential oils that hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate while you sleep. You’ll wake up to skin that looks more youthful and radiant. For skin that’s sensitive and easily irritated, Decleor Aroma Night Rose D'Orient Soothing Night Balm soothes skin, reducing inflammation and irritation, while you sleep using the power of healing, essential oils. Find out what customers are saying about this line of advanced skin treatment products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page.

Learn more by familiarizing yourself with the treatment products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Decleor Treatments Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Decleor Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
ktao Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
RC03
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best base -4/28/2012 1:22:05 PM This face oil is the best base for moisturizer I have ever used. I have tried to go without it, but my skin just isn't as supple and smooth. I use it right after cleaning my face morning and night. For many people, it may provide enough moisture on its own. Decleor is the best...and this is Decleor's best product.
threegs NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use with night cream -2/1/2012 7:10:01 AM put the oil on right after you washed your face and let it soak into your skin. Then put on your night cream. Your skin will love you in the morning!
polly SEATTLE
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, beautiful results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lovely product -8/23/2011 9:45:25 PM I have used this product for some time & love the results. It has a natural fragrance & leaves my skin feeling soft & smooth.My husband loves how my skin feels.
Tanzy Stamford CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FIRMS & SEALS IN MOISTURE -8/4/2011 9:57:02 AM I use this with Decleor's Excellence de L'Age Sublime Regenerating Cream. I apply a few drops of the serum first over damp skin, then the Regenerating Cream. The serum is very, very light and faintly oily. It firms, and seals in moisture. Does a great job of reversing the effects of sun and age. Instructions say to use 2 drops, but don't try to drip it onto your fingers! I put the mouth of the bottle against my first 3 fingertips on one hand, rub my 8 fingertips together, then with fingers spread, dab all over my face and lightly spread. I add a little more to wrinkly areas. I use on my throat and chest, too. Great stuff.
Tanzy Stamford CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GRITTY -8/4/2011 8:42:07 AM I like Decleor products, but this one has quality control problems. I bought it at Lanphier Day Spa in Darien CT. They had given me samples which I liked. When I bought a jar however, it turned out to be full of grit, like a facial scrub. When I tried to exchange it, I was told that they had complained to Decleor about the grit problem in some jars of Night Balm, but couldn't get any satisfaction. I was told it wouldn't hurt me and there was nothing they could do. I can't use the cream because it irritates my skin. $90 for nothing.
coppertop667 Newton, NJ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still up in the air -3/10/2011 12:56:43 PM I have super, hyper sensitive skin & this has cause me to have tiny, little breakouts but I'm continuing to use it cause it was expensive & I still have hope that it will work. Feels great & goes on nicely under makeup.
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
soothing serum oil -12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

Some skin care products contain harmful ingredients that can jeopardize health or cause skin irritation. Decleor merges science with nature to formulate their treatment products with safe, natural ingredients. With extensive knowledge of plant-based treatments, aromatherapy and essential oils, they tap into the natural healing power of plant-derived ingredients. These products offers safe and natural solutions to skin aging and other skin problems like clogged pores, dull skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. Essential oils in these products work in harmony with one another and with your skin to correct skin issues while nourishing and protecting it against the environment. It’s skin therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more about the products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal insights regarding the products.

To access reviews on all of the treatment products in the Decleor line, click on the Decleor Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin type similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Decleor Treatments Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose products that will best meet their skin care needs.

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor