Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Decleor Treatments reviews

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are an essential part of an effective skin care program, but sometimes your skin needs more. That’s why Decleor developed a line of treatment products to address specific skin care problems. For more mature skin, Decleor Aromessence Iris Rejuvenating Serum is infused with essential oils that naturally hydrate skin that’s “stressed” and give it reinforcement against skin-damaging free radicals. For skin that’s lost its youthful glow, Decleor Aroma Night Neroli Essential Night Balm nourishes skin with essential oils that hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate while you sleep. You’ll wake up to skin that looks more youthful and radiant. For skin that’s sensitive and easily irritated, Decleor Aroma Night Rose D'Orient Soothing Night Balm soothes skin, reducing inflammation and irritation, while you sleep using the power of healing, essential oils. Find out what customers are saying about this line of advanced skin treatment products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page.

Learn more by familiarizing yourself with the treatment products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Decleor Treatments Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Decleor Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Neroli
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/6/2015 11:53:04 PM Have used Decleor products for 20 years. I love the way the serums smell and how smooth my skin feels. No one ever guesses my age.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: great for dryness
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nighttime treat -3/30/2015 4:26:28 AM This is wonderful for my dry skin, especially in winter. I wake up with a smoothe, soft, moisturized face. Scent is a bit strong but mostly pleasant. I've read several reviews saying it was so hard to apply due to the thick texture. TIP: scoop out no more than half a pea size onto the left palm and use right fingers to rub it around to melt the balm first, then apply to face.
MilanaB New York,NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I like it -1/12/2015 11:09:53 PM I use it at night. My skin looks better in the mornings, I look fresh
ktao Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -11/24/2014 4:42:33 AM If it wasn't so expensive, I would bath on it. Love the fragrance. The oil absorbes quickly and leaves the skin radiant. I will use it forever... love this product.
RC03
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best! -2/7/2014 10:57:17 PM I forgot I had this product in my cabinet until I ran out of Decleor Neroli night balm, which I also love. I used this at night at to my delight woke the next morning with none of the sagging skin along my cheek bones and under my eyes that I have unfortunately become used to. I thought it was a fluke but these results have been consistent now for a couple of weeks. I'm no longer afraid to look in the mirror when I wake up. I also tried a small amount under my brow line, above the lid and have noticed less sagging to the skin above my eye lids. I was shocked at how well my skin looks and have stopped looking for other products to give my late 50's skin a lift. Additionally, the color has improved and I've even cut back on make up. I do have very dry skin so I don't know how this would work on oily skin. I love the whole line but this product is really something for aging skin.
Helo Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -4/13/2013 2:03:28 PM This product is the best I.ve ever applied for pigments. In a period of one month I started noticing the brightening of the spots. I apply a small portion which is quickly absorbed. I recommend it to anyone that is fighting hyperpimentation.
Aurora New york, NY
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy, not pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a good product -3/3/2013 3:33:24 PM This cream is heavy, sticky and very difficult to smear on your face . It leave oil stain on pillowcase and actually broke out my skin after first use . I tried to use it few more times but every time I would wake up with pimple !!!!!! Now , I use it as a hand cream .
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin -3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lifesaver -1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best base -4/28/2012 1:22:05 PM This face oil is the best base for moisturizer I have ever used. I have tried to go without it, but my skin just isn't as supple and smooth. I use it right after cleaning my face morning and night. For many people, it may provide enough moisture on its own. Decleor is the best...and this is Decleor's best product.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

Some skin care products contain harmful ingredients that can jeopardize health or cause skin irritation. Decleor merges science with nature to formulate their treatment products with safe, natural ingredients. With extensive knowledge of plant-based treatments, aromatherapy and essential oils, they tap into the natural healing power of plant-derived ingredients. These products offers safe and natural solutions to skin aging and other skin problems like clogged pores, dull skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. Essential oils in these products work in harmony with one another and with your skin to correct skin issues while nourishing and protecting it against the environment. It’s skin therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more about the products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal insights regarding the products.

To access reviews on all of the treatment products in the Decleor line, click on the Decleor Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin type similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Decleor Treatments Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose products that will best meet their skin care needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor