Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Decleor Treatments reviews

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are an essential part of an effective skin care program, but sometimes your skin needs more. That’s why Decleor developed a line of treatment products to address specific skin care problems. For more mature skin, Decleor Aromessence Iris Rejuvenating Serum is infused with essential oils that naturally hydrate skin that’s “stressed” and give it reinforcement against skin-damaging free radicals. For skin that’s lost its youthful glow, Decleor Aroma Night Neroli Essential Night Balm nourishes skin with essential oils that hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate while you sleep. You’ll wake up to skin that looks more youthful and radiant. For skin that’s sensitive and easily irritated, Decleor Aroma Night Rose D'Orient Soothing Night Balm soothes skin, reducing inflammation and irritation, while you sleep using the power of healing, essential oils. Find out what customers are saying about this line of advanced skin treatment products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page.

Learn more by familiarizing yourself with the treatment products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Decleor Treatments Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Decleor Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Decleor reviews »
Sort results by:
next
MEWinMO Jefferson City, MO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lifesaver -1/18/2013 9:50:09 AM I used this in the weeks leading up to my wedding because my skin was going crazy. Dry spots, itching, flaking. By the day of my wedding my makeup artist told me my skin was "perfect." Using this product made me feel like I was doing something nice for my skin. BTW...a little goes a long way.
Helo Miami, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The BEST -4/13/2013 2:03:28 PM This product is the best I.ve ever applied for pigments. In a period of one month I started noticing the brightening of the spots. I apply a small portion which is quickly absorbed. I recommend it to anyone that is fighting hyperpimentation.
MommaB Darien, CT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, calms reactive skin Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A lifeline for dry, sensitive skin -3/2/2013 6:40:45 AM I've used this product consistently for 12 years, with very good results. Application can be a little tricky, especially for people used to a very smooth or viscous product, but as the description states, this is a balm. I rub a pea-size amount of the balm into my fingers, then literally press it into my face, smoothing as the product warms and "releases". It takes a few extra minutes than the typical night cream, but it has been worth it for my highly reactive (rosacea-prone) skin. The rose oil immediately calms any irritation or inflammation and the emollients provide the needed moisture to my dry skin. If it is a particularly cold or windy day, I sometimes even apply a tiny amount over my daytime moisturizer before I head outside. Maybe there are other great products out there for super-sensitive skin, but this product is high quality and has worked very well for me the past dozen years. I love it.
jaye
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Balm -1/12/2012 11:58:12 AM This is for really dry skin. It is a true balm that feels thick and wonderful. Makes my skin really comfortable but may be too much for summer. But for now it is just what my thirsty skin needs.
JustDaisies Des Moines, IA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Morning Moisturizer! -5/21/2011 1:42:03 PM I have allergies to soy, pork, and dyes and this has been the only moisturizing product I have found that is senstive to my face. Absorbs quickly so I can put on my natural foundation powder right away. A little bit goes a long, long way--my last jar lasted me over a year!!
pampelmuse Texas
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My skin: "ohhh thanks!" -5/20/2011 4:19:13 AM I never review products but saw a negative review of this one and thought, oh noooo I have to counter that! This is one of my favorites, and I'm really really picky - once I finally find something I love, I stick with it forever, so, hey Decleor please never stop making this! It's like my skin's comfort blanket - the effects of any potentially irritating treatment I've used are always calmed by using this an hour later. I'm 25 and have started using medium-strength tretinoin cream for anti-aging (prevention!) and I'm convinced it's this balm, which I apply over the tretinoin every night, that has kept my skin from being the mess typical of initial tretinoin use. Have started using the day serum too, because I love this so much. Not related to effectiveness, maybe, but: I love applying this, it kind of forces you to give yourself a gentle, heavenly-smelling facial massage. My skin is crazy dry, but I definitely break out if I use the wrong thing, and I'm super pale so prone to lots of redness, and I have to say this balm helps deal with all those problems. If you like working with your skin instead of against it, I heartily recommend this.
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really improves nail strength and look -8/2/2010 5:50:15 AM I didn't expect this product to truly improve my nails, but it did. My toenails used to split, but with regular application they are much stronger now. Also, my finger and toenails have a better texture and color after several months of use.
ladyg1 Schaumburg, Illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for people with allergies -3/19/2012 6:22:19 PM Love this product, it is a life saver for my sensitive skin... Had so much problems before I found Decleor. I am 31 with dry skin and allergies to almost everything... I use it every night and jar lasts little over 3 months , use it with Iris serum for best results. Is softens skin and there are no breakouts... I will be using it as long as I can afford it and it is quite pricey...
tabby NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best base -4/28/2012 1:22:05 PM This face oil is the best base for moisturizer I have ever used. I have tried to go without it, but my skin just isn't as supple and smooth. I use it right after cleaning my face morning and night. For many people, it may provide enough moisture on its own. Decleor is the best...and this is Decleor's best product.
milos san diego ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
soothing serum oil -12/19/2010 7:39:02 AM New the the product line. but love everything I have of the line. This particular oil just does wonders for my skin. It is so soft and smooth all day. I use it with the daily face cream
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

Some skin care products contain harmful ingredients that can jeopardize health or cause skin irritation. Decleor merges science with nature to formulate their treatment products with safe, natural ingredients. With extensive knowledge of plant-based treatments, aromatherapy and essential oils, they tap into the natural healing power of plant-derived ingredients. These products offers safe and natural solutions to skin aging and other skin problems like clogged pores, dull skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. Essential oils in these products work in harmony with one another and with your skin to correct skin issues while nourishing and protecting it against the environment. It’s skin therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more about the products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal insights regarding the products.

To access reviews on all of the treatment products in the Decleor line, click on the Decleor Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin type similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Decleor Treatments Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose products that will best meet their skin care needs.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor