PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Decleor : Decleor Treatments :

Decleor Treatments Reviews

Decleor Treatments reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Cleansing, toning and moisturizing are an essential part of an effective skin care program, but sometimes your skin needs more. That’s why Decleor developed a line of treatment products to address specific skin care problems. For more mature skin, Decleor Aromessence Iris Rejuvenating Serum is infused with essential oils that naturally hydrate skin that’s “stressed” and give it reinforcement against skin-damaging free radicals. For skin that’s lost its youthful glow, Decleor Aroma Night Neroli Essential Night Balm nourishes skin with essential oils that hydrate, refresh and rejuvenate while you sleep. You’ll wake up to skin that looks more youthful and radiant. For skin that’s sensitive and easily irritated, Decleor Aroma Night Rose D'Orient Soothing Night Balm soothes skin, reducing inflammation and irritation, while you sleep using the power of healing, essential oils. Find out what customers are saying about this line of advanced skin treatment products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page.

Learn more by familiarizing yourself with the treatment products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Decleor Treatments Reviews page where other customers share their experiences with the products. The Decleor Treatments Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

avany New York Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
not good at all - 11/28/2010 12:48:17 PM Unfortunately this not work for me at all. After 3 days of use (at night) my face is covered in red bumps. It is either an allergy or future pimples - I cannot tell yet. I have quite sensitive skin, mixed (very dry on the cheeks, and not so dry on the nose and chin). I will have to use this for some very dry areas of my body (like heels, elbows and hands) because this is way to heavy for my face.
sissyp Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
beauty staple - 10/24/2010 3:51:04 PM I have used Decleor Neroli for almost 10 years and always keep it on hand. I don't use this everyday but turn to it when I need something gentle and balancing. The smell is wonderful!
luvskin nyc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
very moisturizing - 4/21/2010 10:10:34 PM I'm a total product junkie and have used literally hundreds of different products at skinstore but I absolutely love decleor products for winter months. I'm going to some of the products that I use right now and my routine because I find it helpful and fascinating to see what other people use. I've used decleor's creams/balms, body oil, and a face oil. I have sensitive, acne prone, dry skin and it hasn't caused any problems for me. I did find it too heavy and moisturizing during summer time but during the winter months in NYC, it's one of my staples. I use the balms first then yonka creme 11 to soothe my dry, irritated cheeks. (Of course that's after toner-murad essential c, eye serum-quintessence/decleor, face serum-astara but haven't found one that I really like yet, but before sunblock-celazome 29/La Roche-posay anthelios.) During night time I alternate between a prescription strength retinol and a night cream such as Kinerase Pro theraphy or Z.Bigatti. During warmer months which is now, I switch out to Purlisse and Skyn Iceland brands. Initially I found the fragrance of decleor products a little too intense since I tend to like lighter scents but now whenever I smell it, I feel relaxed. It's like aromatherapy. For cleansers I love Boscia for face and also their shower gel. It's very gentle but squeaky clean with a pleasant fragrance. I get acne on my body sometimes so I alternate with Peter thomas roth blemish bead shower gel. I also use Astara Blue flame 1x a week (adding a moisturizing mask during winter time), go get facials 1-2x a month, and see my dermatologist 2x a year. I get my body exfoliated and massaged at a spa 1-2x a month.
susieq Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Night Treatment - 3/13/2010 6:38:02 PM This balm feels heavy when I first apply it, but does soak in after a couple minutes. For my very dry skin, if I use it at night, it makes a difference the next day. And, because a little goes a long way, one jar lasts a long time.
betsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect... - 11/15/2008 6:34:35 PM ..for winter skin! It isn't greasy and smells great.
Ro
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the right balance - 1/24/2008 7:21:12 PM My skin is combination in the worst sense: it is really dry but if I use too much moisturizer then I break out. This stuff plus the hydra-floral cream moisturized but I did not break out. I use the essential balm at night too and it is equally awesome.
Selina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent! - 9/14/2007 9:34:38 PM love, love this stuff! It moistures my skin and makes it smooth. I use it either as essence in the morning or as massage oil before having weekly moisture mask.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent results - 5/6/2007 2:38:35 AM Use this on a damp skin as it will spread more evenly, it is very concentrated so just tap it in to face, otherwise you will use an awful lot of it. You have to be sparing or you will be left with an oily skin. Very hydrating and smells fabulous. These aromessence oils are hard to get used to and you will probably use too much at first but persevere as the results are outstanding.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

Some skin care products contain harmful ingredients that can jeopardize health or cause skin irritation. Decleor merges science with nature to formulate their treatment products with safe, natural ingredients. With extensive knowledge of plant-based treatments, aromatherapy and essential oils, they tap into the natural healing power of plant-derived ingredients. These products offers safe and natural solutions to skin aging and other skin problems like clogged pores, dull skin, dry skin and sensitive skin. Essential oils in these products work in harmony with one another and with your skin to correct skin issues while nourishing and protecting it against the environment. It’s skin therapy you can feel good about putting on your skin. Find out more about the products by visiting the Decleor Treatments Reviews page. Here, customers share their personal insights regarding the products.

To access reviews on all of the treatment products in the Decleor line, click on the Decleor Treatments Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on date of publication or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about her age range and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with a skin type similar to your own. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave Decleor Treatments Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping others choose products that will best meet their skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL