Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

When you look in the mirror, do you like what you see, or is there something you wish you could cover up? Concealers can help, but not all concealers are equally effective at camouflaging problem areas. Concealers you find at the drugstore and at cosmetic counters aren’t always enough, especially for covering deeply pigmented areas like birth marks, dark under-eye circles, sun spots, redness, rosacea and scars. That’s a job for Dermablend cosmetic concealers. Dermablend concealers are specially-formulated with pigments that camouflage and conceal even the most challenging imperfections. These concealers give long-lasting, smudge-resistant coverage you can count on when you need to look your best. Its fragrance-free formula means it’s non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Find out what others are saying about this line of ultra-concealing concealers by visiting the Dermablend Concealer Reviews page.

To find out more about the products, read about the line and the benefits these concealers offers. The visit the Dermablend Concealer Reviews page. Here, other shoppers who have used the products share their insights. The Dermablend Concealer Reviews page is another resource we hope you’ll use to make more informed product selections.

Read More About Dermablend reviews »
Sort results by:
next
beautyproductaddict Mountain House, CA
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great full coverage concealer at a great price -1/27/2012 8:38:18 AM I am very pale with dark under eye circles. I have tried everything out there to get rid of them. Some creams have worked for me but sometimes they seem to stop working after a few months and I have to try something else. So I always need a good concealer. I have tried everything out there from Clinique to Amazing Cosmetics and I even went and purchased the $70 Cle de Peau concealer that all of the magazines talk about. I am sorry but no concealer is worth $70 (I bought it at Nordstrom and they accepted my return). I found the Dermablend concealer to be very similar to the Cle de Peau. The product has a similar consistency and coverage but the cost of the Dermablend is so much less than the Cle de Peau ($22 vs. $70). I apply the Demablend with a brush and then carefully dust translucent powder on top to set it and it lasts all day. Great even when I am having an extra-bad dark circle day.
halley Tennessee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/19/2014 6:50:00 AM I love the coverage and the you can blend it with ease. The price is reasonable and works better than some of the higher priced ones.
Mignonne Indianapolis, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/1/2010 7:45:18 AM I love this Dermablend concealer.. I take a blood thinner and therefore I bruise very, very easily. This concealer covers very well and is long lasting. I use it under foundation . Would not do without it. I also love the little samples the Skin Store send with my order.Thank you! Gigi
Vanessa Chamberlain
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -6/11/2002 9:23:33 PM Must have for anyone! Slips in your purse for long lasting touch-ups anytime!! Covers even dark undereye circles!
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
you need to try it to believe it -10/23/2003 6:02:11 AM
Shanny , MI
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A MUST HAVE! -2/23/2004 11:17:34 PM I can't say enough about this product. Just love it and ladies, it's a MUST HAVE!.It's also a great concealer which doesn't cake up.Easy to apply and gives the ultimate coverage. Good for touch ups during a busy day. It's worth every penny.....
Kari740 Medford, WI
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer -3/5/2010 1:16:48 AM I was watching Dr. Oz and this woman had a port wine stain and they were able to cover it with this concealer. I thought wow if it works for her it surely will work for me with my blotchy red skin and blemishes. I wouldn't go out without it.It is very helpful for covering up my roseacea.
Audrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Terrific! -6/13/2008 3:38:25 PM I have rosacea and and very fair skin. I decided to give the Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer a try. A little goes a long way! I also use the Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Concealer (nude) as a lightweight foundation rather than a concealer. I follow that with a Bare Minerals powder or Mineral Veil. It looks very natural without a heavy make-up feel. This seems to conceal the redness better than any make-up I've used and does not irritate my skin. I am back to buy more.
klomper Australia
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great concealer -12/27/2011 1:27:10 AM Have never used this brand before but bought the concealor, the powder and the foundation and they work really well together. Great concealer, good coverage and easy to use.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Dermablend Reviews Information

Have you ever tried a concealer and been disappointed when it didn’t cover as well as you thought? That won’t happen with Dermablend concealers. Dermablend is the industry leader in corrective and camouflage cosmetics because their products give results. Many dermatologists and plastic surgeons recommend Dermablend to cover redness or bruising after skin procedures. The dense pigments in these products give intense coverage without feeling heavy or looking unnatural. No one will know you’re wearing a concealer. Plus, they offer sun protection to shield your skin against future sunspots and discolorations.

Confused about the options available to you? You can find the answer to many of your questions by reading the product descriptions and introduction to the products. As an added resource, we created the Dermablend Concealer Reviews page. This is a site where you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by writing reviews. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Concealer Reviews page link. You can also access reviews on specific products by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. From here, you’ll arrive at an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

Once you’ve made your selections and used the products, please return and leave Dermablend Concealer Reviews of your own. Your input may be just what another customer needs to help make their own product selection.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor