Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Even when you take care of our skin and protect it against the environment – you may still have facial flaws you don’t want the world to see. Birthmarks, uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne scars, scars, rosacea and redness after procedures are all problems you may want to cover. The folks at Dermablend are authorities on corrective make-up that covers and conceals. They have formulated a line of cosmetic products that provide coverage for “difficult to cover” skin problems. It’s a brand recommended by many plastic surgeons and dermatologists for covering temporary skin problems like redness due to skin irritation or permanent ones like birthmarks and scars. Dermablend coverage goes beyond what foundations and concealers offer. They give flawless, natural-looking finish that resists smudging. One of the most popular products is Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme that comes in a variety of shades for natural-looking coverage. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page.

Explore the line by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page. Here, customers share their unique insights and experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

psalm374me Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product at a great price - 3/1/2014 7:57:53 AM When a 'covering' creme is needed, Dermablend has proven to be the best. Not greasy, doesn't cake and lasts long. Having tried many other brands has proven this.
Watershipdown dallas, tx Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+
great coverage - 12/9/2013 4:38:26 PM this cover cream blends very easy after a small measure is blended on the back of your hand. I use a buffer brush to apply to face, it is easy and gives you instant coverage. Go easy under eyes, it will show lines there.
myjoan4 Greenville, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Used Dermablend for years! - 3/27/2013 4:14:00 PM Best product for coverage of just about any skin flaws. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist over 25 yrs. ago when I had a small mole removed. Since I've had some dark circle under eye issues and tried other cover ups, this is the best by far and for any broken blood vessels on the face! Just takes a little and one jar lasts at least 6 months or more for me...
Megann Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
flawless finish - 3/16/2013 5:34:35 AM I do wish, however, that I could have tried out the colors in person, as I feel the color I chose was a tad too pinky and dark. Also, I saw an infommercial on HSN for this, and they showed this woman with a huge red birthmark on her face - the before and after, you could actually see her applying the make-up, and it somehow covered all her dark spots. I have two age spots on my face that you can still see after using the foundation - and they aren't near as dark as what she had. That's what convinced me to order this product. Coverage is good, but not as good as the infommercial leads one to believe. You still need a concealer for spots, undereye circles, etc to get complete coverage, in my view. The white finishing powder really makes everything look so dewy and smooth. Overall, I like these products. First time using Dermablend and I'll order more. Curious to see how long it takes to go through one container of foundation.
kdiva Macon, Ga. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
- 2/9/2013 4:18:13 PM I've worn this product for more than twenty seven years. I remember when this same 1oz cover creme was $ 6.00 dollars and the setting powder was $3.00. When I was first told I had vitiligo I didn't think I was going to be able to fine a cover creme to hide my discoloration. My entire face was discolored. I have learn how to mix two and sometime three colors together. I have seen several department store carry this product, most of them discounting the line. I have enjoyed this dermablend and can't fine anything that comes close to it.
Kizzymarie Nebraska Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product - 11/21/2012 2:55:49 PM I have used this product for over 30 years and it is the best cover product I have ever tried for dark birthmaark coverage. I use it every day and it goes a long way.
flowerdocs Michigan Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalistfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I depend on this product - 11/2/2012 6:03:36 AM I have scars on my face, a persistently bright red nose from poor circulation after a dozen reconstructive surgeries, as well as hemangioma birth marks on the side of my face and around one eye. Dermablend covers them all completely. On the weekends I might forgo other makeup products like mascara or lipstick but I literally don't leave the house without putting on dermablend cover creme. This product allows me to have a normal life. No one stares at me like they would if I didn't use this product. I use regular tinted face powder over it to set it, and it truly lasts all day. Protects from the sun, too. Current formulation is lighter and covers slightly less well than the older formulation, but it is still an excellent product, and better than the competition.
foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Over 30 Years - 10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
parakeet66 Jonesboro, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best concealer ever - 8/24/2012 1:53:49 PM I have been a devotee of this product for the past nine years! I first heard about it on the Today show some 20 odd years ago. I never seriously thought about using it until I started to get melasma or sun spots. Having been on the pill for many years as well as being fair-skinned contributed to this condition. I remember the first time I really noticed was on a bright sunny day outdoors when I happened to look in a mirror. After using fading products and lots of high SPF sunscreen every day I have gotten it under control. Dermablend was the first cosmetic product I thought of. It is truly effective at covering any discolorations. In fact, I get compliments on my complexion and have been asked what kind of foundation I wear. If you are just beginning to use it I recommend warming it up really good in your hands and applying carefully as it tends to be thick and you don't want to over do it or it could look caked. I have been using it so long that I do pretty well at getting it just right. It also lasts all day--like 12 hours and beyond plus with a good cleanser it has never been a problem to remove. If you have any discoloration that regular concealer won't help try Dermablend. It is worth every penny and is one product I wear every day and would not be without. As soon as I apply it I immediately see dark eye circles and splotchiness disappear!
nki4 Hammond,IN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Great Coverage - 6/28/2012 7:43:55 AM I love this more than any foundation I've ever used. All I use is a little bit and blend it in well, it gives me a flawless coverage and lasts long. Don't use too much or it will get cakey, a little goes a long way!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

It’s nice to know there’s coverage for skin problems you don’t want others to see. Dermablend is the leader in corrective cosmetics. Their products are long-lasting, waterproof, free of fragrance and non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Plus, it’s coverage that’s lightweight, never heavy. When choosing corrective makeup, it’s important to choose the right product and shade for the skin problem you’re trying to cover - and to consider your skin type. Feeling confused? The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page will help you cut through the confusion and see how the products perform for real people who have been kind enough to share their experiences.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing database of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how a particular product performs for people with skin similar to your own.

Enjoy reading and learning from the reviews other customers have so generously contributed, and don’t forget to return the favor. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and share your experiences by writing Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews of your own.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL