Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Even when you take care of our skin and protect it against the environment – you may still have facial flaws you don’t want the world to see. Birthmarks, uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne scars, scars, rosacea and redness after procedures are all problems you may want to cover. The folks at Dermablend are authorities on corrective make-up that covers and conceals. They have formulated a line of cosmetic products that provide coverage for “difficult to cover” skin problems. It’s a brand recommended by many plastic surgeons and dermatologists for covering temporary skin problems like redness due to skin irritation or permanent ones like birthmarks and scars. Dermablend coverage goes beyond what foundations and concealers offer. They give flawless, natural-looking finish that resists smudging. One of the most popular products is Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme that comes in a variety of shades for natural-looking coverage. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page.

Explore the line by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page. Here, customers share their unique insights and experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

EstPrepare Perth, Australia Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Glad I bought it !! - 5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
cobalt mi. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
have used for years - 4/26/2012 10:40:01 AM I'm in my 70's ( I look 60 ) I have good skin but there are a couple spots that need cover & Dermablend covers well & lasts all day.
Allen Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
- 2/12/2012 3:31:02 PM I would highly recommend Dermablend for anyone.This foundation is the best! It covers my scar.The price is really worth it.
Jilli Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 2/6/2012 8:50:31 AM This is my go to item to cover blemishes. I'm very fair and show redness quite easily. This covers quite well but has a little shine to it if you don't use their setting powder. I love this for coverage.
ChipperOpines Nashville Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great color matches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Surprisingly light for great coverage! - 1/31/2012 9:05:21 AM As a licensed esthetician and a make-up artist, my #1 priority is evenness of skin tone. I was skeptical that Dermablend would be too heavy or have a cakey look, so imagine my surprise to find it much creamier and easy to apply! I apply my usual, lighter foundation with a sponge...then I'll take a foundation brush and use the Dermablend on the areas that usually have more pigment, like around the nose and under the eye area. VOILA! I end up with a flawless "canvass" to apply a little eye color, blush, and - lately - a nice, nude lip. Dermablend is a fabulous addition to my minimal make-up bag! It's great for those who need all-over facial color correction, and it's perfect for spot applications where a little more coverage is needed. And it's NOT TOO HEAVY! The biggest plus is that a little goes a long way, so you won't be replacing it every 2-3 months. I have zero buyer's remorse!
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, covers everything!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Worth its weight in gold!! - 1/16/2012 7:17:50 AM I have rosacea, along with splotchy skin on my face. To add to those problems, my skin is extremely sensitive. I have used Dermablend products for years now in order to cover up the redness and flaws, but just recently started using this cover creme underneath my Dermablend makeup and setting powder. It is AMAZING!! You would not believe how much better it covers! I get compliments all the time for my clear, flawless skin, but I am secretly hiding all the awful redness and flaws with these miracle products!!
Moebee Delray beach florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, water proof, variety of shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Working undercover - 12/22/2011 8:18:27 PM I have a blue Nevis (birthmark) that is extremely impossible to cover by just using regular makeup. I have used other coverup products that were cakey and allowed the birthmark to bleed through. Derma blend covers flawlessly. You can swim with this product and it won't wear off. This product is the real deal.... Once it's set by using the setting powder you can go through your day flawlessly.
arjun Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
The greatest makeup/coverup ever! - 11/29/2011 6:35:17 AM I would like to say without Dermablend I don't know if I would have ever left my house. I have lupus and my face has scars from my surgery and also dark spots that get worse when inflamed. I cannot even begin to thank the makers of Dermablend products it is the greatest product that I have that allow me to go to work everyday and look great.It stays on forever without caking up or fading,it removes easily only when you are ready to remove it from your body.I am not kidding when I say I get compliments everyday about my makeup,it makes me feel so good,when they ask me about my makeup i do tell them about dermablend. I am a customer for LIFE with this great product,I also have to say I work for the airlines and I encourage my coworkers to get this magnificient product to hide their little flaws because it is the most perfect covercreme that's on the market. I thank Dermablend for making this "just for me"
Erica12 Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great!! - 7/26/2011 7:08:07 AM I used 6 but after they changed there formula and the colors it took me a while but finally found my shade which is 5 1/2 and it's great!! Being an African-american woman it's hard to find a shade that doesn't make you look ashy but this one definitely works for me.
tbaz USA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Excellent coverage - 5/24/2011 5:14:21 AM I've been using this product for about a year now and I have some serious sun damage that I am treating, this covers it impecably. My friends tell me they would never know I have the damage I do. It's super thick consisitancy is blendable, I mix it to soften the consistency and use a brush to blend it, using stippling technique. It lasts all day and since it's very pigmented the container lasts a long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

It’s nice to know there’s coverage for skin problems you don’t want others to see. Dermablend is the leader in corrective cosmetics. Their products are long-lasting, waterproof, free of fragrance and non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Plus, it’s coverage that’s lightweight, never heavy. When choosing corrective makeup, it’s important to choose the right product and shade for the skin problem you’re trying to cover - and to consider your skin type. Feeling confused? The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page will help you cut through the confusion and see how the products perform for real people who have been kind enough to share their experiences.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing database of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how a particular product performs for people with skin similar to your own.

Enjoy reading and learning from the reviews other customers have so generously contributed, and don’t forget to return the favor. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and share your experiences by writing Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL