Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Even when you take care of our skin and protect it against the environment – you may still have facial flaws you don’t want the world to see. Birthmarks, uneven pigmentation, sunspots, acne scars, scars, rosacea and redness after procedures are all problems you may want to cover. The folks at Dermablend are authorities on corrective make-up that covers and conceals. They have formulated a line of cosmetic products that provide coverage for “difficult to cover” skin problems. It’s a brand recommended by many plastic surgeons and dermatologists for covering temporary skin problems like redness due to skin irritation or permanent ones like birthmarks and scars. Dermablend coverage goes beyond what foundations and concealers offer. They give flawless, natural-looking finish that resists smudging. One of the most popular products is Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme that comes in a variety of shades for natural-looking coverage. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page.

Explore the line by reading about the products and their benefits. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page. Here, customers share their unique insights and experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the products.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, poor clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Ouch! - 4/29/2011 5:11:09 AM I know this make-up is a blessing to those who use it to cover serious skin blemishes. I'd never diminish the effect that people find from this product. I purchased it for freckle coverage. It's a serious coverage product, thick and heavy. I used it one time. My pores were so clogged that it took a month to get my skin straightened out again. If you're prone to breakouts, I'd think twice about purchasing this product cold. You might want to see if you can find a sample to try first.
Mercedes UK- London Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Fantastic - 3/14/2011 3:10:20 PM I have been a user of Dermablend cover creme for a number of years, due to my uneven skin tone. This is the only product that has enough colours in the range to match my skin. As there are so many colours to choose from, there will be a shade for everyone. Even as a last resort, you can mix and match colours to your preference. The produt is very thick and very opaque, but this is necessary if you need to cover flaws. I would not use anything else, as I would not trust the staying power. As long as you set this creme, it will not rub off or change colour. Being from the UK they only sell Vichy corrective cover stick in 5 shades over here and the darkest shade available is nothing like my skin. Also the consistency of the stick is dreadful, it is hard and chalk like. I was over the moon when I found out Skinstore sold the original Dermablend in all the shades. This is a fantastic website with so many high end products and great prices. Well done Skinstore!!
natalie1021 Toronto, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I'm so glad you sell this product!! - 3/6/2011 4:45:54 AM I have a port wine stain birthmark and this is the only product that covers it completely. For some reason no one in Canada sells this product anymore (even though it is made here...) so I am really glad you carry it on your website.
Di583 Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great quality product - 2/1/2011 11:36:25 PM This is a very good product, covers well, lasts all day.
MamaDru New Mexico Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
DermaBlend - 1/17/2011 3:12:51 PM I would highly recommend Dermablend for anyone that has really dark circles to cover. I have used it for years.
chuckie Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 10/31/2010 7:23:53 PM I have been using this product for several years. I'm in my late forties and have frequent breakouts on my skin. I can use a small amount of the product and it covers all of my imperfections. I use dermablend as my base foundation and normally it will last all day.
webspinner Brookfield, WI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best makeup to cover any flaws - 10/28/2010 8:36:09 PM I have a lot of freckles, brown spots and hyperpigmentation which has bothered me for years. Using this product covers all those issues. I have recently purchased the foundation, which is also excellent combined with the cover cream. Dermablend is the BEST makeup I've ever used!
LiliK Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: presentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great product, old presentation - 10/25/2010 2:29:47 PM The product is awesome. The only thing to point out is the old fashion presentation. Given the so smart, usefull and easy-to-apply methodologies available today, it should be much more easy to apply. I tried the one that comes in a lipstick presentation but for some reason the result is not the same. It is kind of difficult to spread on the skin and fades easily.
pkb143 Oklahoma Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Works for Me! - 10/22/2010 9:27:06 AM I've used Dermablend cover creme for years. It's the only thing that helps hide several very deep holes on my face (from chickenpox and acne years ago). It IS very thick but you should either warm it a bit on your hand before applying or mix with a very small amount of your under-makeup moisturizer to get the consistency you want. This is my one, must-have makeup item! It also lasts a long time, and for me, is well worth the price.
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Make Up Ever - 10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

It’s nice to know there’s coverage for skin problems you don’t want others to see. Dermablend is the leader in corrective cosmetics. Their products are long-lasting, waterproof, free of fragrance and non-irritating even for sensitive skin. Plus, it’s coverage that’s lightweight, never heavy. When choosing corrective makeup, it’s important to choose the right product and shade for the skin problem you’re trying to cover - and to consider your skin type. Feeling confused? The Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page will help you cut through the confusion and see how the products perform for real people who have been kind enough to share their experiences.

To access reviews on all the products, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing database of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how a particular product performs for people with skin similar to your own.

Enjoy reading and learning from the reviews other customers have so generously contributed, and don’t forget to return the favor. Once you’ve tried the products, come back and share your experiences by writing Dermablend Cosmetics Cover Creme Reviews of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL