Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

A good powder helps anchor a makeup application even as it masks an imperfection here, an imperfection there—ensuring your complexion looks dazzling and fresh all day long. The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder line showcases powders that are as efficient and powerful as they are easy to apply. We’ve put together a lot of information on the collection through the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand, and we hope you don’t overlook one of the most distinctive resources: the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews.

The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews are created from the voices of SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the products in the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder lineup and have something to say about them. Anecdotes, practical observations, delights, annoyances—anything goes in these rich and illuminating evaluations. This is insight you can’t easily get from a list of ingredients or a simple explication of usage directions.

Be sure to include the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews in your investigation of the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder brand and its offerings. If you decide to try one of the products, take the time to contribute some feedback of your own.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Pocono, Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! - 10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
Karen LoGiudice
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dermablend has changed my life...this powder is the KEY! - 9/25/2001 6:17:29 PM
Vivian, SG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT! - 1/6/2003 12:16:43 AM Love the original colour so much. Works great! Highly recommended.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Irreplaceable - 7/1/2003 12:39:02 PM Since my first trial of this product, I will not be without it. I keep this product at work, home and in my purse for incidental touchups. I have also recommended it to friends.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating

UNIQUE - 1/18/2004 6:56:10 AM There is absolutely not another like it. It certainly meets and exceeds expectations.
Starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

skin care at its best - 3/24/2004 5:57:50 AM I loved it , it really helped cover my scars bt at the same time ENHANCING my beauty!!!!!!!
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder - 12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor powder puff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
- 2/8/2013 11:58:03 AM You have to follow the instructions for this powder. It's actually really great when used properly. Dust it on to your face with the powder puff (or your own, NOT WITH A BRUSH, a brush will only dust the powder off your face!). Wait two minutes to let it set, then use a brush (flat, fan-shaped bristle brush works best) and lightly blend and take off the excess. The result is lovely and lasts all day.
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, translucent - goes with any foundation!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
I LOVE THIS! - 4/13/2012 7:29:29 AM The Dermablend loose powder (white) is incredible, and I will never be without it. It is translucent, so it goes with any foundation color. It helps to set my Dermablend foundation and cover creme so that they look perfect!
SuzanneinGolden Golden, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wrong applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Powder Application Suggestion... - 4/4/2012 8:32:32 AM I have found that using a good face brush is a better way to apply the powder. (So much better than the enclosed white fluff). There is much less waste of powder. I have worn dermablend products for over 30 years now. I have roseachea....many red freckles to hide..
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

It’s rarely easy wading through the mire of mediocre skincare products on the market to find the good ones—affordable and effective. A fine compass can be hard to come by. Doing a little research into brands and their products isn’t always fun, but it’s invariably rewarding. We’ve got plenty of details on the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder lineup here at SkinStore.com, but some of the most interesting tidbits come not from us or from the company but from customers much like yourself—data woven into the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews.

Look for links to the evaluations from the SkinStore.com main Dermablend Cosmetics Powder page, or from the individual profiles of given products. You’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date.

The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews help you imagine what it’s actually like to use these products in your home on a day-to-day basis. You’ve got plenty to learn about, after all. The Dermablend Loose Setting Powder – Original, for example, offers an easy-to-apply powder without tint and without fuss. Perhaps, however, you’d prefer the Dermablend Solid Setting Powder, applied with a sponge as opposed to the loose powder’s brush or puff.

Little decisions like that are made easier the more perspective you can amass on a product, and the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews—with their colorful, thoughtful voices and empirical anecdotes—provide plenty. Perhaps you’ll be pointed to one or another of these products; if so, we hope you’ll strongly consider adding your own thoughts to the proceedings. Let’s keep growing and deepening this resource!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL