Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

A good powder helps anchor a makeup application even as it masks an imperfection here, an imperfection there—ensuring your complexion looks dazzling and fresh all day long. The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder line showcases powders that are as efficient and powerful as they are easy to apply. We’ve put together a lot of information on the collection through the SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand, and we hope you don’t overlook one of the most distinctive resources: the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews.

The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews are created from the voices of SkinStore.com customers who’ve tried the products in the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder lineup and have something to say about them. Anecdotes, practical observations, delights, annoyances—anything goes in these rich and illuminating evaluations. This is insight you can’t easily get from a list of ingredients or a simple explication of usage directions.

Be sure to include the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews in your investigation of the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder brand and its offerings. If you decide to try one of the products, take the time to contribute some feedback of your own.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Lovely little find. - 2/23/2013 7:34:15 AM Very smooth and gives a very natural finish. Unlike other (more expensive) powders, it does not shine after a few hours. Not cakey, gives excellent coverage but does not make your face look all painted and 'makeup-ey'!
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor powder puff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
- 2/8/2013 11:58:03 AM You have to follow the instructions for this powder. It's actually really great when used properly. Dust it on to your face with the powder puff (or your own, NOT WITH A BRUSH, a brush will only dust the powder off your face!). Wait two minutes to let it set, then use a brush (flat, fan-shaped bristle brush works best) and lightly blend and take off the excess. The result is lovely and lasts all day.
HattieB Dallas, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to apply and blends well - 9/3/2012 5:05:00 PM I thought Dermablend covered better than it does. One of the sticks had melted in shipment and so the twist motion did not cause the product to move up. But then it was August in Texas. Still better packaging may have helped. The other stick was usuable. When I put the setting powder on top, it applied easily and blended well, but the total effect of the combination of products did not provide much cover for the dark circles under my eyes.
Tracey66 Cranston, RI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great! - 7/14/2012 7:11:01 AM I had used Dermablend foundation years ago to cover broken capillaries around my nose. I am happy that now there is a "lighter" version of the great coverage!
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, translucent - goes with any foundation!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
I LOVE THIS! - 4/13/2012 7:29:29 AM The Dermablend loose powder (white) is incredible, and I will never be without it. It is translucent, so it goes with any foundation color. It helps to set my Dermablend foundation and cover creme so that they look perfect!
SuzanneinGolden Golden, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wrong applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Powder Application Suggestion... - 4/4/2012 8:32:32 AM I have found that using a good face brush is a better way to apply the powder. (So much better than the enclosed white fluff). There is much less waste of powder. I have worn dermablend products for over 30 years now. I have roseachea....many red freckles to hide..
Bebelicious Asia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and last ..... - 11/22/2011 12:23:27 PM The powder is nothing to rave about as I have used better. But the fluffy applicator is probably the worst ever. Like a fluff ball, it leaves annoying fibers all over the face which I had to use a big brush to swipe away. I am better off using my own brush for application. Won't recommend product as the quality of the powder is only a mediocre one.
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder - 12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
Pocono, Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! - 10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty good, but pricey - 7/9/2008 2:56:44 PM This is a nice powder. Really controls shine and will not clog pores. I'm using this rather than pressed powder (wish I had a dime for everytime I dropped a compact and the pressed powder broke and scattered everywhere.) Works well with the Dermablend cover stick. It's pricey, but I've used it daily for a month and still have nearly 1/2 container. My skin looks healthier and more natural with Dermablend. I just wish it came with a little mirror!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

It’s rarely easy wading through the mire of mediocre skincare products on the market to find the good ones—affordable and effective. A fine compass can be hard to come by. Doing a little research into brands and their products isn’t always fun, but it’s invariably rewarding. We’ve got plenty of details on the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder lineup here at SkinStore.com, but some of the most interesting tidbits come not from us or from the company but from customers much like yourself—data woven into the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews.

Look for links to the evaluations from the SkinStore.com main Dermablend Cosmetics Powder page, or from the individual profiles of given products. You’ll be able to sort the results by rating or by date.

The Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews help you imagine what it’s actually like to use these products in your home on a day-to-day basis. You’ve got plenty to learn about, after all. The Dermablend Loose Setting Powder – Original, for example, offers an easy-to-apply powder without tint and without fuss. Perhaps, however, you’d prefer the Dermablend Solid Setting Powder, applied with a sponge as opposed to the loose powder’s brush or puff.

Little decisions like that are made easier the more perspective you can amass on a product, and the Dermablend Cosmetics Powder Reviews—with their colorful, thoughtful voices and empirical anecdotes—provide plenty. Perhaps you’ll be pointed to one or another of these products; if so, we hope you’ll strongly consider adding your own thoughts to the proceedings. Let’s keep growing and deepening this resource!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL