Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ViolaDaGamba Atlanta,GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Exceeds All Expectations! - 1/26/2015 6:48:35 AM I am 66yrs. old with adult acne exacerbated by extreme stress. I had tried several high-end products to cover the blemishes, but they either failed to cover or made the situation worse. In desperation, I turned to Dermablend, which I had considered a product only for those with severe facial discolorations. Wrong! This foundation is terrific - and you can adjust the level of coverage with your fingertips. I work in an industry where I am seen by the public all day. A woman came up to me this week and said, "I just have to tell you, your skin is beautiful - I hope I look like you when I am older." If that doesn't convince you, I don't know what else to say!!!
katydid12 Madison, Wisconsin Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, wash off good with ponds cleansing cream, does not come off when swimming. Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, does not photograph good, color changes a little in sunlight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
worn for years - 1/18/2015 1:54:28 PM I have worn this for several years and it is like my self confidence as I have a birthmark covering most of the right side of my face, neck and chin. THis wears well and stays on several hours with very few touchups. I can put on in the early morning and stays well into the evening. I love the choice of colors to go with summer and winter skin tones. I feel this is the best product I have found. Even though it can be cakey, it is because sometimes I over apply it. Having a dark birthmark, it can sometimes take a little more on days according to weather and what I am doing. I highly recommend this product.
LaEnga jersey Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: small amount for $$$
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
good coverage - 1/17/2015 6:38:03 AM Love the coverage..but am disappointed on the small portion of product. Containers are tiny, easy to misplace. Wish they gave a little more product for the $. But if you need a good cover this stuff WORKS.
Zack Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
The One - 12/28/2014 4:31:52 AM I am olive with yellow, nobody else makes this fabulous olive
ZonieGal Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to judge color accuracy online
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Does a great job - 12/18/2014 11:59:58 AM I have had embarrassing spider veins develop around my ankles and feet that are hard to hide so I decided to buy Dermablend. It does cover them well and they are much less noticable. The hard part is determining the right shade to purchase. I first bought medium but is was a little too dark so I then bought beige which was a little to light so I mixed the two when I apply it. That comes out about the right color. Good product. Stays on all day and blends well.
NOLAGIRL New Orleans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
NOT THE SAME AS THE ORIGINAL - 11/27/2014 6:35:32 AM This replaced the concealer in the tube. It doesn't come in as many colors and it is not the same consistency. I can only use this under my eyes. I used to use the original concealer around my nose as well. I don't like this concealer at all. I will find another brand.
LisaB Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great to cover acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Tone: fair
Finally - 10/10/2014 11:09:31 AM I had been missing my favorite Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Foundation in Natural Beige, until I discovered the new Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation in Cream with the new formula. Great for medium coverage!
halley Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great product - 7/19/2014 6:50:00 AM I love the coverage and the you can blend it with ease. The price is reasonable and works better than some of the higher priced ones.
duchess8 So CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: application issues
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Good product, but application needs improvement - 4/13/2014 5:18:50 PM I originally received samples of several shades of this product from Skinstore and after trying the sample I ordered both the Light and Pearl shades. This is an excellent product in itself-it covers undereye circles and skin splotches nicely-the coverage is light but complete and it lasts. The only problem I have is that the applicator isn't the most efficient. You turn the bottom of the tube to allow more product to get onto the applicator brush, but I find that several turns don't do anything, then suddenly you have too much product on the applicator brush. This is annoying. I would still recommend this to a friend, as well as buy it again for my own use, but if they could develop a more reliable process for getting the product onto the brush, I'd be thrilled and then give it 5 stars.
psalm374me Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product at a great price - 3/1/2014 7:57:53 AM When a 'covering' creme is needed, Dermablend has proven to be the best. Not greasy, doesn't cake and lasts long. Having tried many other brands has proven this.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL