Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

HattieB Dallas, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to apply and blends well - 9/3/2012 5:05:00 PM I thought Dermablend covered better than it does. One of the sticks had melted in shipment and so the twist motion did not cause the product to move up. But then it was August in Texas. Still better packaging may have helped. The other stick was usuable. When I put the setting powder on top, it applied easily and blended well, but the total effect of the combination of products did not provide much cover for the dark circles under my eyes.
parakeet66 Jonesboro, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best concealer ever - 8/24/2012 1:53:49 PM I have been a devotee of this product for the past nine years! I first heard about it on the Today show some 20 odd years ago. I never seriously thought about using it until I started to get melasma or sun spots. Having been on the pill for many years as well as being fair-skinned contributed to this condition. I remember the first time I really noticed was on a bright sunny day outdoors when I happened to look in a mirror. After using fading products and lots of high SPF sunscreen every day I have gotten it under control. Dermablend was the first cosmetic product I thought of. It is truly effective at covering any discolorations. In fact, I get compliments on my complexion and have been asked what kind of foundation I wear. If you are just beginning to use it I recommend warming it up really good in your hands and applying carefully as it tends to be thick and you don't want to over do it or it could look caked. I have been using it so long that I do pretty well at getting it just right. It also lasts all day--like 12 hours and beyond plus with a good cleanser it has never been a problem to remove. If you have any discoloration that regular concealer won't help try Dermablend. It is worth every penny and is one product I wear every day and would not be without. As soon as I apply it I immediately see dark eye circles and splotchiness disappear!
seasons Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, have vitiligo and the coverage is just great..., best product ever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 8/18/2012 4:27:57 PM This product I started using after I had used Dermablend for years and this is far lighter and better coverage than the heavier cream I was using from Dermablend. I have vitiligo and covering the places without pigment suddenly became far easier and looked more natural. I recommend this product highly for anyone with uneven pigmentation on their face. Apply lightly and do not use the setting powder but use your pressed powder as a finish.
Tracey66 Cranston, RI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great! - 7/14/2012 7:11:01 AM I had used Dermablend foundation years ago to cover broken capillaries around my nose. I am happy that now there is a "lighter" version of the great coverage!
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too expensive for the size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great makeup - 7/2/2012 10:12:30 AM I love this makeup and have worn it for years. It covers better if you use a primer first. I always have compliments on my make up and people are surprised at my age since it covers brown spots well.
nki4 Hammond,IN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Great Coverage - 6/28/2012 7:43:55 AM I love this more than any foundation I've ever used. All I use is a little bit and blend it in well, it gives me a flawless coverage and lasts long. Don't use too much or it will get cakey, a little goes a long way!
readytogo Northwest Georgia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 6/7/2012 7:25:12 AM I love this foundation! I use a little Dermablend first to cover a few freckles/flaws, but the coverage of Smooth Indulgence does the rest and lasts all day. I wish the tube was bigger because, even though a little goes a long way, with daily use I'll be re-ordering more frequently than with other products. It's a little pricey too, so I will have to keep my eyes open for special discounts.
Aimster Otsego, MI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Dermablend - 6/5/2012 10:11:29 AM I have some varicose veins on my legs and have searched long and hard to find a product that both covers well and stays put until removal. Dermablend did both of these exceptionally well. Bravo!!
cj563 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Dermablend - 5/31/2012 9:35:30 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! NO HEAVY FEEL, GOOD COVERAGE!!! PURCHASE FOR YOURSELF AND SEE!!!
EstPrepare Perth, Australia Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Glad I bought it !! - 5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL