Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beautyproductaddict Mountain House, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great full coverage concealer at a great price - 1/27/2012 8:38:18 AM I am very pale with dark under eye circles. I have tried everything out there to get rid of them. Some creams have worked for me but sometimes they seem to stop working after a few months and I have to try something else. So I always need a good concealer. I have tried everything out there from Clinique to Amazing Cosmetics and I even went and purchased the $70 Cle de Peau concealer that all of the magazines talk about. I am sorry but no concealer is worth $70 (I bought it at Nordstrom and they accepted my return). I found the Dermablend concealer to be very similar to the Cle de Peau. The product has a similar consistency and coverage but the cost of the Dermablend is so much less than the Cle de Peau ($22 vs. $70). I apply the Demablend with a brush and then carefully dust translucent powder on top to set it and it lasts all day. Great even when I am having an extra-bad dark circle day.
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, covers everything!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Worth its weight in gold!! - 1/16/2012 7:17:50 AM I have rosacea, along with splotchy skin on my face. To add to those problems, my skin is extremely sensitive. I have used Dermablend products for years now in order to cover up the redness and flaws, but just recently started using this cover creme underneath my Dermablend makeup and setting powder. It is AMAZING!! You would not believe how much better it covers! I get compliments all the time for my clear, flawless skin, but I am secretly hiding all the awful redness and flaws with these miracle products!!
Gramma Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dermablend, Smooth Indulgence, soft beige - 12/28/2011 1:03:10 PM I have used this product for years because it covers the red birthmark on my face very well. I buy it from Skinstore, because they have the best price I have found anywhere.
klomper Australia Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Great concealer - 12/27/2011 1:27:10 AM Have never used this brand before but bought the concealor, the powder and the foundation and they work really well together. Great concealer, good coverage and easy to use.
Moebee Delray beach florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, water proof, variety of shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Working undercover - 12/22/2011 8:18:27 PM I have a blue Nevis (birthmark) that is extremely impossible to cover by just using regular makeup. I have used other coverup products that were cakey and allowed the birthmark to bleed through. Derma blend covers flawlessly. You can swim with this product and it won't wear off. This product is the real deal.... Once it's set by using the setting powder you can go through your day flawlessly.
arjun Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
The greatest makeup/coverup ever! - 11/29/2011 6:35:17 AM I would like to say without Dermablend I don't know if I would have ever left my house. I have lupus and my face has scars from my surgery and also dark spots that get worse when inflamed. I cannot even begin to thank the makers of Dermablend products it is the greatest product that I have that allow me to go to work everyday and look great.It stays on forever without caking up or fading,it removes easily only when you are ready to remove it from your body.I am not kidding when I say I get compliments everyday about my makeup,it makes me feel so good,when they ask me about my makeup i do tell them about dermablend. I am a customer for LIFE with this great product,I also have to say I work for the airlines and I encourage my coworkers to get this magnificient product to hide their little flaws because it is the most perfect covercreme that's on the market. I thank Dermablend for making this "just for me"
Bebelicious Asia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and last ..... - 11/22/2011 12:23:27 PM The powder is nothing to rave about as I have used better. But the fluffy applicator is probably the worst ever. Like a fluff ball, it leaves annoying fibers all over the face which I had to use a big brush to swipe away. I am better off using my own brush for application. Won't recommend product as the quality of the powder is only a mediocre one.
Bebelicious Asia Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and Last.... - 11/22/2011 12:03:54 PM The quality was disappointing. For the price, the quality is not even as good as some budget brands I have used . The coverage is at best minimal/sheer even though the description says medium coverage. I wish I could return the product but it's just too much trouble especially when I don't live in the States. Won't recommend it. Definitely my first and last Dermablend purchase.
Cathryne Riverside County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
great coverage - 11/19/2011 4:42:55 PM It's the first time using this product and I'm a believer! It really covers well and it's very blendable. The only thing that could be better is the creasing over time. But all in all, I really think this product is a keeper.
clamz Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, unnatural color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the price and strange color choices - 11/7/2011 1:31:07 PM The cheaper drugstore brands would have been just as good as Dermablends cover up. Color choices are not natural, cover is heavy and creases. What a disappointment. It is so drying I actually looked older.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL