PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

clamz Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, unnatural color selection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the price and strange color choices - 11/7/2011 1:31:07 PM The cheaper drugstore brands would have been just as good as Dermablends cover up. Color choices are not natural, cover is heavy and creases. What a disappointment. It is so drying I actually looked older.
Erica12 Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Great!! - 7/26/2011 7:08:07 AM I used 6 but after they changed there formula and the colors it took me a while but finally found my shade which is 5 1/2 and it's great!! Being an African-american woman it's hard to find a shade that doesn't make you look ashy but this one definitely works for me.
OCFrau Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Best I've found so far - 7/21/2011 4:14:36 PM I have "thin" skin under my eyes and this is great for covering the veins near the surface. Also covers the broken blood vessels along side the nose, etc. Blends in perfectly under my brush on type makeup.
tbaz USA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Excellent coverage - 5/24/2011 5:14:21 AM I've been using this product for about a year now and I have some serious sun damage that I am treating, this covers it impecably. My friends tell me they would never know I have the damage I do. It's super thick consisitancy is blendable, I mix it to soften the consistency and use a brush to blend it, using stippling technique. It lasts all day and since it's very pigmented the container lasts a long time.
JWinSFL Coconut Creek, FL Pros: good coverage Cons: streaky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not impressed... - 5/7/2011 9:43:34 AM This product needs to be put on very thoroughly. I found it did not blend well with my skin tone, I wish there was a way to get samples of all of the tones to see what would work best for my skin tone. It is streaky and very noticeable if you don't cover every spot on your legs (that means high thigh to your toes). Still needs to be put on heavily to hide spider veins. I think this product is better for scaring or various imperfections that aren't as noticeable as spider veins. It doesn't come off easily so the remover is a necessary purchase along with this product. Not impressed and I think too late to return it:(
whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, creases, poor clogging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Ouch! - 4/29/2011 5:11:09 AM I know this make-up is a blessing to those who use it to cover serious skin blemishes. I'd never diminish the effect that people find from this product. I purchased it for freckle coverage. It's a serious coverage product, thick and heavy. I used it one time. My pores were so clogged that it took a month to get my skin straightened out again. If you're prone to breakouts, I'd think twice about purchasing this product cold. You might want to see if you can find a sample to try first.
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Makeup - 4/16/2011 5:57:10 PM I have been using Dermablend for about four years, I use to buy in a local drug store until they stopped carrying dermablend, I searched online and finally found where I could purchase dermablend....I was so happy, I will not go back to the el cheapo makeup in local stores.....I haven't been able to find a makeup that would stay on my face until Dermablend, especially in the summer time.
Mercedes UK- London Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Fantastic - 3/14/2011 3:10:20 PM I have been a user of Dermablend cover creme for a number of years, due to my uneven skin tone. This is the only product that has enough colours in the range to match my skin. As there are so many colours to choose from, there will be a shade for everyone. Even as a last resort, you can mix and match colours to your preference. The produt is very thick and very opaque, but this is necessary if you need to cover flaws. I would not use anything else, as I would not trust the staying power. As long as you set this creme, it will not rub off or change colour. Being from the UK they only sell Vichy corrective cover stick in 5 shades over here and the darkest shade available is nothing like my skin. Also the consistency of the stick is dreadful, it is hard and chalk like. I was over the moon when I found out Skinstore sold the original Dermablend in all the shades. This is a fantastic website with so many high end products and great prices. Well done Skinstore!!
Kerry Altoona, PA Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, not water proof
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not Happy - 3/11/2011 9:00:31 AM I bought this make up hoping it would be water proof. I could easily wipe it off with a napkin using no water.
Frustrated Overland Park, KS Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
The old formula was better - 3/8/2011 2:13:46 PM I already wrote dermablend about changing their formula. They said they had to change to improve and keep up with customer preferences. Now I see they have been rated a 1 star on your site by other customers, as well. This product was never rated that before. The old formula provided the best coverage. I have used this product for over 15 years and it was a staple in my make up routine. It was the single concealer that helped my dark circles due to heredity. Now I am back to looking for a concealer that works-I have tried most and nothing comes close to the Dermablend's old formula.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL