Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Dermablend Cosmetics :

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics reviews

Gifts for Mom »

A countless number of people have Dermablend Cosmetics to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend Cosmetics brand. Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend Cosmetics products as well as the brand in general.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder - 12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
Mignonne Indianapolis, IN Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 11/1/2010 7:45:18 AM I love this Dermablend concealer.. I take a blood thinner and therefore I bruise very, very easily. This concealer covers very well and is long lasting. I use it under foundation . Would not do without it. I also love the little samples the Skin Store send with my order.Thank you! Gigi
chuckie Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 10/31/2010 7:23:53 PM I have been using this product for several years. I'm in my late forties and have frequent breakouts on my skin. I can use a small amount of the product and it covers all of my imperfections. I use dermablend as my base foundation and normally it will last all day.
webspinner Brookfield, WI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best makeup to cover any flaws - 10/28/2010 8:36:09 PM I have a lot of freckles, brown spots and hyperpigmentation which has bothered me for years. Using this product covers all those issues. I have recently purchased the foundation, which is also excellent combined with the cover cream. Dermablend is the BEST makeup I've ever used!
LiliK Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: presentation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great product, old presentation - 10/25/2010 2:29:47 PM The product is awesome. The only thing to point out is the old fashion presentation. Given the so smart, usefull and easy-to-apply methodologies available today, it should be much more easy to apply. I tried the one that comes in a lipstick presentation but for some reason the result is not the same. It is kind of difficult to spread on the skin and fades easily.
pkb143 Oklahoma Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Works for Me! - 10/22/2010 9:27:06 AM I've used Dermablend cover creme for years. It's the only thing that helps hide several very deep holes on my face (from chickenpox and acne years ago). It IS very thick but you should either warm it a bit on your hand before applying or mix with a very small amount of your under-makeup moisturizer to get the consistency you want. This is my one, must-have makeup item! It also lasts a long time, and for me, is well worth the price.
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best Make Up Ever - 10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
Pocono, Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! - 10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
KittyKatFL South FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Saved my legs for datenight - 10/19/2010 7:55:27 AM This stuff is amazing. I usually wear pants but after I used this product I wore a mini skirt. Thank you for making me sexy again!
Redd Nashville, Tennessee Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Excellent Product - 9/3/2010 6:34:09 AM Purchased Dermablend cover cream... It is a wonderful product. It's a little pricey, but goes a long way. You wan't regret purchasing this product. Thanks, Redd
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews

Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend Cosmetics offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews available for that particular product.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL