Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Even if you take care of your skin, you probably have imperfections you want to cover. Whether they be sunspots, bruises, birth marks, blotchy skin, blemishes, enlarged pores, discolorations or under-eye circles, Dermablend Cosmetics can help. As leaders in the corrective cosmetic industry, they’ve developed a line of foundations and concealers called Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence that camouflage difficult-to-cover skin flaws that ordinary concealers and foundations can’t hide. This lightweight but intense coverage blends seamlessly with your natural skin tone for the ultimate in realistic and believable coverage. After all, you don’t want anyone to know you’re covering something up – and they won’t. This line of coverage products is smudge-proof and long-lasting, so you can face the world with confidence knowing your skin looks flawless. Find out what others are saying about this line of foundations and concealers by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

hattie Endicott, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brownEye Color: hazel
Best makeup ever! - 11/5/2013 5:30:19 PM I just love this makeup. It is so easy to apply and blends well into my skin type. And it's just great for oily skin. Makes your face look flawless as It hides all dark spots perfectly and does not cake up. Excellent coverage. It is a little bit pricey but well worth it. People tell me all the time ... "what have you been doing ... your skin (face) looks beautiful!".
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Lovely little find. - 2/23/2013 7:34:15 AM Very smooth and gives a very natural finish. Unlike other (more expensive) powders, it does not shine after a few hours. Not cakey, gives excellent coverage but does not make your face look all painted and 'makeup-ey'!
seasons Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, have vitiligo and the coverage is just great..., best product ever.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 8/18/2012 4:27:57 PM This product I started using after I had used Dermablend for years and this is far lighter and better coverage than the heavier cream I was using from Dermablend. I have vitiligo and covering the places without pigment suddenly became far easier and looked more natural. I recommend this product highly for anyone with uneven pigmentation on their face. Apply lightly and do not use the setting powder but use your pressed powder as a finish.
Tracey66 Cranston, RI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great! - 7/14/2012 7:11:01 AM I had used Dermablend foundation years ago to cover broken capillaries around my nose. I am happy that now there is a "lighter" version of the great coverage!
mychloem Omaha Ne Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: too expensive for the size
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great makeup - 7/2/2012 10:12:30 AM I love this makeup and have worn it for years. It covers better if you use a primer first. I always have compliments on my make up and people are surprised at my age since it covers brown spots well.
readytogo Northwest Georgia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 6/7/2012 7:25:12 AM I love this foundation! I use a little Dermablend first to cover a few freckles/flaws, but the coverage of Smooth Indulgence does the rest and lasts all day. I wish the tube was bigger because, even though a little goes a long way, with daily use I'll be re-ordering more frequently than with other products. It's a little pricey too, so I will have to keep my eyes open for special discounts.
cj563 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Dermablend - 5/31/2012 9:35:30 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! NO HEAVY FEEL, GOOD COVERAGE!!! PURCHASE FOR YOURSELF AND SEE!!!
readytogo Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: too small of a container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Wish it came in a bigger tube - 4/8/2012 8:06:34 AM I love the product and use it with the Dermablend Cover Creme. I wish this product came in the same color as the Cover Creme for better blending and also wish the tube were a little bigger as I will have to re-order more often than usual if I use it everyday. I am going to order another tube in a darker shade. Bottom Line: good product!
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/9/2012 7:06:56 PM I have been using Dermablend about five years....I started buying it at a local pharmacy, when they quit carrying Dermablend, I didn't know what I was going to do.....I went online and found it. I have a problem keeping makeup on, with Dermablend it last a lot longer than other makeups.
Gramma Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dermablend, Smooth Indulgence, soft beige - 12/28/2011 1:03:10 PM I have used this product for years because it covers the red birthmark on my face very well. I buy it from Skinstore, because they have the best price I have found anywhere.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Who doesn’t want a flawless complexion? Of course, no one is perfect – but you don’t have to be. Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence can help you hide the skin imperfections you don’t want others to see. Their foundations and concealers are formulated to provide maximum coverage without being heavy – and they’re free of fragrances and other irritants, so they’re safe for even the most sensitive skin. Regardless of your skin type or skin color, there’s a Dermablend Smooth Indulgence to make your skin look flawless. If you’re still wondering whether the products are right for you, visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page. This is where shoppers meet to rate the products and share their experiences. If you’re interested in a product, there’s probably some one who’s used it and reviewed it. That kind of information is invaluable when you’re making product selections.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their own skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Don’t forget to read the comments each reviewer has left to get the “inside scoop” on the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and share your own insights with us by leaving Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your feedback and reviews – and so will we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL