Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Even if you take care of your skin, you probably have imperfections you want to cover. Whether they be sunspots, bruises, birth marks, blotchy skin, blemishes, enlarged pores, discolorations or under-eye circles, Dermablend Cosmetics can help. As leaders in the corrective cosmetic industry, they’ve developed a line of foundations and concealers called Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence that camouflage difficult-to-cover skin flaws that ordinary concealers and foundations can’t hide. This lightweight but intense coverage blends seamlessly with your natural skin tone for the ultimate in realistic and believable coverage. After all, you don’t want anyone to know you’re covering something up – and they won’t. This line of coverage products is smudge-proof and long-lasting, so you can face the world with confidence knowing your skin looks flawless. Find out what others are saying about this line of foundations and concealers by visiting the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page.

Begin your exploration of the products by reading about the products and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Gramma Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Dermablend, Smooth Indulgence, soft beige - 12/28/2011 1:03:10 PM I have used this product for years because it covers the red birthmark on my face very well. I buy it from Skinstore, because they have the best price I have found anywhere.
Bebelicious Asia Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
First and Last.... - 11/22/2011 12:03:54 PM The quality was disappointing. For the price, the quality is not even as good as some budget brands I have used . The coverage is at best minimal/sheer even though the description says medium coverage. I wish I could return the product but it's just too much trouble especially when I don't live in the States. Won't recommend it. Definitely my first and last Dermablend purchase.
Jannis Benton, Ar. Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Makeup - 4/16/2011 5:57:10 PM I have been using Dermablend for about four years, I use to buy in a local drug store until they stopped carrying dermablend, I searched online and finally found where I could purchase dermablend....I was so happy, I will not go back to the el cheapo makeup in local stores.....I haven't been able to find a makeup that would stay on my face until Dermablend, especially in the summer time.
deb247 Atkins, AR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Beautiful Foundation! - 11/1/2010 12:26:20 PM This foundation has beautiful coverage that conceals dark circles and lines. Does not settle into lines and seems to smooth them out and seem less obvious. This is also great to mix with other foundation to help it to cover better.
Mel2020 Rhode Island Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Price, for a Great Product - 10/21/2010 7:01:52 AM I have tried many different foundations,but this one is A++++. Not oily, and is very consistent,and last a long time. To purchase this product in my area is hard to find for a great price. I ended up with shipping paying a few dollars less than at the Dept. Stores. Thanks SkinStore !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HappyCamper1 East Haven, CT Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, layers easily for extra protection, excellent for hiding blemishs of all kinds, you do not need foundation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
My one and only go to product to cover Acne!!! - 10/20/2010 11:13:17 AM I have been using this product for over 15 years, previously I had spent alot of money on other products that would just melt off my face and make me suffer with additional breakouts. This covers all types of acne blemishes, it does not make me break out further. I apply it with my (clean) fingertip and if I need more coverage, I just apply another coat. I do not use foundation of any kind, just this concealer. Within minutes of applying it, it seemlessly blends into my skin. No caking or smearing. The setting powder is wonderful as well.
Kari740 Medford, WI Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer - 3/5/2010 1:16:48 AM I was watching Dr. Oz and this woman had a port wine stain and they were able to cover it with this concealer. I thought wow if it works for her it surely will work for me with my blotchy red skin and blemishes. I wouldn't go out without it.It is very helpful for covering up my roseacea.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worthless - 9/8/2008 6:53:38 AM Are you kidding me?? this stuff made my skin a pastey lite gray green wherever this was applied. I quickly removed it. It made me look like I was ready for an autopsy. And yes,.I only used a little and blended it well.
Audrey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrific! - 6/13/2008 3:38:25 PM I have rosacea and and very fair skin. I decided to give the Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Redness Concealer a try. A little goes a long way! I also use the Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Concealer (nude) as a lightweight foundation rather than a concealer. I follow that with a Bare Minerals powder or Mineral Veil. It looks very natural without a heavy make-up feel. This seems to conceal the redness better than any make-up I've used and does not irritate my skin. I am back to buy more.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Dermablend Cosmetics Reviews Information

Who doesn’t want a flawless complexion? Of course, no one is perfect – but you don’t have to be. Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence can help you hide the skin imperfections you don’t want others to see. Their foundations and concealers are formulated to provide maximum coverage without being heavy – and they’re free of fragrances and other irritants, so they’re safe for even the most sensitive skin. Regardless of your skin type or skin color, there’s a Dermablend Smooth Indulgence to make your skin look flawless. If you’re still wondering whether the products are right for you, visit the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page. This is where shoppers meet to rate the products and share their experiences. If you’re interested in a product, there’s probably some one who’s used it and reviewed it. That kind of information is invaluable when you’re making product selections.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of customer-generated reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Each reviewer has included information about their own skin type and age so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. Don’t forget to read the comments each reviewer has left to get the “inside scoop” on the products.

Once you’ve made your selections, please return and share your own insights with us by leaving Dermablend Cosmetics Smooth Indulgence Reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your feedback and reviews – and so will we.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL