Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Few people are born with a perfect complexion. Most people have a few imperfections that they struggle with, like uneven skin tone, discolorations, scars or a birthmark. For problems like this, an ordinary foundation may not offer enough coverage. Dermablend cosmetic foundations fill in where other foundations leave off. These intensely-pigmented formulations are made for stubborn skin imperfections that need coverage that’s more opaque but still looks natural. These foundations blend seamlessly with your natural skin tone, while camouflaging flaws you don’t want to show the world. They even contain broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin from further damage from the sun’s rays. Find out what others are saying about these products by visiting the Dermablend Foundation Reviews page.

Familiarize yourself with the products by reading the product descriptions and the benefits they offer. Then visit the Dermablend Foundation Reviews page for an inside look at how the products perform. At the Dermablend Foundation Reviews page, you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products and shared their experience by rating the products and leaving helpful comments.

Read More About Dermablend reviews »
Sort results by:
next
natalie1021 Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm so glad you sell this product!! -3/6/2011 4:45:54 AM I have a port wine stain birthmark and this is the only product that covers it completely. For some reason no one in Canada sells this product anymore (even though it is made here...) so I am really glad you carry it on your website.
Di583 Australia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great quality product -2/1/2011 11:36:25 PM This is a very good product, covers well, lasts all day.
mychloem Omaha Ne
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Make Up Ever -10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
Redd Nashville, Tennessee
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, add a pro
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -9/3/2010 6:34:09 AM Purchased Dermablend cover cream... It is a wonderful product. It's a little pricey, but goes a long way. You wan't regret purchasing this product. Thanks, Redd
niuniu GuangDong, China
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product -9/27/2012 8:17:50 PM It is good to use. Perfect! I hope you could open a store in China.
KittyKatFL South FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saved my legs for datenight -10/19/2010 7:55:27 AM This stuff is amazing. I usually wear pants but after I used this product I wore a mini skirt. Thank you for making me sexy again!
ZonieGal Phoenix, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to judge color accuracy online
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does a great job -12/18/2014 11:59:58 AM I have had embarrassing spider veins develop around my ankles and feet that are hard to hide so I decided to buy Dermablend. It does cover them well and they are much less noticable. The hard part is determining the right shade to purchase. I first bought medium but is was a little too dark so I then bought beige which was a little to light so I mixed the two when I apply it. That comes out about the right color. Good product. Stays on all day and blends well.
foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Over 30 Years -10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
EstPrepare Perth, Australia
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I bought it !! -5/3/2012 6:57:25 PM I bought this product to use on hypertrophic scarring on my legs as I couldnt get even a close match in the "leg and body cover". This stuf is amazing! It takes a while to get used to using it but once you get the hang of it it is easy and looks amazing. Once put on my hypertrophic scarring the redness vanished however if you looked closely you could still see the raised scars. I highly recommend this product!
cobalt mi.
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
have used for years -4/26/2012 10:40:01 AM I'm in my 70's ( I look 60 ) I have good skin but there are a couple spots that need cover & Dermablend covers well & lasts all day.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Dermablend Reviews Information

Are you self-conscious about wearing shorts or a swimsuit because you have skin imperfections on your legs or body? Dermablend offers corrective coverage for your legs and body too. These formulations are meant to cover problems like birth marks, varicose veins, spider veins, sun sports, bruises you might want to keep out of view. Once you’ve chosen the coverage that’s closest to your natural skin tone, apply it with the enclosed sponge for a flawless finish. Your flaws will be hidden and you skin protected with the broad-spectrum sun protection these products contain.

Need more guidance? If you’ve read the product descriptions and want more help, head over to the Dermablend Foundation Reviews page. Here, customers have rated the products and shared their insights. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Dermablend Foundation Reviews link on the introductory page. From here, you’ll find a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Want to know how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own? Each reviewer has included their age and skin type so you can target reviews for people who have skin like yours. The reviews page is a great way to get the “inside scoop” on how the products perform. Once you’ve made your selection and experienced the products for yourself, please return and write Dermablend Foundation Reviews of your own. Your feedback and reviews are always appreciated.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor