Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Dermablend reviews

A countless number of people have Dermablend to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend brand. Dermablend Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend products as well as the brand in general.

Read More About Dermablend reviews »
Sort results by:
next
chuckie
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/31/2010 7:23:53 PM I have been using this product for several years. I'm in my late forties and have frequent breakouts on my skin. I can use a small amount of the product and it covers all of my imperfections. I use dermablend as my base foundation and normally it will last all day.
ChipperOpines Nashville
top250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great color matches
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Surprisingly light for great coverage! -1/31/2012 9:05:21 AM As a licensed esthetician and a make-up artist, my #1 priority is evenness of skin tone. I was skeptical that Dermablend would be too heavy or have a cakey look, so imagine my surprise to find it much creamier and easy to apply! I apply my usual, lighter foundation with a sponge...then I'll take a foundation brush and use the Dermablend on the areas that usually have more pigment, like around the nose and under the eye area. VOILA! I end up with a flawless "canvass" to apply a little eye color, blush, and - lately - a nice, nude lip. Dermablend is a fabulous addition to my minimal make-up bag! It's great for those who need all-over facial color correction, and it's perfect for spot applications where a little more coverage is needed. And it's NOT TOO HEAVY! The biggest plus is that a little goes a long way, so you won't be replacing it every 2-3 months. I have zero buyer's remorse!
webspinner Brookfield, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best makeup to cover any flaws -10/28/2010 8:36:09 PM I have a lot of freckles, brown spots and hyperpigmentation which has bothered me for years. Using this product covers all those issues. I have recently purchased the foundation, which is also excellent combined with the cover cream. Dermablend is the BEST makeup I've ever used!
mychloem Omaha Ne
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: the cover cream is a little messy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Make Up Ever -10/22/2010 8:10:22 AM I have been using Dermablend products for many years. The veins on my face are close to the surface but Dermablend covers them and all blemishes. Countless times I have been out in public someone always tells me my skin is very beautiful. I credit Dermablend every time.
Pocono, Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! -10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
KittyKatFL South FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Saved my legs for datenight -10/19/2010 7:55:27 AM This stuff is amazing. I usually wear pants but after I used this product I wore a mini skirt. Thank you for making me sexy again!
MelB Folsom, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I've finally found my fav foundation! -8/2/2010 6:55:40 PM I've been looking for a favorite foundation for years. I've tried cheap and expensive stuff. This foundation is the best! It covers everything! Every blotch, scar, zit ... everything. You will look flawless. It's a little bit hard to spread not but it's not cakey or too oily. It lasts all day and looks amazing. I love that it's got an spf. The price is 100% worth it.
ViolaDaGamba Atlanta,GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Exceeds All Expectations! -1/26/2015 6:48:35 AM I am 66yrs. old with adult acne exacerbated by extreme stress. I had tried several high-end products to cover the blemishes, but they either failed to cover or made the situation worse. In desperation, I turned to Dermablend, which I had considered a product only for those with severe facial discolorations. Wrong! This foundation is terrific - and you can adjust the level of coverage with your fingertips. I work in an industry where I am seen by the public all day. A woman came up to me this week and said, "I just have to tell you, your skin is beautiful - I hope I look like you when I am older." If that doesn't convince you, I don't know what else to say!!!
Vanessa Chamberlain
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!!! -6/11/2002 9:23:33 PM Must have for anyone! Slips in your purse for long lasting touch-ups anytime!! Covers even dark undereye circles!
kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
you need to try it to believe it -10/23/2003 6:02:11 AM
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Dermablend Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Reviews available for that particular product.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor