Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Dermablend reviews

A countless number of people have Dermablend to thank for their flawless complexions. As a result, many of those happy customers have chosen to write Dermablend Reviews in order to share their experiences with other shoppers who may be looking to purchase concealers and foundations from the Dermablend brand. Dermablend Reviews provide valuable information about Dermablend products as well as the brand in general.

Read More About Dermablend reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Pocono, Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! -10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
Karen LoGiudice
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Dermablend has changed my life...this powder is the KEY! -9/25/2001 6:17:29 PM
Vivian, SG
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT! -1/6/2003 12:16:43 AM Love the original colour so much. Works great! Highly recommended.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Irreplaceable -7/1/2003 12:39:02 PM Since my first trial of this product, I will not be without it. I keep this product at work, home and in my purse for incidental touchups. I have also recommended it to friends.
Pat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
UNIQUE -1/18/2004 6:56:10 AM There is absolutely not another like it. It certainly meets and exceeds expectations.
Starr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
skin care at its best -3/24/2004 5:57:50 AM I loved it , it really helped cover my scars bt at the same time ENHANCING my beauty!!!!!!!
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder -12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
Cocoapie Switzerland
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: poor powder puff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/8/2013 11:58:03 AM You have to follow the instructions for this powder. It's actually really great when used properly. Dust it on to your face with the powder puff (or your own, NOT WITH A BRUSH, a brush will only dust the powder off your face!). Wait two minutes to let it set, then use a brush (flat, fan-shaped bristle brush works best) and lightly blend and take off the excess. The result is lovely and lasts all day.
ABCDE12345 Missouri
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, translucent - goes with any foundation!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE THIS! -4/13/2012 7:29:29 AM The Dermablend loose powder (white) is incredible, and I will never be without it. It is translucent, so it goes with any foundation color. It helps to set my Dermablend foundation and cover creme so that they look perfect!
SuzanneinGolden Golden, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wrong applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Powder Application Suggestion... -4/4/2012 8:32:32 AM I have found that using a good face brush is a better way to apply the powder. (So much better than the enclosed white fluff). There is much less waste of powder. I have worn dermablend products for over 30 years now. I have roseachea....many red freckles to hide..
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Dermablend Reviews Information

Dermablend Reviews consist of feedback from a wide variety of consumers with differing skin types and concerns. Many of the happy customers who have taken the time to contribute to the list of Dermablend Reviews have challenging facial flaws and have not been satisfied with traditional foundations and concealers.

Because Dermablend offers several different lines of makeup, there are Dermablend Reviews specific to certain products. On the product page, simply click the Reviews tab to view all of the Dermablend Reviews available for that particular product.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor